Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2017
 

I did a 500 mile search online from Ramsey Minnesota. I found the best price at Boucher. I contacted Boucher and was connected to Gregory Prince. I couldn't be happier with his service. He went out in the lot and made a video inside and out of the Acadia I was interested in. He held it for me until we made the trip and confirmed that we wanted the vehicle. After the sale was completed he spent as much time as we needed going over the accessories. I found a little ding above the passenger door after I got home. I called the dealership, and was impressed again when manager Don Jordan told me to bring it in the next time we were able to get back, and he would have it repaired (which he did). I would definitely make the drive again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2017
 

My husband did A LOT of research on Trucks, he found the type he wanted and contacted several different dealerships. Greg Prince, at Boucher, was consistent without being pushy, on getting my husband information. After a couple months of first contact, Greg sent info on a Truck that had everything my husband had been asking for. We drove to Boucher, test drove the Truck, they were very fair with all the negotiations and we bought the truck. Super easy, quick, no hassle, Wow! Who would think buying a vehicle could be hassle free, not us until now. Thank you Greg Prince, and the super friendly and kind gal who did the finishing paperwork. She was so Nice!!! We will be back to Boucher, for sure.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2017
 

Jen Hans found me a Great car - She arranged to have cars to look at and always answered any questions .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2017
 

I bought a 2017 GMC Sierra at Boucher Buick/GMC. Nick was my salesman and he was wonderful to work with. He had to locate a truck for me and found one in Illinois. He was very knowledgeable with every aspect of my truck and never made me feel pressured Upon delivery of my truck, he explained everything in detail and set it all up for me. I give him 5 STARS and I believe he is a strong asset to Boucher Buick/GMC. THANK YOU NICK !!!Gary Berth

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2017
 

Great???? 7 Stars

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2017
 

Nice experience at the dealership at a time that can be very stressful. Worked with Holly at a pace that we set, she was never in a hurry or tried to rush us, (even when it was closing time). No pressure, answered all of our questions and devoted all her attention on us when we were with her.We appreciated the time she spent to locate the vehicle that we wanted. Her knowledge and professionalism was exceptional. If she did not have an answer to a question she did what was necessary to get the answer.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2017
 

Our new Buick Cascada had a yellow stain on the lower exterior panel behind the front tire. When the service dept had difficulty correcting the problem the first time I brought my car in, my sales rep (Nick) got involved & he and the service dept worked together, contacted the manufacturer, & found a solution. The stain issue was corrected. I appreciated the extra effort to correct the problem & make my husband & I happy. Thank You!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2017
 

We enjoyed Alex's attentiveness to our needs. He was persistent with our interest in purchasing a vehicle, but not annoying or obnoxious about it. He followed our cues that we were interested, but also wanted time to think the purchase opportunity through. Finally, he was prompt in correcting an issue that occurred when I drove the vehicle off the lot. I very much appreciate that and Alex's attention to customer service.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

I had another good experience at Frank Boucher in Janesville. Purchased my second vehicle from Leonard Clifford. He's very knowledgeable about all aspects of the vehicle. Always follows up after the sale to make sure everything is going o.k. and if their are any additional questions or needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Great service, price and time of service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 

Bought a truck. Got a decent deal. Spent a few hrs. dealing , but was pretty satisfied in the end. Service dept. seems friendly and workable. There seems to be professional friendship after the sale.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2017
 

I first saw my Pacifica on your website. I knew that was one that I wanted. I was happy to see it was still on the lot. Nice people to work with. Everything was done in a timely manner. I do really enjoy driving my Pacifica.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

Wouldn't take my Jeep anyplace else to be serviced.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 

This is the second Dodge Grand Caravan I have bought from Frank Boucher. I went back there due to the positive experience I had with buying my first one there and I wasn't disappointed. Kaycee and Patrick were both very helpful and Patrick took a lot of time to make sure I got the exact vehicle and financing that would work for me. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2017
 

The dealer ship was amazing they went out of their way to make sure I got the jeep I wanted Matt was great

