Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 

Exceptional Customer Service, fair and upfront with no hassle! I love my New 2017 Encore!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2017
 

Greg the salesman was awesome. As well as Erica in finance. They made us feel welcome and very comfortable. We had been "just looking" and were actually ready to buy from a different dealership but we loved the service and atmosphere we received from here. We didn't feel pressured to buy and they made it very easy. I definitely would recommend them to others. We love our new truck too!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

They were great to work with and not high pressure. Our sales person was Alex, and we give him 5 stars also.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2017
 

Service got in and out quickly and efficiently. Very friendly courteous and professional. All and all a good experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2017
 

What can I say? Fantastic and extremely accommodating service. I do feel overall sales people today don't know nearly as much about cars as I do, which is disappointing, but perhaps thats where the world is going. But it makes me think their purpose as an intermediary is not valid, much like a realtor who does not do anything but print out boilerplate contracts for you to sign after you found the house you wanted on your own. But I digress...Great place. Buy yo car here!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2017
 

I recently bought a car from Martin Gutierrez at Boucher Buick GMC. It is the first car I have bought on my own and I was dreading the experience - the negotiating, the pressure, the unknown... But that's not what happened. Martin and the Boucher team were helpful, responsive, honest, and helped me find the car I wanted at the price I was willing to spend. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. In addition, Martin showed me how to use the new features on my car. He was patient, let me figure things out on my own, yet answered my questions when I got stuck. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2017
 

I can't say enough about Dynel as my sales contact and Erika in the finance department. They were both outstanding and very professional. No slick sales gimmicks, no pressure, no attempts at manipulative ploys just great, accommodating service and a very stress free relaxed environment. I ended up purchasing the vehicle I was interested in, for a price that I was comfortable with. Dynel and Erika both went above and beyond!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2017
 

Very pleased with Jacob and Cory they were great. They provided excellent service, guidance, and showed a high level of professionalism. Thanks to you guys and Boucher JR

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google May 16, 2017
 

I stopped into Boucher GMC in Waukesha fairly randomly on a Saturday. Holly approached me (but not immediately like we all expect at a dealership) and was INCREDIBLY helpful. Not only was Holly not pushy, aggressive, or your stereotypical "sales" personality, she clearly thought of the details that I may not have thought of when looking for a new car. Although I had a good idea of what I wanted, Holly was willing to think outside of the box to find the perfect solution for my wants and my finances. Instead of trying to up-sell me, Holly looked for various options that met my criteria and price range and was willing to work with her managers to achieve a great price on my behalf. I was so happy and felt so good about my experience with Holly and Boucher that my out of state family members are considering purchasing a car in Wisconsin knowing that they would be taken care of here. Boucher not only seems to have good prices based on my research, but their customer service is excellent. In my handful of visits, I worked with Holly but I met two of the managers and the finance gentleman was wonderful, clear and really let me choose the best financing option for myself without pushing me to the highest package. This was not your typical high pressure, sales-oriented dealership. From beginning to end, the process of purchasing my new car was very smooth and I feel very confident and happy with my decision. Highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2017
 

Troy and the everyone else we dealt with while purchasing our new vehicle were very pleasant to deal with. Felt like they listened to and addressed all our questions and were knowledgeable about what they were selling, which I found was not always the case working with other dealers. Overall very happy with our interaction, and I would do business with them again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

Love that I can drive in at 7:30am on a Saturday to get an oil change and a car wash.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

They were great to work with! Working with Martin was easy, no hard pressure, willing to work in your budget. So nice I brought my mother back to buy a new car the next week.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

Thanks to Scott Westbrook for literally going the extra mile! He worked very hard to help us find exactly what we were looking for. The customer service he provided was out of this world. Best car buying experience ever!!! Highly recommend Scott if you want a no nonsense guy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2017
 

Better service than other Chrysler dealerships. Less people hovering around while looking. Show different payment options when buying. Service department is knowledgeable, easy to schedule an appointment.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

Thank you so much for superb service! I've dealt with many dealerships and none were as attentive, responsive, accommodating and helpful as you. I dealt with Tony and Bruce, both were so kind and helpful in getting me exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend this dealership and will to all my friends. Thank you again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

I have never written a review before. Ever. On anything. I just had the greatest experience with Pamela, I had to make sure people knew how awesome she is! I didn't feel like I was a number or she was just trying to get a sale. She took care of me! When we went on the test drive, she token me what to look for when test driving a car. That blew me away. I've test drove a ton of cars before and bought a few. Never have a had a salesman as good as her. I felt comfortable to ask any questions and knew she would give me an honest answer. Everyone else I dealt with was pretty good too! Honestly people, if you're going to buy a new/newer vehicle, GO SEE PAMELA. I promise you, she will take care of you and you won't be disappointed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2017
 

Bruce was very knowledgeable about all the Jeep products. The entire experience there from being greeted to financial was a very good experience. I couldn't be happier with my Grand Cherokee, Thank You Bruce and Frank Boucher Dealership

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2017
 

Great experience with Patrick Dietschweiler as well as the rest of the staff. Very friendly, professional, knowledgeable people who aren't pushy at all. I'm very happy with my Jeep too!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

We are so happy to be the proud owners of a Jeep Wrangler Smokey Mountain!! We spent a lot of time looking for the right one and we found it in Janesville. Jim Canfield was very helpful and spent a lot of time with us. We both have only GREAT things to say about the way we were treated and the respect we have for Jim, and the other personnel we dealt with during our visits. Thank you for making us feel welcome and giving us a feeling of trust! We love our Jeep and look forward to the fun and adventures we will be having!!Thank you for everything!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2017
 

The team at Gordie Boucher made leasing a new Mazda such a pleasant experience - I would recommend them to anyone. You can tell that the people who work at Gordie Boucher truly enjoy their work, and you can't help but feel welcomed. Dave Behling, in particular, was wonderful. He went out of his way to find the car I wanted (which was in another town), and he and the team at Gordie Boucher went above and beyond to get my car to me that day! Thank you all again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2017
 

Dave Behling and crew were absolutely incredible, helpful and happy. Dave drove the vehicle to Madison for the test drive. I really appreciate the team and how comfortable they made me feel.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

Wonderful experience! This is our second car from Gordie Boucher, and it won't be our last. Dave Behling is just wonderful, and makes the experience of getting a new car incredibly enjoyable.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

I had a bad experience at another dealer and came here to see if I could get out of the car I didn't like. Steve Borchardt went out of his way to help me get into a car I love. I'll never go anywhere else again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

We are very satisfied with our new vehicle and the friendly informative service we received at Gordie Boucher ! We look forward to have our Lincoln MKX serviced by them when the need arises. Joel Remer was wonderful to work with . I highly recommend both Joel as a sales representative and Shane Lott , who answered many questions for us. We are very happy with the entire transaction ! Check them out, especially if you are local. The convenience of having help and service so close to home is priceless. Thank you very much !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

My family was on a trip and my dad's truck broke down. We made it to the dealership and they did everything possible to get us back on the road the same day!! The best service and nicest people. With NO appointment, they drove to get the part, fixed it, and sent us on the way. 10**********

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2017
 

The team at Gordie Boucher made leasing a new Mazda such a pleasant experience - I would recommend them to anyone. You can tell that the people who work at Gordie Boucher truly enjoy their work, and you can't help but feel welcomed. Dave Behling, in particular, was wonderful. He went out of his way to find the car I wanted (which was in another town), and he and the team at Gordie Boucher went above and beyond to get my car to me that day! Thank you all again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2017
 

