Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Good prices on oil changes

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019
 

I have been a loyal customer of Boucher for a couple of reasons but the most important is they are are honest and in my book that goes a long way. So when it came time to purchase another car there was no question that Boucher Buick of Waukesha was again my first choice. My salesman Derek Franco was top notch. The only way I can only explain this is... when the deal is complete at other car dealerships and you leave the lot your never sure if you got a good deal or not but with with Boucher that question never pops in your mind because you know you did.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019
 

Best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. Sales person, Gregory, was extremely helpful and answered my questions even before we arrived at the dealership. They valued our time and got us through the test drive, paperwork, and pick-up quickly. We will definitely be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019
 

Pleasant and helpful. Fixed issue quickly, minimal wait time. Good wifi for customers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019
 

Listen people if you need a vehicle and a dealership that treat you like family see this team of people who gor me taken care of quickly and with a smile. Don / Jeff / cory/scott these men will make it happen for you. Thank s for my new 2011 Yukon XL

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019
 

Great experience. Friendly, helpful, low pressure, great selection of vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Best and fastest service I've ever had at a dealership!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

I appreciate my assistance with my 2nd SUV that I received from Boucher Cadillac. Ryan my sales agent did a great job with assisting me to choose the right Escalade with great colors and accessories that’s good for my needs. I look forward to your assistance again in the future. Great job Ryan keep up the good work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

We had a great experience buying an XT4 from Joe Hacker at Boucher Cadillac. Joe is trustworthy and friendly. He spent a lot of time going over the many features of the car with us at pickup.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2019
 

As a long time BMW owner, I look back now and am still surprised that we did this. With that said, I could not be happier. We would never have invested in a new 2019 Escalade without Bryanna?s patient, strategic approach to our vehicle replacement decision. After many visits, conversations, test drives, and questions, and then more questions, she helped us clarify our ultimate goal, and found the perfect fit. We don?t invest in a lot of vehicles, but when we do, we have never regretted reaching for the high-end of the market. I am very impressed with, and now very proud to drive, a Cadillac. This is one amazing machine. Pure excellence. And American made. Every time I open the door ...it just feels great. Thank you.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 

Very good customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2019
 

Fantastic service. My purchase went smooth and i felt confident when i drove off the lot that i recieved the best deal possible. Ryan was my sales person and he was a pleasure to work with. No pressure and focused on my needs in a vehicle. Ryan is a fantasic communicator and responded quickly to all of my messages. I would gladly purchase from this dealership again. Ask for Ryan, you wont be disappointed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2019
 

Pleasant experience.Pleasant experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2019
 

No Reviews Available.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2019
 

Josh found me the perfect vehicle that met my needs. Tommy made sure my payments were very reasonable and I am comfortable with them. I recommend them to anyone in the market for purchasing a vehicle.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2019
 

Found car on cars.com. E mailed Julia (online sales). We talked same day made deal. Came 3 days later to test drive and finish the deal. Had a small crack in the windshield they offered to have a brand new one put in ,so all is well. Only complaint would be ,car could have detailed a little better. Other wise a very nice and pleasant experience.julia was great.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2019
 

It took longer than expected do to a an equipment failure in the oil changing area. I was kept informed by the service department.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2019
 

I have been taking my cars trucks here for almost 20 years and always a quality job done at a good price

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2019
 

We ended up getting the new equinox and we love it. Pat McInerney was very easy to work with and made our buying process very easy.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2019
 

Alex was fantastic from the start of the deal to the closing. I have never felt so comfortable buying a new vehicle. I told him my budget and complicated situation and he made everything work out for me and my family. I can’t thank you enough Alex.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2019
 

Julia went above and beyond to help us find a new car when we wanted to trade in our used truck. It had been giving us grief and we were ready to be headache free. She reviewed our options for buying used vs new, which we definitely appreciated. In the end, she helped us decide that leasing would be our best option, especially financially. She jumped through every hoop and helped us tease out our needs from our wants. Dan, the sales manager, worked through the curveballs that were thrown his way. Between Dan and Julia, we were able to walk away leasing a new Chevy Equinox. We could not be happier. Additionally, a shootout to Justin in the service department. He has been extremely helpful through the repeated servicing for our truck before we traded it in. In all honesty, Justin as been a huge part of why we decided to stay with Boucher.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2019
 

