Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2018
 

Jacob in sales was awesome. He was not pushy at all and worked to find a car that fit our needs but didn’t go over our budget. Ryan in sales made the transaction go smoothly and worked to get us the best deal. Would definitely come here again for our next vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

My overall experience was good. The waiting area and showroom were in very good condition. There's snacks and beverage selections were actually pretty good. My service writer was not the most friendly but did process me fairly quickly and the work was done in a reasonable amount of time. They do seem to have a smaller service drive to pull into, there was a vehicle ahead of me with no one in it that forced me to get out and walk in to get service started.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 

My son-in-law got a great deal on a lease from Boucher GMC so I thought I'd give Boucher a try. I live in northern WI so I worked with Nick Majeske by email. Nick worked up some numbers for me on a purchase of a Acadia Denali and I was pleased with his response and his willing to search for a vehicle with the options and color I was looking for. When I came down to finalize my purchase due to a unforeseen problem Nick was not able to work with me. He asked if I would consider working with Alex Patrie. I agreeded and couldn't have been more pleased. Working with Alex was like working with a friend I'd know for years. Alex was very knowledgeable and made my purchase a real pleasure. After all was agreed on I worked with the finance manager Ryan. Ryan worked to get me the best interest rate he could. The rate was better then any I could find and believe me I looked around. Thanks to all at Boucher for making my purchase enjoyable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

Service dept. Very helpfull

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

Drop a car for Repairs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

I recently lost my vehicle in an accident. I was not happy to be car shopping. Nick Majeske found the perfect vehicle for me, he also made the experience enjoyable and pain free. Everyone that I met at Boucher Buick GMC was polite, kind and caring. I drove off in a beautiful vehicle and a smile on my face. I highly recommend Nick Majeske and Boucher Buick GMC to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

I worked with Jeff Fisher and this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I didn't feel pressured to make a decision quickly or even to buy the car I was there to look at. Jeff went above and beyond to make sure I understood the features of the car and that it was what I was looking for. He even called a few days after I took the car home to see if I had any questions about it after driving it for a while. Would definitely recommend going to Jeff for buying a car.

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2018
 

Very nice people treated me very well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2018
 

Bought another one...."Simply the best!"Keep coming back for more- Love Cadillac's and Boucher Cadillac Waukesha is excellent. Just purchased a new XT5 from Boucher Waukesha. Mr Kemp and his sales team ensure a fantastic customer experience! Thoughts that come to mind- knowledgeable, professional, fair, competitive, and consistently meets or exceeds expectations. Skylar Rauls is exceptional in his sales approach, product knowledge, and personal skills. I'd highly recommend this dealership if you're in the market for a vehicle. Liz in the Finance group is amazing, a real pleasure to work with finalizing the transaction. 5 stars all the way around.....Customer Service Quality FriendlinessPricingOverall ExperienceI Recommend This Dealer: Yes I've purchased many new vehicles-many transactions have been ok or satisfactory. However, few have been exceptional. I have to say the Boucher Cadillac experience was exceptional! Everyone was extremely professional, honest, and worked to ensure my needs were met. The General Manager, Mr David Crockford was amazing, he spent time with me discussing the commitment to the customer at the time of purchase, and well after-. Cliff Lowder the Sales associate was exceptional as well, very knowledgeable, responsive, and committed to an exceptional customer experience. Ben Elliott the Sales Mgr was extremely professional and was very easy to work with in terms of getting to an agreeable deal. My wife loves her new SRX Cadillac...:)This dealership truly differentiates themselves from their competitors in the quality of the people, ease of doing business, and commitment to the customer! Great dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

We started our search at Chrest and the customer service was just not there.We came here and Ed and Jim were great with customer service! Liz was awsome as well and made it happen when sealed the deal. There were a few discrepancies but so far they have made it right. I would definately go here for another vehicle.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2018
 

John in Green Bay 11/13/2018 Reason For Visit Sales (New) "Simply the best!" Keep coming back for more- Love Cadillac's and Boucher Cadillac Waukesha is excellent. Just purchased a new XT5 from Boucher Waukesha. Mr Kemp and his sales team ensure a fantastic customer experience! Thoughts that come to mind- knowledgeable, professional, fair, competitive, and consistently meets or exceeds expectations. Skylar Rauls is exceptional in his sales approach, product knowledge, and personal skills. I'd highly recommend this dealership if you're in the market for a vehicle. 5 star dealer! Customer Service Quality of Work Friendliness Pricing Overall Experience