Dave Behling and crew were absolutely incredible, helpful and happy. Dave drove the vehicle to Madison for the test drive. I really appreciate the team and how comfortable they made me feel.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

Wonderful experience! This is our second car from Gordie Boucher, and it won't be our last. Dave Behling is just wonderful, and makes the experience of getting a new car incredibly enjoyable.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

I had a bad experience at another dealer and came here to see if I could get out of the car I didn't like. Steve Borchardt went out of his way to help me get into a car I love. I'll never go anywhere else again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

We are very satisfied with our new vehicle and the friendly informative service we received at Gordie Boucher ! We look forward to have our Lincoln MKX serviced by them when the need arises. Joel Remer was wonderful to work with . I highly recommend both Joel as a sales representative and Shane Lott , who answered many questions for us. We are very happy with the entire transaction ! Check them out, especially if you are local. The convenience of having help and service so close to home is priceless. Thank you very much !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

My family was on a trip and my dad's truck broke down. We made it to the dealership and they did everything possible to get us back on the road the same day!! The best service and nicest people. With NO appointment, they drove to get the part, fixed it, and sent us on the way. 10**********

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 

I recently purchased a new Mustang and not only was I impressed with the features that came on a "base" model (including a 300hp V6 that makes a lovely sound that would make you think it's a V8), but the price was great too. They gave us a very fair trade in offer and also found us great rate. They even gave my son a Hot Wheels Mustang in matching red paint, which was a really cool touch and made his day. Really couldn't ask for more and will definitely be back.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

So I recently got a car from here. Get my coupons to get an oil change I go up there with my 3 month old wait for 10mins for someone to help me and they tell me they stop oil changes at 4pm on a Friday. Like I don't think this place closes until 8 something but dann can't even get an oil change.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2017
 

My grandma and I went to Boucher to purchase my very first car (my old one was a hand-me-down that eventually kicked the bucket). Chuck helped us pick a reliable vehicle that was perfect for our needs and within our budget! He went above and beyond caring for my family and I as we went through the entire process of testing, choosing, and purchasing my Chevy Cruze. We had him running all over the dealership and he never hesitated to go out of his way to make sure we had anything we needed. You can really tell that the workers here care about their customers and I was even sent a thank-you package from Boucher in the mail shortly after my purchase including cookies and mugs! Such an unexpected gesture! My household and family have really appreciated everything they have done for us. 10/10, I would definitely get a car here again in the future!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2017
 

The service department is friendly and do a good job

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2017
 

Horace helped me find the car I wanted, with the best features for my budget. He also followed up over the next week or so to be sure I was settling in to my new gadgets. Super helpful. So were the Sales Manager, the Finance Guru, and the Service & Support Staff. I love the car, and the folks at Gordie Boucher Ford in Kenosha were really great.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 

Pete Onsgard made our last three vehicle purchases easy and straight forward. He is my first option when I am looking for a new vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

First car purchasing experience. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Helped guide me to what cars would best suit my needs and never pushed me in a direction I didn't want. Their patience was outstanding as I took my time deciding what I wanted.Would recommend!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2017
 

As always, and continuing with the new ownership, I have found Mark Ford to be great to work with!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2017
 

Buying a car should always be fun. I looked for a long time to find exactly what I wanted. I found my dream car at Boucher in Thiensville. Turned out to be a wonderful thing.The entire experience was enjoyable without any of the drama, emotion, and stress that can accompany this process. Mark Ford is knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. The trade-in evaluation went smoothly and fairly. The finance process was just as relaxed and professional.I came from the far southwester suburbs of Chicago, and the drive was worth every minute of it. I could not be happier.For what it's worth, I'm an industrial salesman with years of tenure. I know how I like to be treated and this dealership nailed it!Call Mark. He will do a great job for you.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2017
 

Had the best experience purchasing a beautiful certified Edge Platinum. I drove 3 hours and would do it again. Mark was a complete professional and personable as well. I've boght a lot of cars in my life. My favorite car and enjoyable aftrrnoon. Go see Mark Ford if you want to purchase or lease a vehicle and enjoy the process. Could not be happier!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google May 23, 2017
 

My experience in purchasing a new car from this dealership was perfect. The sales manager Tom Fisher made the entire process easy and comfortable due to his professional and honest manner. Others at the dealership did a great job too in finalizing paperwork and answering questions. I drove away in my new car feeling very satisfied. I'll buy more cars in the future - hopefully always from Tom Fisher. A very pleasant experience from start to finish.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2017
 

Good experience from start to finish. Knowledgeable friendly staff. Recommended.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2017
 

As of July 24, 2016 we are proud to announce the opening of Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville at this location. Our Sales Managers Michael Scaffidi, Andrew Horwich and Tom Fisher and our Sales Team of Mark Ford, Pete Onsgard, Kristie Tollison and Ken Richards will help you find the perfect new Ford or pre-owned vehicle that fits your budget!. Dave Rattray, Jim Lillie, Rick Becker and their service team stand ready to assist you with all your automotive service, parts and collision center needs. Stop in and say hello!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2017
 

Tom Fisher was the salesman that I worked with. He was very responsive to all of my questions and didn't pressure me at any point during the buying process. I was also very pleased with the business manager, Hirak Patel. He was pleasant to work with and did a really nice job getting me a lower rate for my loan. Overall this was a great buying experience and if you're in the market for a vehicle, I would recommend taking a look at this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2017
 

Who do you know wants to buy a new car? Well, practically everybody! Who do you know whats to go to a dealership? Well, practically nobody!Since yesterday, I would have to say, I would go back to this dealership any time. All the staff were helpful, patient, kind, and endearing. It made me want to go nowhere else. So, I didn't! Special thanks to Mike, the General Manager, who assisted me in the decision. I found them all honorable and fair. What more could you ask? Well, one thing, maybe: a nicer waiting area. I understand that is coming though. A GREAT EXPERIENCE.....I have already told others. Thanks, Mike, Mark, and Ms. Colla.....

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 

Great service, great deals!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2017
 

Boucher Ford Menominee Falls hands down has the best selection of cars. Professional and efficient sales process. Finance office and paperwork was completed quickly. Definitely would see these guys again next time. GM Jeff and Salesman Joe Jubran matched me up with a great vehicle at a great price.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2017
 

Great price great customer service - Terry was awesome.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2017
 

First class dealer and sales guy, Joe Jubran. Excellent

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2017
 

Great service, friendly and high quality. Service was done on time and car was clean

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2017
 

Ford service has been the standard I use for a comparing other locations. Charles has been my contact at the service location I use. He is professional and pleasant to deal with. The service department (the back room half of the service unit) has always done a excellent job of working on my 2009 & Kathleen's 2014 Escape. We will continue to use Gordie Boucher foe our service needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2017
 

After a few false starts, (not necessarily due to local service,) my Focus has a new clutch. Now it actually drives like an automatic. Boucher staff has been fine, responsive, and the work is good. The Ford Focus transmission design is faulty. Recall work was done. I wish I had an estimate for the '50,000 mile checkup' before it was done.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

Charles and the rest of the service team have provided great service for all of our vehicles. Thank you again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 

