Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 31, 2018
 

My daughter bought a used vehicle they work with her good personalities

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 16, 2018
 

First time in for service on new lease car. Everyone pleasant and helpful. Very nice waiting area. The gps problem will need a little more time to fix but confident it wii be taken care of.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2018
 

From the start of the process Don and Nick were very helpful. They found the exact car I wanted. They were both very helpful and I am in love with my car. Thank you guys so much for the outstanding service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2018
 

I was pleased with my customer focus. Sales manager Tony did not pressure me at all. He let the 2009 Lexus RX350 sell itself. Which it did. I am enjoying it to say the least. I'd recommend Boucher Buick as their prices are very competitive for used high quality vehicles, the salesmen do not hassle you and once you make a decision they are prompt at completing the paperwork and insuring the customer is satisfied.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2018
 

Great place to buy a new car very helpful staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2018
 

Service department is awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 

For being a first time buyer from a dealership they really took care of me here! They treated me like family and took me through the whole process with thorough guidance. I would definitely suggest this dealership to anyone I know looking for a new car!

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 

Friendly, professional, supportive, and great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018
 

I can say my experience dealing with Boucher Cadillac was highly satisfying, and particularly the salesman Matt Borkousky who didn't hesitate to do whatever was needed to help in any way possible! Thanks Boucher, and thanks Matt, I really appreciate the help you gave me! I would like to highly recommended this dealership and Matt if you're searching for a new or newer car, I got a 2011 GMC Acadia Denali and the car is fantastic!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2018
 

Was happy with the sales person,they had a small inventory of possibilities,that I am now finding to be larger than most smaller dealers, they tried but wouldn't get price to where I felt was a good deal. Who knows maybe they will sharpen their pencil enough to make me want to buy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 3, 2018
 

As always. Work was done promptly, professionally and at the price quoted. I always work with Dan or Gary in service. These guys are great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 3, 2018
 

Great service writer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2018
 

In search of a new luxury sedan, I wanted to check out my options & test drive a Cadillac, Lincoln & Lexus and my first stop was at Boucher Cadillac in Waukesha. Needless to say, I did not need to search any further. Upon entering their showroom, I was immediately greeted by Ryan Young, who was/is a very friendly & knowledgeable sales consultant. I was impressed with the first question he asked me, wanting to know all the features I would like to find in my new vehicle. He not only asked, he listened, which was much appreciated! Low & behold the "perfect" car was sitting on their showroom floor just waiting for me to come in that day (it was a beautiful pearl white exterior/ light beige interior sporty looking leftover but new 2017 CTS). Funny thing was, my husband was out of town traveling that day & how Ryan sold me on that very same day is beyond me. I think we spent 5 1/2 hours together test driving, going over all the amazing features & negotiating price. Who thought there would be so much to learn when purchasing a new car these days.?! My head was about to explode, but Ryan listened to all my questions, reviewed some items a few more times than expected & was kind & patient through it all! I appreciated getting to know "young" Ryan Young as well! It's kind of like having a doctor with good bedside manner. It fosters trust. Not only did I receive excellent customer service from Ryan, but also from everyone working that cold, snowy/sleet, very windy day, especially Jim Kemp. I would like to add that I have now had my new car for nearly 2 weeks (LOVE IT!!!) and I have had to communicate with Ryan, Jim & Boucher Cadillac several times asking questions, needing things and they have ALWAYS been there for me & have taken care of me. I appreciate the continued support & accommodations, and I do feel like I am part of the Boucher Cadillac "family". I will highly recommend them & Ryan Young to all my friends & family. Thank you, Ryan & Boucher Cadillac Waukesha Team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

Bought my escalade from salesman Ryan Young. Very knowledgeable on features of car and has helped whenever I had questions. Have had constant leak in one tire that I hope will be taken care of it when I bring it back for added services. snow storms have made me really glad I had this great all wheel vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

Great quality work friendly environment

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2018
 

Josh Loll found everything I’ve ever wanted in a car and more. The process was so efficient and everything went so smoothly. He was such a great sales rep and had such an attention to detail. I highly recommend him!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2018
 

Justin is a very helpful service representative. While I don't like having the car in for extra repairs, Justin always makes the experience helpful and welcoming.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2018
 

Start to finish-very professional- I would recommend.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2018
 