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2017
 

Had plenty of cars on the lot

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

Great service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

Joe Zipperer was a very excellent salesman he helped me along the whole process he kept me informed he was great to work with

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2017
 

Dave made the whole process as stress free as possible. Still hate the paperwork process, but I left feeling like I was treated fairly and got the deal I wanted.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

Customer service was excellent, fix our truck in record time! Representatives made it easy to understand what repairs were needed and how much they would cost, there were no surprises.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

Great. Treat their customers well and don't try to sell them repairs they don't need.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2017
 

Just got a new car. Friendly

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2017
 

Great knowledgeable staff. Dale is a great salesman. Sean in service is the best service writer you will ever experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

Great service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

Joe Zipperer was a very excellent salesman he helped me along the whole process he kept me informed he was great to work with

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2017
 

Dave made the whole process as stress free as possible. Still hate the paperwork process, but I left feeling like I was treated fairly and got the deal I wanted.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

Customer service was excellent, fix our truck in record time! Representatives made it easy to understand what repairs were needed and how much they would cost, there were no surprises.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

Great. Treat their customers well and don't try to sell them repairs they don't need.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2017
 

Just got a new car. Friendly

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2017
 

Great knowledgeable staff. Dale is a great salesman. Sean in service is the best service writer you will ever experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2017
 

Bought a great truck here

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2017
 

As usual, they treat you like ROYALTY. I can't say enough about this place.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 

I recently purchased a new Mustang and not only was I impressed with the features that came on a "base" model (including a 300hp V6 that makes a lovely sound that would make you think it's a V8), but the price was great too. They gave us a very fair trade in offer and also found us great rate. They even gave my son a Hot Wheels Mustang in matching red paint, which was a really cool touch and made his day. Really couldn't ask for more and will definitely be back.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

So I recently got a car from here. Get my coupons to get an oil change I go up there with my 3 month old wait for 10mins for someone to help me and they tell me they stop oil changes at 4pm on a Friday. Like I don't think this place closes until 8 something but dann can't even get an oil change.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2017
 

My grandma and I went to Boucher to purchase my very first car (my old one was a hand-me-down that eventually kicked the bucket). Chuck helped us pick a reliable vehicle that was perfect for our needs and within our budget! He went above and beyond caring for my family and I as we went through the entire process of testing, choosing, and purchasing my Chevy Cruze. We had him running all over the dealership and he never hesitated to go out of his way to make sure we had anything we needed. You can really tell that the workers here care about their customers and I was even sent a thank-you package from Boucher in the mail shortly after my purchase including cookies and mugs! Such an unexpected gesture! My household and family have really appreciated everything they have done for us. 10/10, I would definitely get a car here again in the future!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2017
 

The service department is friendly and do a good job

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

Very pleased with my purchase at Boucher Village Ford, and working with Mark Ford was great. I've been looking around for the last several months, and always talked with Mark when inquiring on a certain vehicle. I respected that he did not "hound" me following up as most typical Auto Sales Professionals do. (Which I despise) I greatly appreciated that, and when I did find the vehicle I was very interested in, Mark was my choice to inquire further; Mark's professionalism made the purchase go smoothly and stress free, and I would recommend him and Boucher Village Ford to everyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2017
 

Everyone was great to work with at the dealership and made it a great experience for me. Pete Onsgard was a great help.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2017
 

We just purchased or expedition from Pete at boucher in Thiensville. What a fantastic experience. Pete should be giving seminars on how salesman should treat their customers. First time Ford buyer and plan on being a repeat customer large in part to Pete making this the only time I have bought a vehicle and can say I truly had fun at the dealership. Thanks Pete and Boucher!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2017
 

Thank you to everyone at Gordie Boucher -Thiensville! I appreciate the time you spent with me during my car buying experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2017
 

Haven't bought a car from these people yet, but take my current car there for normal maintenance and have had no complaints so far. I love Angie in Service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2017
 

I usually can't stand having to deal with auto sales personal. Mark was very helpful and interested in helping me purchase a new car. I was very appreciated how Mark helped me get into car. There was no high pressure sales pitch. I really liked that.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2017
 