We had a great experience buying a vehicle with Paul Stoffel. He was very helpful and valued our time. I would highly recommend him for your next vehicle purchase! The finance department was knowledgeable and helpful as well.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2017
 

Everything was first class from start to finish. Work done on time

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2017
 

Friendly and courteous service representatives, cashier, sales people and Parts Department Staff who all have a smile and a friendly hello. Waiting area always has the newspaper, hot beverage machine as well as cold drinks bakery, and seating to watch TV. Private seating areas are also there if you wish to view your cell phone messages.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2017
 

Ben Gumness went above and beyond getting us into a beautiful new car! After the bank denied us a loan for a used car that we absolutely loved Ben, and the whole Gordie Boucher team, sat down and managed to get us a brand new Ford Fusion for 0% interest (a HUGE improvement over the crazy 11% interest rate we were looking at on the used car). We were absolutely thrilled with the experience and we would gladly travel the 200 mile round trip again to get the same exceptional service!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2017
 

Sales person was friendly and helpful. We appreciated being introduced to other members of the Boucher team.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

Jon Caves took very good care of me when I bought my new 2017 Explorer. I received a power washer with the deal, which was just amazing haha. Thank you Boucher for your time and effort in making sure I was satisfied as a customer.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2017
 

Jon did really good. He answered every question I had.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2017
 

Just purchased a new Escape from Gordie Boucher Ford in West Bend, WI. Always a pleasure to deal with these folks. They make the process a pleasure. Salesman was just so helpful as was the rest of the staff. This is the 4th vehicle that we have purchased here and will continue to return for my future maintenance and repairs. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new Ford or Lincoln.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

Very personable, strive to meet needs, no pressures, your time is their time., answers all questions, amazing staff, friendly, great to work with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

A great hassle-free experience from start to finish. john from online sales and andrew made the experience great for our new focus.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 

We had a great experience buying a vehicle with Paul Stoffel. He was very helpful and valued our time. I would highly recommend him for your next vehicle purchase! The finance department was knowledgeable and helpful as well.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2017
 

Everything was first class from start to finish. Work done on time

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2017
 

Friendly and courteous service representatives, cashier, sales people and Parts Department Staff who all have a smile and a friendly hello. Waiting area always has the newspaper, hot beverage machine as well as cold drinks bakery, and seating to watch TV. Private seating areas are also there if you wish to view your cell phone messages.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2017
 

Sales person was friendly and helpful. We appreciated being introduced to other members of the Boucher team.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2017
 

Ben Gumness went above and beyond getting us into a beautiful new car! After the bank denied us a loan for a used car that we absolutely loved Ben, and the whole Gordie Boucher team, sat down and managed to get us a brand new Ford Fusion for 0% interest (a HUGE improvement over the crazy 11% interest rate we were looking at on the used car). We were absolutely thrilled with the experience and we would gladly travel the 200 mile round trip again to get the same exceptional service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

Jon Caves took very good care of me when I bought my new 2017 Explorer. I received a power washer with the deal, which was just amazing haha. Thank you Boucher for your time and effort in making sure I was satisfied as a customer.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2017
 

Jon did really good. He answered every question I had.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2017
 

Just purchased a new Escape from Gordie Boucher Ford in West Bend, WI. Always a pleasure to deal with these folks. They make the process a pleasure. Salesman was just so helpful as was the rest of the staff. This is the 4th vehicle that we have purchased here and will continue to return for my future maintenance and repairs. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new Ford or Lincoln.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

Very personable, strive to meet needs, no pressures, your time is their time., answers all questions, amazing staff, friendly, great to work with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

A great hassle-free experience from start to finish. john from online sales and andrew made the experience great for our new focus.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 

Sales was OK at best, worst part of it all is the service department, brand new truck I take iy in under warranty they tell me there's no problem with truck and when I did have a problem with clunking noise in steering wheel they actually made it worse, I was working with the guy named Lenny from frank boucher, guy is main reason I'm not buying another vehicle from you guys, I left 2 voicemails in the past week and no call back when I finally get a hold of him he was very rude and told me to go somewhere else so that's what I'm gunna go.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2017
 

Great service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2017
 

Justin did a great job helping me find the perfect fit car for me!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

Service was over the top!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2017
 

Just bought a 2015 Equinox from Rob David. Once again I told him what I was looking for and he came up with it. This guy is amazing.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2017
 

Professional staff, efficient, my concerns were addressed. I appreciate Dogan's help and updates.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2017
 

Frank Boucher Chevrolet is one of the best places to shop for a new car they are very friendly and make you feel at home and treat you with respect and they are willing to work with you to get you the car you deserved Justin and Chris are amazing people with great customer service skill I will be sending my friends there.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2017
 

I Had my transmission replaced in my Corvette Z06. Morry Decker in service kept me informed during the entire process. Great guy to work with! Derrick the mechanic that actually did the work on my car did an excellent job. After the new transmission was put in, brake flush, oil change, new hydraulics, and wheel alignment the car drives like new! Thanks for taking care of my car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2017
 

Dan Colla and Gary Hug remind me of 'Peter Pan and Rufio' from the movie Hook. They are able to defeat any issue no matter what magical problem exists. They use happy thoughts to make the Cadillac Service Dept Fly!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2017
 

Great service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

I got my new (to me) VW Jetta from Devon Harness at Boucher in early July. I have never purchased a used car from a dealership before and she was extremely helpful in the process of finding the car that I really wanted. Even though I wasn't buying a brand new Cadillac, she spent the time with me test driving cars and even taking me to other Boucher dealerships to test drive some of their used car stock. It is so much better to go into a big investment/commitment like purchasing a vehicle and knowing you made the right decision. Thank you Devon! The next time I purchase a new car or know someone who is looking I will definitely refer them to Boucher Cadillac!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2017
 

Boucher Cadillac is the best for Sales and Service, Skylar provided a truly great experience. We will be back for future purchases. Amazing people great dealership!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2017
 

Devon Harness was my sales person when looking for a new car. She took the time to listen to and understand my wants and needs. I especially appreciated her radical honesty with regards to my options. She was able to settle any anxiety I had about the car buying process and provided an overall pleasant, easy and enjoyable experience for me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2017
 

Super friendly and accommodating staff, by FAR the easiest car buying experience I've had. Thanks Devon!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2017
 

Traded in our 2007 Town and Country for a 2015 with low miles. Transaction went smoothly, took half the time as when we did this at a Chrysler dealer. All the paper work was put on a thumb drive for our records. And our granddaughter enjoyed popcorn and cartoons while she waited for us.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

I had brought in my 2000 Deville, a recent purchase from Boucher Cadillac, for a maintenance check-up as well as securing the hood ornament, checking my dashboard display, as well as fix a ding in my windshield, and look into fixing the dashboard pad that had worked self loose and was sticking up at the ends in my windshield. There was a minor mix-up with the hood ornament, for we found out that I needed the hardware for it instead of a whole new hood ornament. Honestly, it's no big deal. The dashboard pad's foam had warped and there wasn't any easy way to re-attach it to the dashboard, & again that's only a cosmetic issue & not a mechanical one. The situation with the hood ornament was remedied by ordering the right part and I'll be going in at a future date. The ding in the windshield was a deep one, but there wasn't any further cracking, so the repairs done to it will keep it from developing more serious cracks. So, all in all, despite very minor setbacks, I found my experience at Boucher Cadillac to be a most positive one.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