I was buying a used car and was not sure of what I wanted. Alex took the time to listen to my needs. He gave me several options. There was no pressure. So thankful that we were able to work with Alex.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2019
 

Jo ann was awesome she helped me find a used vehicle that was both reliable and within my budget. She was relentless in her search for the right vehicle. I am completely satisfied with the service and honesty that was provided. For my first time buying off a lot she made it easy and painless for me. She worked her butt off so thank you again Joanne and Boucher dealer

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019
 

2nd time I've bought from Boucher.my recent purchase 2/19/19 was outstanding. My sales person (Josh) treated me with respect, very attentive, worked hard to get me a fair deal.will be back when needing another vehicle, would want To work with Josh again

Read at Cars

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

Everything was great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

Very polite and professional staff all around. Russell Monroe, the sales consultant who assisted us, has been extremely helpful. The entire process went very smoothly, and our car was delivered the same day with the title and plates already taken care of. Would definitely recommend.- M. Z.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019
 

Lenny helped us purchase my mother's lease. She is currently in hospice so the process was a little complicated. With grace and dignity, Lenny walked us through the process without a hiccup! Thanks Lenny and Boucher Nissan.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

I'm a new customer to Boucher Nissan in Waukesha. The only reason I test drove a Nissan Murano was the convenient location to my job. I was able to get in and out of the dealership very quickly during my lunch break(s) to test drive; and start the purchase process. Kuddos to Alex Garcia - Great Sales guy to work with and excellent customer service team!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

We just leased a new 19 Murano. This is our 5th purchase or lease at Waukesha Nissan. We keep coming back because of our salesman George Ovies. He is a good listener my wife really likes him and he helps us get the right vehicle and a good deal. I usually don't like fiancé guys but JT is pretty cool. The service staff over the years has been great. If they keep this kind of service going we will keep coming back. We do recommend George and Waukesha Nissan to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle purchase or lease.Because He LivesDMH

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019
 

Very quick service department. Very quick and knowledgeable. Nice employees. I definitely will visit again soon

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

Outstanding service great service advisors

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

I purchased my first ever brand new car today, and first car ever from a dealership. I had an amazing experience from test driving to purchase. Sam went above and beyond to help me find what I was looking for, they even went to Racine to pick up the model I wanted within my time frame. I was so impressed by the level of professionalism and dedication to their clients. I am thrilled with my new Jetta, and would highly recommend Sam and the rest of the team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Great parts guy got the keys I needed cut for my audi yes this location does cut most laser cut keys if anyone is looking fit a place to it

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 

Great VW Dealership! Friendly and very clean and lots of cars to choose from. We worked with Michael T to purchase a VW Atlas and had a wonderful experience. I searched the local VW dealers and although there were some that were closer to us, we chose to buy from Boucher after meeting Michael and working with him to make sure we purchased the car we wanted. I'll definitely consider them the next time we buy a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019
 

Always a pleasure to deal with Boucher VW of Franklin. I recently purchased my fourth vehicle from Jamal Jackson. Jamal makes the transition of test driving, trading-in and purchasing a car painless. No pressure and total honesty.Phil Bergman, the financial manager, made the paperwork painless as well. Boucher has a well-oiled machine to get you in and out.I had an appointment at 6pm, had my car appraised, completed paperwork and was on my way by 9pm. Lightning fast compared to other dealers I've used.I highly recommend Jamal and the Boucher VW Franklin branch. 5 stars all day.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2019
 

Excellent service, great atmosphere, friendly personnel

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019
 

Made things right in a tough situation.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 

Best car buying experience by far! Jamal Jackson was genuine and knowledgeable. Patrick in finance was excellent as well. We will be customers for life! Thank you for making this usually painful process so quick and hassle free.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Ask for Mike Streff!! Honest helpful sales consultant

Read at Google