I typically dread car shopping and buying but Mark Ford made it go so smooth! Everything here was smoother than anywhere else and for that I am grateful for! He even found the car I wanted that had the other options from another state and had it available extremely fast. He took the time at pick-up to go through everything with me and it was by far the best car buying experience that I have had!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2017
 

I just completed leasing my second vehicle from this dealership, having leased my first and having been a customer for about three years now. The process was quick and easy. The staff is very friendly, and has demonstrated repeatedly their willingness to go above and beyond, both during and after the sale; especially Pete Onsgard. If you want a great vehicle at a fair price, without feeling pressured, and with people who will look you in the eye and stand behind their products, Boucher Ford in Thiensville is where you should go.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 

Pete Onsgard made our last three vehicle purchases easy and straight forward. He is my first option when I am looking for a new vehicle.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2017
 

The customer service was amazing! Very friendly and knowledgeable employees. Overall, very happy with the service I received!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2017
 

This was the most pleasant and easiest experience when buying a car. They also gave me a great price on my trade-in. Joe walked me through every feature on the car and encouraged me to call if I had any questions, They followed up to see if I was satisfied not only with the car but also with the service they provided.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2017
 

Has alot of great cars. Knowlegable staff.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2017
 

Overall - a great buying experience! Form the moment I walked on the lot... to the buinsess manager's office, I was treated with respect and courtesy! Great team at Boucher!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

Ford service has been the standard I use for a comparing other locations. Charles has been my contact at the service location I use. He is professional and pleasant to deal with. The service department (the back room half of the service unit) has always done a excellent job of working on my 2009 & Kathleen's 2014 Escape. We will continue to use Gordie Boucher for our service needs.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2017
 

Very satisfied with work and service. They went over what was done on my car.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2017
 

My wife and I just bought a certified used Fusion through Joe Jubran. Joe got us the car we wanted at a great price. They treated us very well at Menomonee Falls! I will be referring my friends and family to purchase cars from Joe. Great experience and highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2017
 

This is a A-number one service with a smile business! I can't say enough about Gordy Boucher Menomonee Falls. I recommend this car dealership and service station to everyone who will listen .

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2017
 

Best Customer service around .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2017
 

This was my first time I visited Gordie Boucher in the Falls. I was searching for a very specific car and the Falls location had the Fusion I was searching for. Sherman Leibowitz was able to get the Ford certified Fusion I wanted for a great price. I definitely will be recommending Gordie Boucher in the Falls to everyone I know.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2017
 

Great overall experience that included purchasing my ideal car and being comfortable during the whole buying process.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Thank you Mike and everyone at Gordie Boucher for helping us find our new Fusion. We Love it. we feel like family coming to your dealership.we are very satisfied with our purchase and Mike did a wonderful job explaining the features on the entire car.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2017
 

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.I had a tire repair,

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2017
 

Gordie Boucher Lincoln & Ford in West Bend, WI truly has an outstanding service department. They have been servicing my 2003 Ford F-150 FX4 Supercrew for 7+ years and their customer service is second to none. The auto technicians thorough workmanship is what truly sets this dealership apart from most. Keep up the fine service and work!! OH, by the way, their service waiting lounge is wonderful!!!!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2017
 

I am always treated with respect. They are all so very friendly and helpful. Great place.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2017
 

I feel your employees are honest with me about repairs needed.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2017
 

I receive fast appointment time and service. Have had a screen problem and they have been following Lincolns suggestions to fix but just not quite there yet. Not faulting the dealership but, Lincoln. This problem will not keep me from buying another Lincoln from this dealership in the future. Just a great bunch of workers who are striving to do their best for their customers.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2017
 

Ben was very helpful with the explanation of our new vehicle and said to call him any time with further questions. Rebecca & Ben were very knowledgeable with the information presented to us. Friendly , courteous , & sincere were the impressions they left us with. Looking forward to enjoying our new Edge for many years to come ! ! !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Thank you Mike and everyone at Gordie Boucher for helping us find our new Fusion. We Love it. we feel like family coming to your dealership.we are very satisfied with our purchase and Mike did a wonderful job explaining the features on the entire car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2017
 