My husband and I have purchased/leased 5 cars from Boucher, 4 of them from Boucher Cadillac, one from Boucher Chevrolet. We have also referred friends that are repeat customers and have purchased/leased 4 cars from Boucher Cadillac. We have dealt with Jim Zarder for every transaction except for one at Boucher Chevrolet. He is truly a "car guy." He knows the Cadillac line well, is thorough and adept in teaching new owners the operational functionality of their vehicle and assisting them with setting up all of the "whiz bang" doodads that come with a Cadillac. On a personal level, he is a very kind man who truly cares that his customers are satisfied with their purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 

Sales was OK at best, worst part of it all is the service department, brand new truck I take iy in under warranty they tell me there's no problem with truck and when I did have a problem with clunking noise in steering wheel they actually made it worse, I was working with the guy named Lenny from frank boucher, guy is main reason I'm not buying another vehicle from you guys, I left 2 voicemails in the past week and no call back when I finally get a hold of him he was very rude and told me to go somewhere else so that's what I'm gunna go.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2017
 

Great service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2017
 

Justin did a great job helping me find the perfect fit car for me!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

Service was over the top!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2017
 

Just bought a 2015 Equinox from Rob David. Once again I told him what I was looking for and he came up with it. This guy is amazing.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2017
 

Professional staff, efficient, my concerns were addressed. I appreciate Dogan's help and updates.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2017
 

Frank Boucher Chevrolet is one of the best places to shop for a new car they are very friendly and make you feel at home and treat you with respect and they are willing to work with you to get you the car you deserved Justin and Chris are amazing people with great customer service skill I will be sending my friends there.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2017
 

I Had my transmission replaced in my Corvette Z06. Morry Decker in service kept me informed during the entire process. Great guy to work with! Derrick the mechanic that actually did the work on my car did an excellent job. After the new transmission was put in, brake flush, oil change, new hydraulics, and wheel alignment the car drives like new! Thanks for taking care of my car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

Joe Griese was amazing in the way he helped me get the vehicle that I wanted. He showed me everything about the vehicle at pick up and made the whole process very easy and I never felt like he was pressuring me at all. He is a great person to work with. I will be back!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

I am very happy with my new Chevy Silverado! Joe Griese did an excellent job finding me what I was looking for. He listened to my requests for the truck and made sure all my questions were answered. I will refer him and your dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. Great job! Definitely 5 star service!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2017
 

Salesman Alex Phinney was awesome and will work for you!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2017
 

I find it easy to schedule an appointment via the online website and appreciate the free shuttle service to my workplace and back. The service rep kept me informed about the progress of my repair and was clear about the final cost.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2017
 

Very helpful staff, I personally worked with Darrell, he answered all my questions and concerns and pointed me in the write direction. Strongly recommended. Couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2017
 

Great team at Boucher! Steven helped us find the right car for us, we love our new Traverse! Don't hesitate to let them help you find your next car

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2017
 

Finding and getting a car is not a happy experience for me; I dreaded the thought of having to do it. I did a lot of online/email research before deciding on Boucher Chevrolet in Waukesha. Dave Allard was the reason they got my business. He took the time to find me a car that I absolutely love and secured me a lease deal that fit my budget. There was no high pressure sales involved. He listened to what I needed, was courteous, understanding and very knowledgeable about all facets of the deal. Everyone at Boucher that I dealt with made me feel comfortable and welcomed. I know that he will be there for me, should I have any questions in the future.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2017
 

Dave Vallard and Darek Dolecki were instrumental in the way they handled our entire buying experience. From the information about the vehicle to the financing of it, they both went above and beyond what we could have ever expected. Dave kept us informed about all the aspects of the vehicle and taught us all about what it is capable of. Darek walked us through the buying process and explained anything and everything to us. Thank you to both of you for allowing us to get this amazing deal on this wonderful car. We are so happy with our Chevy!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2016
 

As usual I had a wonderful experience with my latest purchase. After purchasing 10 cars in the past 5 years with Boucher Chevrolet I would never go anywhere else. Dave Allard, Amy Speed and the whole sales team are just fantastic!!! The service Team as well. I get all my vehicles serviced at Boucher and couldn't be happier. Matt Warpinski and my mechanic Howard are by far the best.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2016
 

Your service department is excellent. (Ryan). The problems with my car is a manufacturer problem. And Ryan has been helping me get threw all of the issues.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2017
 

The easiest new car buy I experienced. Dealt most of the great price on the phone. It was really worth driving 100 miles from Chicago to Janesville

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2017
 

Sales Manager,Sales Associate, and Finance Manager were all amazing! They got me into my new car and on my way very quickly. I love my new Hyundai Sonata Sport ??

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2017
 

One rainy day I found myself wanting and needing to replace my present car. I chose Hyundai Boucher to start looking. I was immediately greeted by very helpful and friendly staff. My salesman showed me his desk and proceeded to ask and write down my needs and wants in a car. I was looking to lease. He listened attentively and took several notes. Then he went out in the driving rain and brought back the most eye-catching 2017 Scarlet Red Hyundai Elantra for me to drive in the rain. Well, it won my heart and upon returning to the dealership, I said (not thinking he could hear me)....that was perfect! Well, he heard and was quite delighted. From then on that car was mine. I cannot say enough about the care I was extended in so many ways. If you want friendliness and courtesy, that is the place to go. I use a walker to get around and the way I was handled was amazing. They are such a wonderfully caring staff. I'll definitely return for my next car. My sons fell in love with my new car and even were more pleased at how the car 'fit me'. I am quite short and have had problems finding something I can drive and still see where I'm going. Oh, yes, my friends are all envious.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2017
 

You guys really put customer needs on top of the listand in my opinion that makes you number one for excellence.Exceeded my expectations. Great place to buy a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2017
 

Good sales and service. Thanks to Dale for his expertise and commitment.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2017
 

Oneida was great. She was understanding and calm when I arrived late to test drive a vehicle. When I stated I liked a different color and wanted to test drive that vehicle, her and Noel stayed open for me. They were able to work with my prequalified offer and get me the same rate. Overall, good experience. Will definitely return for future business. Oh, and DAVE was pretty helpful too. He was able to work with me to get my car payment where I wanted it to be. I am now a proud owner of a beautiful blue Hyandai Sonata with low miles and a great warranty!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2017
 

Bought a used 2012 Sonata from Gordie Boucher Hyundai Janesville. We liked it so much we went back 2 weeks later and traded in our Taurus for a new Sonata. It was a pleasure Haggling it out with Dale the sales rep on both occasions! Great person with a funny attitude. Cared about what we were looking for and the two cars helped sell themselves. Opened my eyes on the HYUNDAI brand of cars. Received a complete tour of the place as that has never happened before after buying a new car. Very well pleased all around

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google May 2, 2017
 

I came in unsure of my options but Oneida made me feel incredibly welcome! She made sure to ask what was most important to me in my new vehicle and found me exactly what I needed/wanted. In addition, David helped me through the financial process with ease and I appreciated that SO much! He is great at what he does! They were both an amazing team! Oneida even took my picture with my new "baby." Thank you both!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 

Purchased a new vehicle this week they had the best advertised price on the car I wanted was a smooth and easy transition with no BS sales and finance tactics was overall a good experience will do business again when the time is needed

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2017
 

Purchase a new vehicle from my cat Boucher was overall easy transaction very pleased will do business again when the time comes thanks Mike.L for making it smooth and easy transition.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2017
 

