Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2018
 

I am very satisfied with the Service Department. Julie and Jason are fantastic to deal with even though the phone is ringing off the hook. Grace under pressure (and Jason does pretty well too.) I can't say that I look forward to my car to have an issue, but if it does I know they'll take care of me.Also the nameless hidden mechanics have taken care of business as well. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2018
 

I was very happy with the experience that I had purchasing my Yukon XL. I inquired about it on the web and within a short time Nick Majeske got back to me and shared all the details that I needed. I set up a time to come in and test drive the truck and we struck a deal right after that. I was very happy with the way I was treated, everyone at the dealership that I dealt with was extremely friendly and easy to work with. I would recommend this dealership especially working with Nick, very friendly as well as a goodt communicator. Thank you for a great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2018
 

I was tempted to trade in my 14 year old Malibu for a new vehicle. I almost changed my mind after going to a different dealership. A friend recommended Boucher on Moreland, and said call Don Jordan. I did and I worked with Gregory Prince. Yes, he has the patience of a saint, friendly, nice and calm, even with me driving on the freeway, main streets and in a neighborhood. I did not feel pressured at all. After my 2nd visit and test drive, I purchased a 2017 Encore. I highly recommend them and already have!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2018
 

I worked with Holly Miota, and leased a new GMC Acadia. The experience was great! She was very friendly, and very easy to work with throughout the entire process. She was very honest with the negotiation, and we were all pleased with the final result. Most importantly, she was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I have had bad experiences in the past about incorrect information and features being sold to me, but Holly was able to give me info and demos on EVERYTHING that she told me about!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 31, 2018
 

My daughter bought a used vehicle they work with her good personalities

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 16, 2018
 

First time in for service on new lease car. Everyone pleasant and helpful. Very nice waiting area. The gps problem will need a little more time to fix but confident it wii be taken care of.

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2018
 

Just purchased a car at Boucher. I had the pleasure of working with Joe Hacker. He helped me work out a good deal and was easy to work with. I would recommend Boucher Cadillac and Joe to anyone in the market for a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2018
 

Had a great experience buying my first car. The employees are friendly, knowlegeable, and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 

I want to give a big shout to Bryanna Wade my sales person (simply the best I’ve ever worked with - goes above and beyond and I can’t say enough about her), sales manager Jim, Keith, and PJ for their excellent customer service and dedication in making sure that when you purchase a vehicle from Boucher Cadillac of Waukesha they genuinely treat you like you’re their most important customer. I’m simply amazed by their outstanding service and high level of hospitality! A premium dealership for those looking for a premium level of customer service.Going back to Bryanna Wade, ask for her by name. She’s on an upper echelon when comes to customer service - most of us only dream of.Jae ChoeMadison, WI

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

As an out of town buyer, I was very pleased with the reception and treatment by the folks at Boucher Cadillac in Waukesha this past weekend. Looked at a few cars and had a very enjoyable, no pressure, time with their sales team. I would not hesitate recommending Boucher to anyone in the area looking for a Cadillac. Jim, Matt, and Skylar in particular were a blast.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

I bought a used Toyota Rav from Skylar at Boucher. I cannot say enough how helpful, professional and on top of things he was. I would go back just to deal with him and avoid someone who drags the process out unnecessarily. Thanks Sklyar!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2018
 

love this dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 

No Reviews Available.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2018
 

Julia Huhn has made the experience relaxing and enjoyable. Never had a “enjoyable experience” at a car dealership. Everyone there were absolutely wonderful! Thanks for the experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2018
 

My buying experience went very quickly and painlessly! Miguel honored the online quote, and I was out in a bit over an hour. I love my used Chevy Equinox - looks like new!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2018
 

Josh Loll found everything I’ve ever wanted in a car and more. The process was so efficient and everything went so smoothly. He was such a great sales rep and had such an attention to detail. I highly recommend him!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2018
 

Justin is a very helpful service representative. While I don't like having the car in for extra repairs, Justin always makes the experience helpful and welcoming.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2018
 

Start to finish-very professional- I would recommend.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2018
 

Overall sevice was good,although I had free oil change coupons I received with buying the car. They were expired but recently in the past I was told they would still honor them until gone,and they did. Not this visit,they changed their ways and said no.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2018
 

Go see Dave Allard in sales he is great! Really loved working with him, don’t think I will go anywhere else in the future just because of the awesome customer service I received. Thanks again Dave I love my Chevy Avalanche! And thanks to Eddie in the finance dept he helped me get everything wrapped up and my numbers where they needed to be. Thanks guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2018
 

Expressed to the internet sales director and Chris R. that we needed to be in and out asap because we had a toddler and newborn in tow. Went in on a Friday around 5:15pm. Worked with us to find a vehicle that fits our family of 5 and our budget. Test drove our Equinox, talked trade in, signed all finance paperwork, had our plates, keys and car seats put in and drove off by 8pm.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2018
 

My wife and I recently purchased a new Equinox from Boucher Chevrolet. Pat McInerney, our salesperson was terrific! He is knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.We highly recommend him and the folks at Boucher if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2018
 

Recently my wife and I purchased a Toyota Sequoia Ltd. from Boucher. We worked with Jeff Stadelmann, Sales & Leasing Consultant atBoucher Chevrolet. We found that working with Jeff was one of the best experiences that we have had when working with a car dealer. Jeff was fair and very professional. His actions created the trust that we needed to complete the deal. We highly recommend Jeff and the Boucher organization. Jeff Trader