I am always treated with respect. They are all so very friendly and helpful. Great place.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2017
 

I feel your employees are honest with me about repairs needed.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2017
 

I receive fast appointment time and service. Have had a screen problem and they have been following Lincolns suggestions to fix but just not quite there yet. Not faulting the dealership but, Lincoln. This problem will not keep me from buying another Lincoln from this dealership in the future. Just a great bunch of workers who are striving to do their best for their customers.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2017
 

Ben was very helpful with the explanation of our new vehicle and said to call him any time with further questions. Rebecca & Ben were very knowledgeable with the information presented to us. Friendly , courteous , & sincere were the impressions they left us with. Looking forward to enjoying our new Edge for many years to come ! ! !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2017
 

Andrew (sales) and Torre (finance) did an excellent job! Got the truck I wanted, at the price I expected. Internet manager was very helpful in getting the ball rolling. I would give Gordie Boucher in West Bend a good look!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2017
 

Chris and staff are the BEST!!! They always take great care of me and make sure that I am completely satisfied.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

I bought a car here. The dealer picked me up because he couldn't get the car the day off. Did all the hardwork for me basically picked up the car and left easiest transaction of my life. Free snacks. Note this was the dealer I got I am not 100% about others. Would shop again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 

The customer lounge is great and great service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2017
 

Just came from Frank Boucher the people there were excellent they treated us very nice they even gave us two cookies chocolate chip even it was very nice to do business with Frank Boucher.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

Great place, friendly atmosphere and very helpful especially in being a first-time car buyer.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2017
 

I like this place! Big waiting room, great service, friendly staff, and free popcorn and beverages

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2017
 

I just purchased a 2018 Traverse and had a terrific experience! Michael Retzlaff was our Sales Consultant and helped us with every question I had and even drove to our house to show and demonstrate the vehicle. He was very courteous and knowledgeable! We would do business with him and Boucher again when looking at another vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2017
 

I have been looking for a Tahoe or Yukon with 2nd row buckets, DVD player etc without going to a Denali. I didn't want or need the larger engine. Found a 2017 Tahoe LT at Boucher in Racine. Looked there due to seeing a billboard on I-43 between Mukwanago and New Berlin. Found the white LT, that was loaded with leather, buckets, entertainment package, 5.3L engine. E-mailed to check stock and got lucky with Michael Retzlaff calling me back within an hour. Went to dealersiop that day on Friday, drove it, sent pics to wife at work, put hold on Tahoe, returned Saturday, completed paperwork, met with financing that met exactly what I wanted, and drove off Wife loves it more every day. I always hated buying cars, even though I am a salesman by trade, but this was an incredibly relaxing and easy as well as satisfying transaction. Will recommend this dealership to over 800 co-workers and friends in multiple states !!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2017
 

Having not been to a dealership for over 13 years, we were dreading and putting off buying a new car. Mike Retzlaff couldn't have made this an easier and more pleasant experience! He is an extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to immediately like kind of guy. We will most assuredly recommend him and the Frank Boucher Dealership to anybody looking to get a straightforward, fair, and most pleasurable car buying experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2017
 

I have nothing but good to say about Boucher Cadillac, MY husband and I have just leased our 4th cadilliac form Boucher, and the experience has always been positive from both Jim zarder and skylar Rauls, they went above and beyond each and everytime and yes when the time comes we will lease our 5th one there too.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

I had a very positive experience at Boucher Cadillac. I have leased multiple cars and every time have been completely satisfied with the process. Devon guided me through the process this past month and she was very helpful. She was knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable throughout. I really like my new car and am grateful for the tremendous service I received from Devon and the rest of the professionals.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2017
 

Joe Hacker was our sales person. He went above and beyond to help us find our car. Positive experience,

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2017
 

Been dealing with Boucher Cadillac since they merged with Metro. What a joy to finally purchase my first vehicle from them. Scotty and everyone was just great the experience was A1been driving Caddies since the 70s.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2017
 