My entire experience was great at Boucher Hyundai and Genesis. The sale was very expedient and the service very professional. I'd recommend to anyone who wanted to purchase a similar car.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2017
 

Great experience! Fawn helped us find the perfect vehicle for us, with terms we could live with. We appreciated getting down the the bottom line without out a lot of games. I love my 2017 Tucson.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2017
 

Great experience! Fawn helped us find the perfect vehicle for us, with terms we could live with. We appreciated getting down the the bottom line without out a lot of games. I love my 2017 Tucson.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

Great experience with Dan the Internet Sales Manager. The price listed due to sales and rebates was very fair, and Dan actually found another one, a veterans service rebate. Everyone from Dan to the finance team and the manager are helpful without pressure.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2017
 

Great experience with Dan the Internet Sales Manager. The price listed due to sales and rebates was very fair, and Dan actually found another one, a veterans service rebate. Everyone from Dan to the finance team and the manager are helpful without pressure.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2017
 

Very satisfying experience with Darlene. Got me exactly what I wanted.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2017
 

Very satisfied with our experience with Darlene. We will be back again.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2017
 

I had a great experience buying a used car (a Honda Civic) from the folks at Boucher Kia! I found the car listed on Autotrader and emailed the dealership from there, and literally not ten minutes had passed before I received a call from them and was able to schedule an appointment to test drive the Civic.Once I got to the dealership, everyone was super nice and helpful - particularly Marvin, who I had set up the appointment with. We took the car out for a long test drive with him, and he was extremely knowledgable about the car and its history. He was so awesome to work with - he gave us all the Carfax, the financial information, and details about the warranty immediately and was super clear about everything. I was a bit nervous buying a car for the first time and he made me feel very comfortable; I never felt any pressure to make a decision, and any questions I had he got the answers for me right away. I ended up buying the Civic that day!I had to come back a few days later (today) for an oil change (due to a timing issue when I bought the car) and that was pain-free as well; I scheduled it whenever was convenient for me and it was very fast and of course free.Really awesome experience - I have been looking for a new car for awhile and I felt by far the most comfortable and confident about buying from here. I think it's particularly great that I wasn't even buying a Kia, just a used car they happened to have and they were still very knowledgable and honest about everything! Marvin and the whole dealership are both great! 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2017
 

I bought my Sedona in January of 2017 the service department has been amazing the few times I have been there very concerned that everything is done right and I am satisfied with the work, thanks Tim and staff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

This place has good reviews for a reason. Everyone is super friendly. Marvin and Chauntell were great. I spoke with Mycheal over the phone before coming in and he came and greeted me when he knew I was there. Painless process but I was a painless customer...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

I really enjoyed my services today at Boucher Kia! I would like to give an excellent shout out to Donna, Mike, and Hannah. I received good services, and purchased a beautiful car that I was interested in. One thing that I can say is, I was very happy because they did not run my credit with multiple banks unlike other dealers. They found me a bank that would help benefit me. Almost everyone in there was helping keep my 4 year old daughter occupied while I handled business. The staff fed us pizza and kept asking if we needed anything, which I felt was tremendous. I would really recommend you to do business here, I promise you want leave with a frown and I guarantee you leave with a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2017
 

I bought a 2015 Kia Soul just over a year ago at another area Kia dealership. It was a good enough car, but after a year I decided I really wanted a manual trans in my vehicle (longtime manual trans driver, missed it more than I expected to). Let me contrast the buying experience at the other Kia dealership w/the experience I had at Boucher: At Dealer X, even though I'd made it clear that I was in the market for a USED car, the salesman kept hammering at me to get a NEW car instead, showing me newer and more expensive cars than what I wanted or could afford. At Boucher, after looking online, I found a car I liked that was at the Boucher dealership in Racine. They drove it up to the 91st and Brown Deer location for me b/c I am much closer to that location. They showed me the car I wanted to see w/no pressure to look at other vehicles I wasn't interested in.At Dealer X, once I'd decided on a vehicle and the price discussion started, I was left to cool my heels for long periods of time while the sales guy "talked to his boss." When I expressed reluctance to sign the papers that same day, I was told that "other people are out there looking at your car RIGHT NOW--if you don't sign, it may not be here for you tomorrow!" At Boucher, no silly games like this were played. I felt everyone I dealt with had respect for the value of my time.Once I had finalized the sale, Dealer X turned the vehicle over to me w/only fumes in the gas tank and no tire valve caps. Boucher sent my car home w/all parts present (so far as I can tell) and a topped-off tank of gas.Johnny was my salesman, and I also dealt with Amanda (internet salesperson, and the one who arranged for the car to be brought up from Racine for me), Dawn and Katie. All were friendly, pleasant, respectful, and neither condescending nor high pressure.Many years ago, when this dealership was a Saturn dealership, my (now ex) husband and I bought a Saturn wagon there. I loved it, and we kept it for 17 years. I hope this is the beginning of a similar long-term relationship with my Alien Green II 2017 Kia Soul, WITH a manual trans!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2017
 

The people there are amazing, they really made sure i got the car i wanted and had no problems with any questions.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2017
 

I went to buy a new Sorento from Boucher Kia and was beyond pleased with the service I received from the salesman, Johnny, but very pleased with the Finance Officer Katie. They listened to what I wanted and worked with me so that I could get the new car I wanted. They were wonderful! I have also used this dealership in the past for service on my previous vehicle and they are always easy to work with and attentive. I highly recommend Boucher Kia of Milwaukee!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2017
 

Dan and Chris in the service department are always honest and very knowledgeable. They go out of their way to make sure that you as a customer are happy. The waiting area is awesome. Not only is there a kid play room and jungle gym, but they offer beverages and snacks free of charge and have a guest charging station.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2017
 

We've driven about an hour and fifteen min each way to purchase our last two vehicles from Boucher KIA. Their prices are good, their customer service is great and they are easy to reach a deal with. We've been very satisfied with both purchases. We'll most likely be back there for our next purchase, too.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

Thanks to Scott Westbrook for literally going the extra mile! He worked very hard to help us find exactly what we were looking for. The customer service he provided was out of this world. Best car buying experience ever!!! Highly recommend Scott if you want a no nonsense guy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

Had a great overall experience here. Adam was our Sales Consultant and was a pleasure to work with. He was patient and easy going as well as informative and professional. The same goes for Carrie in Finance. She not only helped us through the paperwork process but also entertained our two year old while doing it! Definitely recommend!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2017
 

I had a great experience! Adam took the time to help me nagivate through my options and took the time to make sure any and all of my numerous questions were answered! I'd highly recommend anyone I know to go here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

Went back again with my Kia Optima and Annica was very helpful ensuring I not only got the oil change but also some warranty work done that I was unaware of.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2017
 

On 7/29/17 I called the service department because I needed a repair on my ball joint asap due to relocating that following Monday. After calling two other Kia dealers who could not assist me, I called and was blessed to speak with Dan Szupica in the service department.I explained my dilemma and he had me come right in and repaired my vehicle within the hour. One word about their service "Red Carpet" treatment.Thanks Dan!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2017
 

Helpful friendly staff. The best and easiest car purchase I have ever had.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2017
 

I bring my car here every time I need something done. Dan Szupica always takes good care of my car. He always makes sure I leave happy and he's always finding ways to help me save time and money.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2017
 

