Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

Service dept. Very helpfull

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

Drop a car for Repairs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

I recently lost my vehicle in an accident. I was not happy to be car shopping. Nick Majeske found the perfect vehicle for me, he also made the experience enjoyable and pain free. Everyone that I met at Boucher Buick GMC was polite, kind and caring. I drove off in a beautiful vehicle and a smile on my face. I highly recommend Nick Majeske and Boucher Buick GMC to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

I worked with Jeff Fisher and this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I didn't feel pressured to make a decision quickly or even to buy the car I was there to look at. Jeff went above and beyond to make sure I understood the features of the car and that it was what I was looking for. He even called a few days after I took the car home to see if I had any questions about it after driving it for a while. Would definitely recommend going to Jeff for buying a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2018
 

I use to dread oil changes. Now with the Buick app prompting me to schedule an oil change, the online scheduling tool, a waiting area with WiFi for working remotely, and Dr. Pepper available, it is like a mini break from the office. It is truly a positive experience I now look forward too.

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

I'm a Bears fan and living in Northern Illinois. I could have purchased my latest Cadillac from several local area dealers. However, making the trip to Waukesha, WI to visit Boucher Cadillac was definitely worth my while. I found a great selection Certified Pre-Owned to choose from, along with a friendly sales staff lead by Jim Kemp and a Service team that's been amazing, helping me with several after purchase modifications I needed done.I'll be back to see Jim's team next year when we start looking at trading in my wife CTS.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

I purchased a 2019 Cadillac XT5 last week from Skylar Rauls. He was very helpful, professional, and awesome to work with. I would recommend him and Broucher to anyone in need of a vehicle. Thank you, I love the car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018
 

Great sales staff,Purchase a new xt4 and had a wonderful experience with Matt my salesmen and sales management were patient explaining the options for my selection.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2018
 

Superb customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2018
 

Very professional and friendly staff.They made the car buying experience enjoyable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2018
 

We recently purchased our 2019 Cadillac XT5 and I have to say the complete experience was a pleasurable one. Our sales associate, Bryanna Wade was very professional, courteous and worked exceptionally hard to find us the right vehicle at a very competitive price. I would highly recommend Boucher Cadillac.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

This dealership is awesome and Keith Zylka is phenomenal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2018
 

When my trusted Cadillac dealership of 25 years, recently merged with Boucher Cadillac of Waukesha and my devoted new car sales rep, for those same 25 years, retired, it brought uncertainties for me. It meant building a new trust with another dealership, developing new communications and new relationships, at a time, when my own retirement and move to a home in the country, to care for my horses, meant I needed these qualities more than ever, for my changing vehicle requirements. I needed a new Cadillac that could haul bags of horse feed and bedding, while still providing me with that Cadillac command of the road and ultimate elegance! Then, Ryan Young, new car sales rep at Boucher Cadillac of Waukesha, introduced himself to me. Ryan truly listened to me. He handled any uncertainties of mine, with tremendous respect, understanding, communication and professionalism. He recognized my budget limitations, as he guided me to my beautiful, new XT5, which is the perfect selection for my life now. Ryan Young far exceeded my expectations, so much more than I ever could have hoped for and it is with great appreciation for him and all of the fantastic people at Boucher Cadillac of Waukesha, that I strongly encourage everyone to seek him out at Boucher Cadillac of Waukesha!

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2018
 

Outstanding service and knowledge of the sales staff. Painless and infection informative yet quick process, which is appreciated for a customer with a busy schedule.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2018
 

Chris and Dave made my experience exceptional by listening to my needs before carefully selecting a few options that fit my particular requests. Taking the time to make sure to answer all my questions and helping me select a vehicle that fit my budget and that I truly love! Thanks again and I would definitely recommend making a visit to this location if you are considering a new or used vehicle.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2018
 

Josh and his manager Dan were very helpful and patient in the car buying process. They thoroughly answered all questions, and were knowledgeable about their selection of cars. This is our first Chevy and we love it.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2018
 

We worked with Diane who was able to fill all of our needs. She was a joy to work with and I would recommend both her and the dealership.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2018
 

Let me personally say that the staff at Boucher Chevrolet in Waukesha are amazing. Joann Blake did an amazing job helping me find what i needed by spending 6+ hours with me. They were a huge help when it came to financing. If you are a first time buyer and need help with financing Boucher Chevrolet will get your foot in the door. Cant thank them enough!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2018
 