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Our first Cadillac purchase and were very pleased with our whole experience. Our salesman, Ryan Young, spent his time with us and did not pressure or rush us. Delivery of our vehicle was also a pleasurable experience. Would highly recommend this dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2018
 

Had a great experience buying my used Taurus at Boucher Cadillac in Waukesha. My salesman Ryan is a great guy to work with. Thank you so much to the whole team at Boucher!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

I'm a Bears fan and living in Northern Illinois. I could have purchased my latest Cadillac from several local area dealers. However, making the trip to Waukesha, WI to visit Boucher Cadillac was definitely worth my while. I found a great selection Certified Pre-Owned to choose from, along with a friendly sales staff lead by Jim Kemp and a Service team that's been amazing, helping me with several after purchase modifications I needed done.I'll be back to see Jim's team next year when we start looking at trading in my wife CTS.

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2018
 

Julia Huhn was a great help. We purchased a new Silverado in June of 2018 and a new Equinox in Dec. 2018. She helped us determine what our needs were and helped us find vehicles that would fit our budget. We will definitely be back!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2018
 

This was my first time visiting Boucher Chevy, I normally go with a Honda but their lease prices went up and out of my budget. I met with Pat Macinerney and he actually “listened” to my needs and found me a Chevy Equinox in my price range, no back n forth negotiating needed! I bought my first Chevy this week and very happy! Thx Mr Macinerney!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2018
 

The salesman was very helpful and didn't try to sell me a vehicle that they wanted off the lot. He also let me test drive the ones I wanted to compare even if it was not in the most ideal spot, if other vehicles needed to moved it was done.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2018
 

I have been leasing cars for years and have always dreaded the dealership experience, until now. Boucher was recommended to me by several family members, so I thought I would give it a try. So glad I did! Skylar, Pat, and Jim were great! From the moment I entered the dealership they were polite, helpful, and straight-forward. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018
 

Matt was great. We were able to purchase the perfect vehicle for our criteria. We showed up to purchase a vehicle and Matt got us in and out. He put in the extra work and we appreciate it!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2018
 

Diane is the absolute best. She made my first car buying experience easy and enjoyable! My family and I will continue buying from Diane and Boucher!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2018
 

2nd purchase from Dianne, very happy and great follow up. She made the purchase very easy. I will recommend to anyone that needs a vehicle

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2018
 

Dave at the Waukesha location was great to work with. He was very accommodating and straight forward during the whole process that made everything run much more smoothly.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2018
 

This is our second time going to Boucher Chevrolet. When we need another vehicle we will be returning there again!! Alex did a great job of getting us in to a new vehicle.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2018
 

I knew what I was looking for so no surprises with the vehicle. It just so happened that Boucher had it, but I was pleased to work with them. They were negotiable and friendly to work with. The buying process was quick and easy. The vehicle was cleaned and prepped for me the next day. No complaints, over all a good experience.

Read at Cars

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

A little over a week ago, my husband and I purchased a new vehicle from this dealership. We worked closely with Diane Tompkins and George Ovies to find the just-right vehicle for our needs. Both, Diane and George, were amazing! We gave Diane a list of car "must haves" and a budget-friendly purchase range. She found the precise vehicle that suited our needs and our budget. Upon purchasing the vehicle, George Ovies patiently and kindly explained all of its features to us. George was highly responsive to all of our needs and questions. He even contacted us days later to express his interest in further assisting us with any additional questions that we had about our new vehicle. Being a little older and not very tech-inclined, we highly appreciate this professional team of employees working hard to help us understand all the technology now included in these new cars. Wow, what a team! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a new vehicle. To the Nissan Corporation, I would like to share that it was the availability of a CD player in your line of vehicles that was crucial in our vehicle decision-making process. My husband and I are part of the Generation X and Baby Boomer population, and we LOVE OUR CD PLAYERS! Nissan, please keep offering CD players in your new vehicles, and you'll have our loyalty to your brand. Repeat customers, we shall be! George and Diane, thank you infinitely for such a wonderful car-purchasing experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 