Dan Szupica was Excellent! Got my car fixed in a timely manner and was very professional Will continue to go to him for any automotive needs!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 

Nick Loth at Boucher Lincoln was great to work with. This is the second car I've bought from him. He listened, understood what I was looking for, and worked with me to find the vehicle I needed. Thanks Nick!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

We enjoyed the leasing experience with my new MKZ so when we wanted a reliable used car for our daughter...we came back to the same salesman. Thanks James Werthman for the great service and help in finding the Chevrolet Cruze. Every time we stop in we feel important.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2017
 

Hello Everyone,I absolutely love my new Lincoln Mks I had recently purchased from Boucher Lincoln out of West Allis WI. Not only they had set me up with the car of my dreams but were very professional, polite, and very accommodating to all my needs. I had worked with the Used Car Manager and Gus Hollo which they are the best car sales team I have ever worked with. Anyone that is interested in getting either a new or used car I would suggest putting all your time into Boucher Lincoln of West Allis. You would be very happy and pleased with your results. Not only getting a extremely Luxurious vehicle you will have your heart filled with peace and mind by working along side the Bouchers team. I am extremely grateful I got a chance to work with them at Boucher and looking forward to do more work with them in the near future. Thanks again Boucher Lincoln of West Allis for helping me get the car of my dreams. God Bless

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2017
 

We had a great experience at Gordie Boucher Lincoln. Greg Miller was easy to work with. He found the car with the colors and options I wanted for a great price. Greg was extremely knowledgeable about the car and showed us everything we needed to know. We travelled 100 miles to buy at Gordie Boucher and would definitely do it again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2017
 

Gus is the man! Best salesman in the place! No bs kind of guy. We will definitely be back to purchase another vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

I love everything about my experiences at Lincoln. Everyone is always very nice and respectful. Making sure that you are being taken care of and that your needs are being met, is priority at Boucher. Gus Hollo assisted in my car search and did a great job at trying to get me the best deals and lowest payment options he could , in which he succeeded! I appreciate everything Lincoln has done for me and am happy to call them my new car home!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2017
 

Dylan and Ted in the body shop took great care of me. My 2008 Volkswagen R 32 with 100k+ now looks brand-new. Communication was excellent and they kept me up-to-date on where they were at in the process. Car was returned to me cleaned immaculately. I highly recommend this body shop.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2017
 

Gus Hollo was excellent in providing services to us. He helped us with picking the right vehicle and spent a lot of time showing us the use of all the new technology in the vehicle. I highly recommend Gus if you are looking for a new car, very professional and personable.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2017
 

I want to praise the efforts that both James Werthman and Joe England made to make my purchase experience a perfect one!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

Just bought the wife a car and the total experience was great. I have bought a lot of cars in my life and always hated the whole process. It was actually a relaxed no pressure atmosphere even though we did haggle the price a bit. It was how you would like it to be. Our salesman Ryan was great along with the everyone else there. I would buy from again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

I was looking for a car around $10,000 - 12,000 after my old one began to slowly run down. Sarah T. was my saleswoman, and she worked very hard to find things that fit my price range and the type of car I was looking for. I never felt like she was the typical "pushy car salesperson" stereotype, but rather that she was genuinely interested in helping me find something that would fit my needs without exceeding my budget. She took 2 - 3 hours out of her day to let me test drive car after car, and she went out of her way to answer all of my questions. If she didn't know something on the spot, she would look it up and get back to me. She even offered to stay late and put aside personal plans to make sure that my needs were met. While I did not end up buying a car here due to financial difficulties out of my control, the dealership gets 5 stars for their customer service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2017
 

I went in to look at a Malibu and took it for a test ride. I told Diane my heart was still set on a Mazda6. She told me she could get one over here. She called a day later and had the exact car I wanted. A couple days later I purchased the Mazda6 and I absolutely love it. I think Diane is the best person to deal with to get exactly what you want and pay exactly what you want to pay. Thanks Diane!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 

This isn't my first rodeo. This is my 16th new car purchase in the last 25 years. I change cars frequently, almost never use the same dealer twice, and only have repeated an auto maker twice - Jeep, and now Mazda. I've done sales people from every manufacturer, in many cities here in Wisconsin. So when I go to purchase, I'm not some neophyte, I do my research, I know my car's trade in value, I know what dealers within 150 miles or so are selling my trade in vehicle type for, I make sure I know what the financing options are, and I even know just how much I'm willing to pay before I ever set foot in a dealer. I know what the total will be, and what my monthly payment will be. And while that may make it sound like I'm horrible to deal with, in fact it's the opposite. I know they have to make money on my trade, I'm willing to lose some to simplify the process, rather than try to make more money selling my generally 18 to 20 month old vehicles privately. I don't begrudge them that. This time I looked at a few options, with the 2017 Mazda CX-5 at the top of my interest list - I loved the technology. But I also checked out a Ford, and when I was interested in one of those vehicles, they appraised my car, and came in almost 4 grand under what I was willing to accept. They seemed shocked when I simply asked for my keys and walked out - I don't play that game. If they're that far out of whack with the actual value of my car, all they want to do is take advantage of me. No deal. I let Boucher Mazda value my 23 month old car, and they came in 3 grand higher than Ford. Still not what I was willing to accept though, but John, my salesman, was pleasant to deal with, he knew what I just did with Ford, and knew I wasn't there to pussyfoot around. So I told him that they're close, and if they can hit my number, I'd drive their car home. Once they verified one of the premium options on my trade in, we had a deal.The only downside to the exchange that day wasn't even their fault - they couldn't electronically transfer my personalized plates since the DMV had something screwed up from when I renewed them this spring. But they could get it done manually, so they put a temp tag on the back of my new car and said it'd be squared away in a couple weeks. It was literally that simple.The only other issue was the accidental tossing of my license plate holder. Once they confirmed it had to have been thrown away, they not only offered to cover the cost to replace it, but also gave me another incentive as compensation. At no point was there any pressure. Some places wanted me to sign little notes saying if they would reach a certain pricepoint on either the trade or the monthly payment, I'd promise to buy. None of that here. My first visit on a Tuesday during lunch was to look at a few of the models in the parking lot. I wasn't even bothered out there - they let me be, nobody came out to try to badger me. I was greeted in a friendly manner when I went inside by John Huey. And even the fact that he was a Bears fan and I'm a Packer Shareholder didn't cause any friction, but some good natured harassment. He worked diligently at finding me what I was looking for, making sure I was aware of the various options, and even when it came time to get the value for my trade, I didn't get any sense of some con game going on like so many dealers do. They were forthright and quick to make their decision.Delivery was quick and easy, and for several days afterwards I had followups from both the salesman and the manager to make sure my experience was positive.I love the car, and I enjoyed working with the people at Boucher Mazda. This was one of the best experiences I've had with all the new cars I've gotten over the years.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2017
 

Fantastic staff, extremely easy to work with and very transparent throughout.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2017
 

I couldn't be happier with my new 2017 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring! Gordy put me into contact with Scott and Keith. Scott took control to make sure I was comfortable without the normal salesmen pressure. Once we had the one picked out, he took the time to explain the ins and outs of my vehicle. It's safe to say Scott loves his job and wants his customers to love their vehicles. Thanks for everything!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2017
 