I had a great experience at Boucher Cadillac with the help of Matt Curry. He worked hard to answer all my questions and helped me find the best car. He took the time to show me different options and made sure I was happy with my choice. This is my first Cadillac and I am thrilled with it! Thanks Matt 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2017
 

Dan Colla and Gary Hug remind me of 'Peter Pan and Rufio' from the movie Hook. They are able to defeat any issue no matter what magical problem exists. They use happy thoughts to make the Cadillac Service Dept Fly!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2017
 

Great service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

I got my new (to me) VW Jetta from Devon Harness at Boucher in early July. I have never purchased a used car from a dealership before and she was extremely helpful in the process of finding the car that I really wanted. Even though I wasn't buying a brand new Cadillac, she spent the time with me test driving cars and even taking me to other Boucher dealerships to test drive some of their used car stock. It is so much better to go into a big investment/commitment like purchasing a vehicle and knowing you made the right decision. Thank you Devon! The next time I purchase a new car or know someone who is looking I will definitely refer them to Boucher Cadillac!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2017
 

Boucher Cadillac is the best for Sales and Service, Skylar provided a truly great experience. We will be back for future purchases. Amazing people great dealership!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 

The customer lounge is great and great service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2017
 

Just came from Frank Boucher the people there were excellent they treated us very nice they even gave us two cookies chocolate chip even it was very nice to do business with Frank Boucher.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

Great place, friendly atmosphere and very helpful especially in being a first-time car buyer.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2017
 

I like this place! Big waiting room, great service, friendly staff, and free popcorn and beverages

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2017
 

I just purchased a 2018 Traverse and had a terrific experience! Michael Retzlaff was our Sales Consultant and helped us with every question I had and even drove to our house to show and demonstrate the vehicle. He was very courteous and knowledgeable! We would do business with him and Boucher again when looking at another vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2017
 

I have been looking for a Tahoe or Yukon with 2nd row buckets, DVD player etc without going to a Denali. I didn't want or need the larger engine. Found a 2017 Tahoe LT at Boucher in Racine. Looked there due to seeing a billboard on I-43 between Mukwanago and New Berlin. Found the white LT, that was loaded with leather, buckets, entertainment package, 5.3L engine. E-mailed to check stock and got lucky with Michael Retzlaff calling me back within an hour. Went to dealersiop that day on Friday, drove it, sent pics to wife at work, put hold on Tahoe, returned Saturday, completed paperwork, met with financing that met exactly what I wanted, and drove off Wife loves it more every day. I always hated buying cars, even though I am a salesman by trade, but this was an incredibly relaxing and easy as well as satisfying transaction. Will recommend this dealership to over 800 co-workers and friends in multiple states !!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2017
 

Having not been to a dealership for over 13 years, we were dreading and putting off buying a new car. Mike Retzlaff couldn't have made this an easier and more pleasant experience! He is an extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to immediately like kind of guy. We will most assuredly recommend him and the Frank Boucher Dealership to anybody looking to get a straightforward, fair, and most pleasurable car buying experience.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2017
 

I liked that the dealership honored the internet price of my new 2018 vehicle before I visited it. That made the whole purchasing process go that much smoother. Enjoyed working with Justin Simmons, my sales rep.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2017
 

Boucher salesman Darrell Baetje was grest to work with When I needed to move up my pick up time he came in early and got the job done. He bent over backwards to meet our needs. This is a grest place to purchase a vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2017
 

Amy Speed, Jo Ann, Chaplin and the team were great to work with! They really went above and beyond to get us in the right vehicle. Really happy with our recent purchase. Would definitely use them again for our next vehicle! Thanks guys!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2017
 

I recently purchased a new Silverado from Boucher Chevy. They did not have the truck I wanted, but Pat Mcinerney worked hard and was able to find one within a week. Pat was very knowledgeable and great to work with. I would highly recommend working with Pat.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

Joe Griese was amazing in the way he helped me get the vehicle that I wanted. He showed me everything about the vehicle at pick up and made the whole process very easy and I never felt like he was pressuring me at all. He is a great person to work with. I will be back!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