Overall sevice was good,although I had free oil change coupons I received with buying the car. They were expired but recently in the past I was told they would still honor them until gone,and they did. Not this visit,they changed their ways and said no.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2018
 

Go see Dave Allard in sales he is great! Really loved working with him, don’t think I will go anywhere else in the future just because of the awesome customer service I received. Thanks again Dave I love my Chevy Avalanche! And thanks to Eddie in the finance dept he helped me get everything wrapped up and my numbers where they needed to be. Thanks guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2018
 

Expressed to the internet sales director and Chris R. that we needed to be in and out asap because we had a toddler and newborn in tow. Went in on a Friday around 5:15pm. Worked with us to find a vehicle that fits our family of 5 and our budget. Test drove our Equinox, talked trade in, signed all finance paperwork, had our plates, keys and car seats put in and drove off by 8pm.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2018
 

My wife and I recently purchased a new Equinox from Boucher Chevrolet. Pat McInerney, our salesperson was terrific! He is knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.We highly recommend him and the folks at Boucher if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2018
 

Recently my wife and I purchased a Toyota Sequoia Ltd. from Boucher. We worked with Jeff Stadelmann, Sales & Leasing Consultant atBoucher Chevrolet. We found that working with Jeff was one of the best experiences that we have had when working with a car dealer. Jeff was fair and very professional. His actions created the trust that we needed to complete the deal. We highly recommend Jeff and the Boucher organization. Jeff Trader

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Great dealership. I wanted to get a Camaro Ss and Amy + James made it happen for me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

I purchased a nissan maxima fom Boucher Chevrolet and sales lady Julia Huhn talked with me and guided me thru the whole process and i had a wonderful experience with my purchase and so far I'm happy. I would recommend to my friends and family members. Thanks once again Julia

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

Very nice, low key sales staff. Brian was great to work with. Overall, a very positive experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 

Did a lot of the sell online and it was well worth the trip from Green Bay for 5000 compared to the dealer here. thanks to Brian Schwanke.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2018
 

I had an amazing experience with Boucher Kia! I actually cannot say enough about them : courteous , kind, friendly, engaging, and most of all; interested in what I was actually looking for. I have been telling everyone about my experience and have already recommended 2 of my co workers to contact Chauntell the sales consultant I met with. Having recently had a very bad experience elsewhere, what a breath of fresh air to work with her! I will continue to refer others here and look forward to working with them in the future! P.S - I LOVE MY SPORTAGE!!!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 31, 2018
 

20 + years of exceptional service. Very Timely. Keep up the good work guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2018
 

Very good experience buying my. New sorento from the dealership. Donna and Marvin were very helpful and knowledgeable. Marvin has offered to continue helping us with any questions we may have in the future. Glad I chose Boucher.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2018
 

The team at Boucher Kia is exceptional. I purchased a 2018 KIA NIRO there - the process was smooth, from test drive to financing. I was in and out in just a few hours. Marvin Cameron is an excellent salesperson. He was so informative, engaged, answered my questions before I could think of them and explained in detail all of the technology in the new car. He was just great to work with. Hannah in finance was also excellent. She went over everything clearly and concisely. She made helpful suggestions and I couldn't have designed a better experience. This is my go to place (even though it is across town) from now on!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2018
 

I loved my experience with Chauntell! She helped my from our first chat on Boucher Kia's website to meeting her in person. She was very honest, fair and answered all of my questions. She made sure I was very comfortable with such a major purchase. I have already started referring people to her and Boucher Kia! #LovingMyKiaSportage

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 

I had good experience with Chauntell, she did everything she could to find the vehicle I was looking for. Although we wasn't successful in finding what I wanted, I did end up getting a car which I absolutely love. Thank you Chauntell for your great customer service, and positive attitude.

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2018
 

I had such an amazing experience at Boucher Nissan in Waukesha. Vinnie Holz was my salesperson and literally spent his entire Saturday working to get me the best deal possible, and he definitely delivered! I traded in my 2008 Nissan Sentra to upgrade and left with a BEAUTIFUL 2015 Nissan Rogue with all the bells and whistles! Thanks to Vinnie, Matt G., Aaron, Brian and everyone else for their hard work and fantastic customer service! I am now a lifelong customer! 🙂 Keep up the great work guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2018
 

Good response and explanation.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 