Life in the end is just a series of stories we get to tell. The story of my recent 2017 Miata RF purchase from Boucher Mazda is a love story-and an adventure story -and mystery story all wrapped up in one....1st the Love story I love this car....2nd the adventure part, getting the title copy from the DMV was indeed an adventure....3rdly the Mystery part I test drove the car on Tuesday afternoon and forgot to give the key back to John Huey my sales associate who had then to solve the mystery??? Did Mr.Murphy forget to give the key back??? John was awesome and we both took the Mystery as a [SIGN], I was indeed meant to have this car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2017
 

My experience with this dealership was exceptional! Scott went the extra mile to ensure that I got everything I wanted in my CX5...I couldn't be happier w/ my new vehicle. Kudos to the entire staff for excelling at customer service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2017
 

The atmosphere at Frank Boucher was very welcoming. My salesman was Ryan Echtenacher and he was great at accommodating myself, and my family that were with me. I am very happy with the car that I purchased, and with the overall experience with Ryan and Frank Boucher.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2017
 

Good pricing due to volume moved.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2017
 

Dale Karolczak and the Gordie Boucher team made the purchase of a new F350 fast and Easy. Daves lightening fast response to my inquiry resulted in an immediate sale. Very professional, very efficient, along with good inventory to choose from made the buying decision easy. Thank you!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2017
 

We basically bought a Explorer online .When we went to pick up vehicle and finalize the deal everything was exactly as promised.No pressure to add on warranties was also a pleasant surprise.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2016
 

I want to start by saying i bought a vehicle from Mad City Sales in Madison. Like most people who do are very unhappy shortly after i decided to trade my truck for another one and went to about 15 dealerships before i ended up calling Gordie Boucher in Janesville. That was the best decision i made. I called Joe Warren at Gordie Boucher and told him what i was looking for and what payment i wanted. He called me back shortly later and said he can get me the deal i wanted. When i got there he had the truck at the front door washed and ready to go. Had everything ready all i really had to do was test drive the truck and see if it was really what i wanted. He also got me by far the best price on my trade. Joe Warren at Gordie made it absolutely effortless on my part. The truck is perfect the price and payment was perfect and the experience was to. Joe was a personable salesman nothing like what you get at most car lots. Ill recommend Gordie to anyone who wants a new car without all the hassle that you get at most places.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2016
 

Wonderful experience again! Will keep going back for all our vehicle needs! Thanks Dave B.!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2016
 

If you want to feel 100% comfortable and enjoy all the smiling, helpful faces I recommend Gordie Boucher! The process was easy and enjoyable! I want to give a big should out to Laura Charlottle for all the help and also a big thanks to the staff!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2016
 

Found car I liked and they gave me what I wanted for my trade. Great upgrade and I'm very happy with my purchase. Took longer than I wanted to wait for the financing to come through but worth it.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2015
 

Dave Johnson recently helped me select my new vehicle. I started off looking at the use cars but after listening closely to my needs Dave suggested we look at a new Ford Transit Connect. The vehicle meets and exceeds all of my needs and best yet Dave was able to get me a terrific deal! The financing department was great to deal with and only took about 20 minutes, I had filled out my credit app online previous. I have dealt with the service department for several years, Rob Dahlby is the service manager, and already love the service they give. Overall this purchase was a great experience, with knowledgeable people, great product and best yet, quick and painless.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2015
 

I bought a 2002 Chevy Express van from Gordie Boucher. Not only was the sales staff easy to work with, I walked out of there with the feeling that the entire purchase was the right move for me. In addition, the day after I picked up the van, it developed a rattle somewhere in the drive train. I went in the next day, a Monday, without an appointment, and they had the problem resolved within 45 minutes and I was on my way. This is the 6th vehicle I or my family have purchased fro Gordie, and we will be back. Thank you very much for the buying experience.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2015
 

Bought a 2016 Mazda CX-5, pleased with the overall performance of the CX-5, getting good gas mileage and it handles well. Very happy with the buying experience, taken good care of by our salesman, Noel Jhocson.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2015
 

I learned through Consumer's Report that Mazda has the highest safety rating as well as overall reliability. I had never considered a Mazda before but went to the dealer because of the Consumer's Report Magazine. It was a very good experience.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

Service is the best ever. They also WASH car, clean floor mats if you ask, and have snacks if you wait & coffee, tea, hot chocolate, soda & bottled water. Don't forget the popcorn freshly popped all day. But the BEST IS THAT A SERVICE REP COMES BY PERIODICALLY TO LET YOU KNOW how far along your car is. When u leave there are mini bags of cookies in the car. ONCE when my granddaughter was visiting from out of state her headlight burned out. The bolt was rusted. We bought something to loosen it but still no luck. So she said, grandma u said Nissan Rogue was so great to work with maybe they will loosen the bolt.NOT ONLY did they, but insisted on installing the new headlamp. NO CHARGE. ** How many dealers are so great. >>> Or how about the time liquid weed killer fell on its side n soaked into the carpet? I pulled in to ask what I should do. NOTHING THEY SAID. They proceeded to suck a gallon of liquid out n then spent 2 hrs doing a DEEP STEAM cleaning. NO charge. W o w.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2017
 

We enjoyed working with both Lenny and Mike. They showed us exactly what we wanted. We've purchased several vehicles at Boucher over the years and have always had a great experience. We're thrilled with our new Murano! Thanks for going above and beyond!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2017
 

Sales (Lenny) and service (Chris & Greg) absolutely awesome ! Every time I go in I receive top-notch service ! Kevin the shuttle driver is wonderful too! Thank you Boucher Nissan Waukesha .. also I love my Nissan Murano! Certainly top-notch professionals and friendly service !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

Worked with Paul Freitag at Boucher dealership to purchase a 2016 BMW 328 last week. Paul was extremely helpful in getting the deal done - I would highly recommend working with Paul if you are looking to purchase a new or used car in the near future !Thank You Paul !!Very Satisfied Customer - Dennis

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

The staff was friendly and easy to work with. We got an amazing deal on 2 cars I'm so happy with my experience at Boucher Nissan

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

Matthew Rectenwald was an absolute amazing person to work with. Very friendly, honest, and kind. Very up beat and funny. He was a great saleman to work with. I definitely recommend him. ?? Keep up the great work!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2017
 

I could not have asked for a better car buying experience. Boucher Nissan has treated me well in the past which is why I decided to return once my lease came due. In my most recent experience, Matt Rectenwald was my Sales Manager who was easy to work with and very straightforward. He was also well prepared. I had sent him a brief email only hours before telling him what I was looking for in a car and he had already pulled the car (which ended up being the perfect car) out of the lot and it was waiting for a test drive as soon as I arrived. After the test drive, we started talking numbers. Matt was very straightforward and not pushy like most sales people. At the end of the day, I feel like I got a great deal on my car and will definitely be back to Boucher Nissan to see Matt and purchase my next car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

Matt Rectenwald was my sales rep and I couldn't be more pleased with his effort to work with me to get the best deal possible. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. I want to add that my situation was an almost impossible one to fix. I had a car that I stilled owed money on and it had some major mechanical issues. This caused me to have negative equity in the car I was trading in. Needless to say Matt was patient and diligent as we negotiated a deal that resulted in a payment I could live with. It was closing time by the time I drove away in a 2017 Nissan Murano SL with all the safety features I need on my 70 mile round trip work commute. The only negative was the rain I had to drive away into and no controls the weather. Please give Matt a call if you need a new vehicle. I promise you will not be dissapointed. I plan on being a customer for life at this point.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