I am very happy with my new Chevy Silverado! Joe Griese did an excellent job finding me what I was looking for. He listened to my requests for the truck and made sure all my questions were answered. I will refer him and your dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. Great job! Definitely 5 star service!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2017
 

Salesman Alex Phinney was awesome and will work for you!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2017
 

I find it easy to schedule an appointment via the online website and appreciate the free shuttle service to my workplace and back. The service rep kept me informed about the progress of my repair and was clear about the final cost.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2017
 

Very helpful staff, I personally worked with Darrell, he answered all my questions and concerns and pointed me in the write direction. Strongly recommended. Couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2017
 

Great team at Boucher! Steven helped us find the right car for us, we love our new Traverse! Don't hesitate to let them help you find your next car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

I had nothing but a positive experience with Boucher Hyundai. Recently bought a pre-owned vehicle from them and was incredibly impressed with how helpful and friendly everyone was there. I would absolute buy from them again in the future, and I highly recommend them to anyone in the area.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

Had an excellent experience here. PJ and Dave were great to work with. Highly recommend Boucher Hyundai and I will return for the purchase of my next vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2017
 

Our sales woman was wonderful! Very personable and not pushy which was a huge bonus. Oneida was awesome!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2017
 

Dale and all of the staff were wonderful to deal with. They made out car shopping experience fun! Thank you! We will be back...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2017
 

Freaking awesome place to buy a car! Great service and great prices!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2017
 

Oneida, one of the sales staff, was amazing and took great care of us! I normally do not enjoy the car buying process, however, Oneida was sensational. There was absolutely no pressure and everyone at Boucher Hyundai worked hard to earn my business. We got a terrific deal and I will purchase my next car here as well. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 

They are just amazing people!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2017
 

The easiest new car buy I experienced. Dealt most of the great price on the phone. It was really worth driving 100 miles from Chicago to Janesville

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2017
 

The staff here is great.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

"Heaven Sent…." - Wanda1023 I knew I needed to trade my existing vehicle for at least a 2010 or 2011, so I noticed a SUV on the Hyundai Waukesha website. Darlene was the salesperson on this SUV. I started communicating with Darlene via internet, where she invited me to come see the vehicle in person. When I arrived @ Hyundai of Waukesha Darlene greeted myself and husband and grandkids with such politeness. Not a pushy car salesperson, and we made a connection. Darlene will always be #1, ABOVE ALL THE OTHER CAR SALESPERSONS…..SHE IS EXCELLENT, HONEST, KNOWLEDGEABLE, EFFICIENT AND VERY PERSONABLE….she’s like no other…..If you are in need of a car, Hyundai Waukesha is the only place to go!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2017
 

Great and efficient experience with Boucher Hyundai and Steve Kuczkowski. They went above and beyond both during the sale process and after. Highly recommend them.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2017
 

Great buying environment and friendly staff and great customer service

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2017
 

Called ahead to make sure the vehicle was still for sale and spoke to a gentleman named John, very nice right off from the get go. He confirmed the car was still for sale and my wife and I went to look at it. John was a very nice, easy going car salesman that wasn't at all pushy, which is fantastic compared to some other car salesmen out there. Needless to say, we purchased the vehicle and all went well and everyone I spoked with there was very easy going as well. Great first time experience there and we will see how the future goes with John and Boucher Hyundai.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2017
 

Fast, friends, clean service; I would definitely recommend Boucher Waukesha to a friend. Thanks for the free car wash and coffee along with my service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2017
 

If you're doing your car buying research and you're looking for a pressure-free sales crew to help you through the process, the crew here is exactly what you're looking for. My salesman was Chris Baker, and we mostly communicated via email for a couple of weeks before I finally decided to go in for a test drive. Through our communications, Chris and Boucher Hyundai proved to be the most professional crew to deal with. They listened to my questions, concerns and budget and did everything they could to meet and exceed my expectations. Could not recommend these guys more.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2017
 