My Tahoe is my first Non-Honda purchase-ever! I was ready to make a move from the Pilot to another Similiar option. I had the pleasure of working with Dale, who made sure to show me the availability and selection of Tahoe’s. He was genuine, not pushy & listened to my expectations in regards to budget. The entire buying process was a breeze and working with Amy on finance options sealed the deal for me! Amy showed me various buying options and recommended one, as if she was purchasing for herself. Dale even went the extra mile to offer a military gift for my boyfriend:) You both ROCK!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2018
 

David Allard was able to customize my Equinox to get me all the features I wanted and kept me under my payment budget. Thanks Dave. I love my Equinox!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2018
 

I had the pleasure of working with Dale, who went the extra mile to ensure the buying process was a breeze and was a genuine guy. The entire staff was professional and courteous and worked with me and did not try to oversell anything I was not interested in. I never felt pressured to buy and had such a positive experience that; I will be returning with my wife to purchase a new vehicle for her in the near future

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2018
 

Greg was very good at keeping me informed on how long my car would take, although it took a lot longer than anticipated. He also explained things well and was very friendly.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2018
 

I have purchased several vehicles from Boucher in Waukesha, but this is my first lease. I was in a tight spot financially at the time of the lease and JoAnn was very patient with all of my questions and worked very hard to get the deal put together. I'm very pleased with my new truck and the service I received. Thanks again for your help JoAnn!

Read at Cars

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2018
 

Great experience on purchase of 2016 Civic. Vinnie was a fantastic salesperson to work with. Very knowledgeable and made you feel comfortable throughout the process. Matt in finance was also terrific and made that part painless. Would shop here again without hesitation.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 

Excellent service and fantastic waiting area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2018
 

Best sales representatives great choices!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

Mike Garrett is the guy to talk to. Just bought my sixth Nissan from him, and I’ll be back for more.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2018
 

Purchased my 2013 Nissan Sentra from here back in 2014. The transmission recently decided to quit on me at 57,000 miles. I was able to get it to the service center here and Chris got me a loaner vehicle while mine was being diagnosed and fixed. He also made sure it was covered under my original power train warranty and made sure I didn't have to worry about anything. Chris went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer and the whole repair process was a breeze. Everyone else at the dealership was also very helpful and nice to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

Bought a Rouge

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2018
 

They had a very good selection. Our sales consultant Paul was very knowledgeable. He was friendly and very easy to work with. I would purchase there again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

Awesome service and sales departments!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

I bought a 2015 Nissan 370Z here. I live in Kansas City and made all the arrangements over the internet. Jamie Ast was my salesperson, and answered the question that I had and even took a video of the car. The dealership sent someone to pick up my fiancee and I from the airport and brought us to the dealership. Jamie met us at the door and introduced us to Zach, who would finish the paperwork. Zach asked if I had driven the car, and I said 'not yet.' Jamie said "I've got the key, let's go take it out." She asked my fiancee if she wanted to drive it, but she declined. Jamie & I took the car on a short drive and the car functioned as I expected it would. We returned to the dealership and finished the paperwork. Waukesha is about 9 hours from Kansas City and we drove the car back home. I was a little apprehensive buying a car over the internet, but Jamie made the process easy and I was comfortable with the transaction. Thank you so much for an awesome car!!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 

Very impressed with the level of care in the service the entire team provided. They were patient, friendly, honest, and informative throughout my visit. I left knowing that I had the best vehicle for me and at a fair price.Tony is the sales consultant that worked with me. He made the experience personal and really listened to my wants and needs. He represents the brand in such a positive way. I wish I could hire him to my team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 

I very much enjoyed working with Tony. He was the reason I purchased from Boucher. I test drove a month prior to purchasing and did a lot of research and shopping in between. When I was ready to purchase, I followed up with him because he felt trustworthy and like a good guy that I’d want to do business with. He wasn’t pushy, didn’t hound me after the first visit, was incredibly patient, and took time to adequately get me acquainted with my new vehicle at the end of his long day. The only reason I didn’t give this a five-star review was my experience with the finance manager. Thank you, Tony, for your excellent service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

Had a great new car purchase experience with Emily Sadowsky and the Boucher VW team. Professional, knowledgeable, courteous, efficient. We are glad we purchased from this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

I just recently started leasing a new Atlas and I couldn't be any happier. The staff was very professional and courteous. I worked with Tony but I feel like I met most of the employees while going through the process. They made it very simple and were very patient when it came to questions from myself or my little kids!! I

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

Everyone was very helpful and nice. I will definitely be getting my next VW from them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2018
 

We had a great car buying experience with Michael. He took the time to understand our needs and what we wanted in a vehicle. We were able to negotiate a great deal. We truly enjoy our 2018 Atlas.

Read at Google