Excellent customer service, well informed agents and the new VIP manager who was pleasant and very helpful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

I have gotten the last three cars from Boucher Nissan. I travel an hour one way to get my car serviced because I know the employees at Boucher are excellent, caring, and knowledgeable. Mike Garrett worked on getting me into a new car for a few months. Finally I got my pathfinder and could t be more pleased with the customer service I received

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

Very happy with my 2019 Nissan Sentra , wouldn’t have been done with out my main man Santo Caputa , made sure I took the right deal and took care of me along the process. Go see him !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2018
 

Lenny was a delight to deal with. He made everything very easy for rolling over my lease.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 

Miguel at Boucher Nissan helped me through the easiest and best car purchase I’ve ever done. Everything was explained in detail, and the service was great. Not to mention how happy I am with my new Sentra!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2018
 

The service department is always kind, courteous and take the time to explain your service needs and options.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

Had a great experience thanks to Tyler Davis for his professionalism. Tyler is one of the reasons I came back to purchase. Enjoyed the lack of pressure along with the comfort of the dealership. Feel I made the right choice both in the Tigaun and the dealership, thanks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Tony McBain made sure I had a great experience buying a certified pre-owned VW from out-of-state. I knew exactly what car I wanted and used CarGurus to find it. Boucher's price was very competitive.Even though photos on the website are pretty good, Tony texted me many more detailed photos. Tony texted me updates when papers were sent and received. He answered all my texts within half an hour. Paperwork was sent overnight with a return envelope and everything went smoothly. The title transfer across states went exactly as they explained it to me. I was able to pickup the car with temporary plates right away. It was really in perfect shape, detailed outside and in. It is like a new car. About two weeks later, we received the title signed over to us. We took it to our local AAA (PA outsources DMV clerical services) and picked up plates. I considered giving them four stars instead five, since I had to arrange for transportation on my own. However, Tony told me about that up front, so I didn't downgrade the rating. With the internet, it is quite manageable and affordable to move a car (<$500 from Franklin, WI to Pittsburgh), but choosing a carrier can be stressful. Tony was helpful. He was very reassuring that I could be flexible on pick up times and he independently confirmed when they left with the car. Overall, it was a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

Love these guys. I will never buy another car from anyone else.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

Great non pushy sales staff will help you find the right vehicle for you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

I bring my A4 here for almost everything. The staff in service is great and they get all my things done for a reasonable price. Lexy took care of me last time. Great customer service. WAY cheaper than Audi even tho VW makes Audi cars. Only downside is that the service manager gets all in your face, defensive, argumentative almost, claiming he knows VW's cars from top to bottom(you'll see when he brags about how long he's been with the company) and soon as you have a question that is asking to explain something you dont understand(either regarding the bill or car; )the manager acts very aggressive and I have started to refuse to talk to him for that reason. Had a couple of encounters with him and he's just a disgusting human being. Otherwise good place for Audis and VW's.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

I give 5 stars to the Boucher Volkswagen of Franklin! If I could give 10 stars, I would. I’ve always dreaded going to a dealership, until I succussefully purchased my Volkswagen Tiguan from The Boucher Volkswagen of Franklin dealership. My experience there was top notch. My family and I have been buying cars from Toyota for years, but I can confidently say that my entire family has now switched to being a Boucher Volkswagen car family. Both Troy Fredrick and Justin Zantow were fantastic advocates for Boucher Volkswagen. They were both the perfect combination of being attentive, honest, and knowledgeable. I consider them to be experts in the car dealership field and have recommended them to my family members, friends, colleagues, etc. Their expertise has resulted in several happy customers! If you ever need a used and/or new car, then go to Boucher Volkswagen of Franklin and ask for Troy Fredrick - You will not be disappointed!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 

Super knowledgeable and kind

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2018
 

Great service, they really went above and beyond. I took my car in recently for a minor but rather tedious repair. They did the work well and quickly, and gave me a very fair price for the job. Additionally, I'm not sure who to thank, but beyond the job at hand, I saw that they also repaired a piece of broken trim that had been bugging me, no charge, and no request by me, just on their own initiative. I noticed the pleasant surprise later that day back at home. I know it's a small touch, but I appreciate it! Plus after the service they washed my car too. I don't normally write reviews, but wanted to say thanks for the good experience.

Read at Google