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

My wife and I had a great experience purchasing a newer vehicle here a few weeks ago. We traded in her old vehicle & Donna came in our her day off to help us finalize everything since we came back a few days later to get the new vehicle. Every staff person that we met was very nice. We definitely recommend this dealership for leasing and or purchasing a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

If you are looking for a dealership that listens to your needs and will bend over backwards to make it happen, this is the place. Michael and Donna R. are the best people you could wish for to work with!. They kept in touch, worked so hard to help me, were honest, professional and kind. I will be happy to refer everyone that needs help purchasing a car to Boucher Kia. No disappointments. Just go.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2018
 

No games and no pressure. Everyone I dealt with at this dealership was friendly, accommodating and genuine even though I was very difficult because I was severely burned before by a previous car purchase from a different car dealer. They remained patient with me. From the salesman Johnny Langhans to the managers Michael Morrison and Dawn Gahlman to the finance manager Hannah Ceskauski it was a great flawless experience. They even all stayed late two hours to complete the purchase. I would highly recommend Boucher KIA for a new car purchase.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2018
 

Chauntell Thompson did an excellent job locating our Sorento. She is very professional and always has the customer's best interest in mind. We are very satisfied with the service quality at the Kia dealer. Chauntell Thompson will take good care of you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018
 

Very happy with my experience at Boucher Kia! Matt in the service department was extremely helpful when it came to repairs on my old Kia and the mechanics took the time to explain and show me exactly what was wrong with my car. We worked with Brian from sales who was able to locate the exact Sorento model we were looking for two days after we went to the dealership, and really took his time with us. We never felt rushed or pressured into buying anything and overall had a great experience buying our first car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018
 

We searched all day looking for a vehicle and Boucher Kia was are last stop and we should have started there. It was a pleasure doing business with them. Chauntell Thompson was are sales person and she was very enjoyable to work with. Very helpful. There should be more out there like her. If we were in the market for another vehicle we would diffidently go back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2018
 

Michael is the best! Very patient. Would highly recommend!

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2018
 

I strongly recommend this dealership, good customer service. Thanks to Lenny DiBrito, very kind and answered all my questions. any one looking for a vehicle see Lenny.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 

We had a fantastic experience leasing a new vehicle this past weekend! Mike Garrett went above and beyond throughout the entire process and I would highly recommend working with Boucher and Mike!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

We had a great experience with our sales Consultant Alisha Gonzales. She helped us find a great vehicle for my family which we love. Thank you Alisha. We definitely reccomend her for anyone needing a vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 

Greenwood the best human been and professional smart and humble guy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 

Alisha represented Boucher Nissan of Waukesha in a friendly and professional manner. I just received the car yesterday and am looking forward to experiencing driving the Rogue S.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 

I still had 5 months left on my 2015 Sentra lease and just took it in for the 30,000 mile check up. I made a trip to MN and upon my departure on SUNDAY the car acted up and my transmission went out. I got the car towed to a Nissan dealer in MN and they did everything possible to get the car repaired and back to me Tuesday afternoon. When I got home I noticed shaking and an unusual noise in the front of the car. I took the car to Nissan in Waukesha and they replaced both wheel bearings. All of this was done under warranty and the Service teams in both MN and Waukesha were wonderful to deal with. I decided I wanted to stop my current lease and get a 2018 Sentra. I worked with Wolfgang Miller and he found the perfect car for me to start my new 36 month lease. The entire transaction was as easy as returning a pair of shoes and swapping out for a different pair. I respect the Nissan brand as I personally found their customer care outstanding in both states. It must be a nation-wide theme for them. I am a loyal Nissan customer due to the customer care I have experienced.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018
 

Good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2018
 

Went in to kick a tire, came out with a beauty! Vinnie holz, his manager(sorry I’m bad with names) and John, the golfer are some awfully fair and nice people. Buying a car from them was easier and as painless as pulling teeth??. They ain’t no “used car” salespeople in my book and if they have another car I am looking for, they will be my first stop-thanks guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2018
 

Alisha was a total pro to work with. She was professional, respectful and knowledgeable about the cars we were looking at. We love our new Nissan Rogue Hybrid! Thank you for all your time and patience Alisha!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2018
 

I recently purchased a new vehicle here, and my experience was awesome. My salesman, Samuel Wiroll, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable on all the cars that I was potentially interested in. He was never pushy, very professional, and got me the exact features that I wanted in a new vehicle. I highly recommend him. All of the employees that I came into contact were so kind and made the car buying experience so simple for me. Very happy I took my business to Samuel and his team. Thank you guys for everything!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

I bought my GTI 2 years ago now and I figured I would leave a review. The had the best price within 200 miles of me. I live in Michigan across the lake and took the ferry over to Milwaukee. When I got there a salesman picked me up and took me to the dealership.The deal was just as was explained in my emails and I was very happy. They did offer a few extras but did not push them on my. In sum, I knew what I wanted but they were very accommodating.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 

Helpful guys. Not too pushy in sales.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2018
 

Always prompt and friendly service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2018
 

Tony helped put me in a great vehicle! Nice facility and smooth transaction. Love the toy cars at Tony’s desk. I’m very happy with my purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2018
 

Tyler and the Boucher team are amazing! With a great inventory and competitive pricing, I cannot see myself going anywhere else for vehicles. They are very accommodating. Especially with me running around the lot like a kid in a candy store. Their certified pre-owned program is first rate. I felt truly confident about driving away in my new ride. If you don't like high pressure sales rushing you in and out with only a tail light guarantee, this is the place to go! Still not sold, that's okay. They offer great protection plans to cover all of life's spills and dings to keep your new car running and looking like the day you bought it from the team at Boucher Volkswage of Franklin.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2018