This is our second vehicle we purchased at Boucher and it keeps getting better! Our Salesman, Wolfgang Miller was informative, energetic and very upbeat about the Nissan product. He wanted us to love our new Murano and we do. The whole team his Manager, Finance person, Johnathan Green and POD neighbor Jennifer were helpful and friendly. We have been so pleased with the Maintenance service we have received on our 2016 and know that will continue with our 2018. We really do tell people the Murano is the best vehicle we ever bought and Boucher is the best dealership. David and Barbara Gates ..purchased 5/25/18

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 

I bought a Nissan Rogue on Memorial Day. My salesman was Kieran Farrell. He was great to work with and found me exactly what i was looking for.I actually had a great time. Thanks again Kieran. You will go far.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 31, 2018
 

I have been shopping for a 370z for a little while and couldn't exactly find one so I had Boucher Nissan find one for me. They found it very quickly, and it fit my budget perfectly in the end. The entire process was great, salesman Paul Freitag was a big help throughout it. The only downsides I could think of was 1) The long drive up (starting from Western Chicago Suburbs) and 2) one of the employees. It wasn't the salesman or the general manager, and I couldn't remember a name but when numbers weren't exactly working in my favor at first, this guy came with a very hostile attitude, showing no respect or remorse, pretty much saying "these are the numbers, like it? Take it, don't like it? Doors right there", and insisting that we had to pay a restocking fee due to the fact that the car was brought from another location, which if i remember correctly was 5% of the MSRP. If the deal hadn't gone through I wouldn't have minded paying that fee but that employee made it harder and genuinely pissed me off for a good few minutes. Good news though, the GM Aaron came and spoke to me, and I ended up working the numbers to something very very close to my budget and I bought the car. Paul again was a big help, and so was Aaron, the GM who helped me get to the numbers I wanted. All in all, I would say it was a wonderful experiene minus that unprofessional employee. I would definitely recommend this dealer and would definitely do business again, just try to avoid that one guy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2018
 

*Update* We purchased a new Altima and couldn't be happier! Paul Frietag and Brian in finance were excellent. This is the second vehicle we have purchased here and we will continue to purchase here. The process was easy and straightforward like it should be. We bought a new 2016 Rogue last week and we are very happy. Theresa is great! She knows her stuff and was very patient. We had several phone calls and texts to make sure she knew ahead of time so she could narrow down our options when we arrived. She showed us all of the features of several vehicles (including the sunglass holder) lol! I can say that I hope that we have a long-term auto relationship! I am glad that she is OUR sales lady and hope that her boss appreciates all of the hard work that she does.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2018
 

Mike Garrett was great to work with

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2018
 

I really enjoyed dealing with Ryan when we purchased our new Sentra. He made us feel comfortable and not pushed into doing what we didn't want. I would recommend him to anyone that I know who will be looking for a car.Thank you againMelinda Jochman

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 

Bought a used Altima from Wolfgang. Price was fair, but more importantly they fixed a part on the car that needed fixing within a week of me buying it. No hassles, got my wife in right away and the job done. Good experience all-around.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

The service was awesome. As a first time buyer, I felt that they really took care of me here and they really worked with me to get a price for a brand new car I could afford! No bad comments! Keep up the great work! I love my car! If anyone would like or need a great reccomendation: Joe Kryszewski is amazing!!! He will take care of you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 

Had a great experience here. Everyone was helpful and friendly from the greeter to the finance director. Michael T was a helpful and honest salesman without being pushy. I got a great car, and they were right about which car was for me! Plus I got a good deal and percentage rate. I’ve talked to other people who bought from Boucher, and they said they had good experiences and got good rates too. Seem to go above and beyond.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 

Go see Joe K, he’s great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2018
 

What a great experience I've had. Anthony McBain has been so helpful answering all my questions (still, I bought the car a week ago)!! He and his team were able to find me what I wanted super fast. The sales pitch in the signing wasn't pushy and obnoxious either. They just offered their extras. It was great!!! Extremely Impressive!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 

They've always taken good care of me and my vehicle. Jimmy was our salesperson for both of our vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2018
 

I love my car - Michael T. was great! Very smooth transaction with no stress involved at all.Thank you!Renee Martin

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2018
 

Everyone was really nice and helpful from sales to finance. I feel like I got my car at a great price and the financing was better at Boucher VW than what I had been offered elsewhere.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 19, 2018
 

Jimmy was very helpful and patient with me in selecting my car when looking for a new car I will definitely go back

Read at Google