I never look forward to buying a new car, but the Nissan Team made the process painless and enjoyable. My salesman (Matthew Rectenwald) was exceptional (honest and informed). After the (seemingly dealer mandated) "here are the numbers if you pay sticker less rebate" speech, (honestly, who would ever pay sticker?) I paused and simply said "Matt, really?" and he said, "I know, we need to present it this way first, but give me a minute". He brought back his manager and together we quickly got to a fair number. They still made a profit and I still got the deal that I wanted. I would easily recommend that anyone looking for a Nissan give Boucher a chance, if you understand the process, you won't be disappointed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2017
 

Working with Mike Garrett was awesome. Found the perfect car for my daughter and made sure everything went smooth. Looking forward to working with him again when needed. Thx again Mike!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2017
 

My wife and I have purchased three cars from Gordie Boucher Nissan in Greenfield. The latest vehicle to join our family is a 2017 Rouge SV Blackout edition. We love it! Thank you Michael and Asad for the great service you provided us!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

I had a 2014 VW to trade in, Asad helped me get a great deal on a 2014 Nissan Rogue (that I LOVE). We weren't easy on him but he did a great job handling all of our questions and needs. I had bought my previous car from Boucher VW and had a terrible overall experience, but Boucher Nissan was 100% better. Zach in finance was also great and they both stayed after they closed at 9pm so we could finish the whole process the same day. I can't say enough about how pleased I am with this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

Very good and informative

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2017
 

I had a great experience purchasing my car. I went car shopping with an approximate ceiling of what I was willing to pay. Joel and the Boucher team did a great job in coming up with a monthly payment in my price range. Everyone at the facility was very nice and I highly recommend Gordie Boucher Nissan to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2017
 

Went in not expecting much, upside down in a loan with a branded title, thinking that I was going to walk away driving the same vehicle I came in. But I didn't, the salesman Joel Ritter and the finance manager Gary, worked hard to find me a deal that could get me back on the road in something I could be proud to drive. Well they succeeded and I got to leave in a 2016 Altima SV with 5k miles and full warranty. I couldnt thank them enough for helping me in my time of need, and I have to say I'm loving my new car. Thank you Joel and Gary for putting me in a vehicle that I'm fast falling in love with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2017
 

Absolutely wonderful staff. I had a good deal lined up with Rosen Nissan and I contacted Gordie to see if they can beat the deal and they immediately made me an offer that I couldn't resist. Keep in mind that it took me several days of negotiation with Rosen to come up with a deal that was destroyed by Gordie. I was still sceptical going in but was immediately put at ease by the friendly staff. Joel was my salesperson and he was honest and straightforward with me. On top of it that they gave me a tablet as a gift.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2017
 

Traded my 2014 Nissan Altima in for an updated 2017 Altima. Scott Foote was awesome to work with and the process was super smooth. Would highly recommend using this dealership and Scott if you are in the market for a car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2017
 

Everyone there are very friendly and helpful. Happy to give them our business. 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

Great service, huge inventory and nice facility.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2017
 

Luis Veguilla was awesome, along with the rest of the Boucher staff. Will be back for sure, along with referring those I know directly to Luis.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2017
 

Just relocated to Milwaukee area from out of state, a friend recommended to go to Boucher and it has been nothing but good news, everybody demonstrated great professionalism, were upfront and overall a great experience, I have always been skeptical of dealers, Joe and Phil have changed my perspective of it, looking forward to continue doing business with them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2017
 

Great service and sales!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2017
 

Joe was a great help! Appreciated his hard work!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2017
 

Troy and the everyone else we dealt with while purchasing our new vehicle were very pleasant to deal with. Felt like they listened to and addressed all our questions and were knowledgeable about what they were selling, which I found was not always the case working with other dealers. Overall very happy with our interaction, and I would do business with them again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

Love that I can drive in at 7:30am on a Saturday to get an oil change and a car wash.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

They were great to work with! Working with Martin was easy, no hard pressure, willing to work in your budget. So nice I brought my mother back to buy a new car the next week.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

Thanks to Scott Westbrook for literally going the extra mile! He worked very hard to help us find exactly what we were looking for. The customer service he provided was out of this world. Best car buying experience ever!!! Highly recommend Scott if you want a no nonsense guy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2017
 

Better service than other Chrysler dealerships. Less people hovering around while looking. Show different payment options when buying. Service department is knowledgeable, easy to schedule an appointment.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

Thank you so much for superb service! I've dealt with many dealerships and none were as attentive, responsive, accommodating and helpful as you. I dealt with Tony and Bruce, both were so kind and helpful in getting me exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend this dealership and will to all my friends. Thank you again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

I have never written a review before. Ever. On anything. I just had the greatest experience with Pamela, I had to make sure people knew how awesome she is! I didn't feel like I was a number or she was just trying to get a sale. She took care of me! When we went on the test drive, she token me what to look for when test driving a car. That blew me away. I've test drove a ton of cars before and bought a few. Never have a had a salesman as good as her. I felt comfortable to ask any questions and knew she would give me an honest answer. Everyone else I dealt with was pretty good too! Honestly people, if you're going to buy a new/newer vehicle, GO SEE PAMELA. I promise you, she will take care of you and you won't be disappointed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2017
 

Bruce was very knowledgeable about all the Jeep products. The entire experience there from being greeted to financial was a very good experience. I couldn't be happier with my Grand Cherokee, Thank You Bruce and Frank Boucher Dealership

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2017
 

Great experience with Patrick Dietschweiler as well as the rest of the staff. Very friendly, professional, knowledgeable people who aren't pushy at all. I'm very happy with my Jeep too!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

We are so happy to be the proud owners of a Jeep Wrangler Smokey Mountain!! We spent a lot of time looking for the right one and we found it in Janesville. Jim Canfield was very helpful and spent a lot of time with us. We both have only GREAT things to say about the way we were treated and the respect we have for Jim, and the other personnel we dealt with during our visits. Thank you for making us feel welcome and giving us a feeling of trust! We love our Jeep and look forward to the fun and adventures we will be having!!Thank you for everything!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2017
 

Salesman and dealership were extremely easy to deal with. The salesman was very knowledgeable, the dealership had a well designed process and had no gotchas $$$. Extended warranties were offered without lots of pressure. Financing went smooth. I would highly recommend the dealership to anyone looking to buy a car. John Huey was my salesman.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

Salesman Nick Schouten went above and beyond to get the car I wanted located 4+hrs away to his lot for an easy transaction. Nick even got financing terms better than my own credit union. Highly recommended.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2017
 

Great service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

Grateful service they got out of there way to help you and make sure your taken care of. Stuff like a free wash after service, shuttles, cookies. Makes up for paying the dealership price.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2017
 

Jeff was extremely courteous and helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2017
 

KIA service department goes above and beyond in their service. Highly recommend for all your service and repair needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2017
 

Very delighted with the experience of buying my VW. Darrell was very informative and knowledgeable of the vehicle and what steps I must take to buy the car. All personnel that were involved ,Darrell included, showed patience. It was a very calm and great experience for me. I am delighted with my car!! I know I will not hesitate to call or come in with any questions and know my questions will willingly be answered. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2017
 

Great service. Clean atmosphere. Feels welcoming when you walk in for service

Read more at Google