If you're doing your car buying research and you're looking for a pressure-free sales crew to help you through the process, the crew here is exactly what you're looking for. My salesman was Chris Baker, and we mostly communicated via email for a couple of weeks before I finally decided to go in for a test drive. Through our communications, Chris and Boucher Hyundai proved to be the most professional crew to deal with. They listened to my questions, concerns and budget and did everything they could to meet and exceed my expectations. Could not recommend these guys more.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Went there for a problem with my remote and they were very understanding thank you Jeff

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2017
 

First time customer, drove from Racine,WI. Upon arrival met Johnny truly an asset to your dealership. He spoke my language (older car guys know what I mean) and made me feel comfortable with the potential purchase of a vehicle. Michael was a key player as well, getting the sale done. Thanks for taking care of us.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2017
 

Donna was our sales person & she did an outstanding job on the phone, email & in person.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

Looking for a very specific set of options, I found the car I wanted there. Donna and the entire staff went out of their way to make a deal. When a glitch in my financing came up, they found a way to make it work out and I left with the exact car I wanted, with the options exactly as I specified. I had one day to get this done as my schedule was packed. Boucher made it happen and it took some creativity, but I rolled Home happy. I drove from the Chicago area to find this car, my local dealers were not much help. The entire staff was very accommodating and treated me well. Considering the run around I got locally, I’d go back to Boucher to buy another car, rather than deal with anyone else. Thanks Donna!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2017
 

I came all the way from Illinois to see a very specific new Kia Forte. Donna was very helpful and aware of my financial and vehicle situation. While things took a few turns due to finances , the Boucher management got me into the precise car, exactly as I wanted. I’d dealt with the “car salesman” types earlier at another dealership, Donna was nothing like that. I’ll be back to Boucher for my next one!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2017
 

The Boucher Kia family is a great team, they work well together which transfers over to their customers. Both my husband and I bought a car from them within days of eachother. They have a great selection of new and pre-owned cars within in a good price range. The team works hard to meet your needs. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2017
 

Terrific car dealer. Our salesman, Marvin Cameron, was patient, knowledgeable and clear in his explanations. The manager Michael was also very helpful in resolving a sticky situation regarding our trade-in.All in all, a professional and friendly bunch. A nice experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2017
 

Lee was very helpful and eager to make sure I was nothing but satisfied. He was very honest and helpful and I sincerely appreciated working with hi. Chad was also very friendly and helpful with the dreadful paperwork process. I obviously understand that this process is a lengthy one but it was very enjoyable.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2017
 

Wonderful customer service and care with Arnold Palmer. So very helpful in every way. Took the time to look around to find the right van for my family and we love the choice we made with him. I only have good things to say about Arnold

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2017
 

I have purchase 2 vehicles from Scott WestBrook and both time he was very understanding of my needs and concerns. Scott made the car buying process stress free. I trusted and valued his suggestions. I will refer Scott to my friends, family and co-workers. Thanks Scott for the excellent car buying experience. I will look forward working with you again in the future.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2017
 

When I was shopping for a new car in 2014, I was dreading the procedure, based on past experiences with other dealers. To my surprise and delight, buying my 2014 KIA Forte in late 2013 from Tim Nyquist was a pleasant experience! In a straightforward, low-key manner, he provided me with all of the information that I needed to make the best choice for me. Fast forward 4 years, and I decided to give my 2014 to my daughter to drive in her job as an itinerant speech therapist. I requested an appointment with Tim again. As before, he carefully walked me through my options, and now I am a proud owner of a 2017 KIA Forte. I highly recommend buying from Boucher KIA.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2017
 

I just purchased a KIA Optima and I love it! I had the pleasure to work with Scott Westbrook and found the perfect car!! It was easy from test driving through the awesome finance department! I highly recommend this dealership and it's staff!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2017
 

Adam was an excellent salesman he went over and beyond to assist me in finding what I needed in a vehicle and staying within my price range. Adam really listened to my concerns and I never felt pressured which is a big plus from me. If I'm ever looking for a new vehicle I would definitely go back to him...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2017
 

Alex was one of the friendliness and kind hearted individual i have met.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2017
 

Great price, friendly environment, and not your typically pushy car dealership. Scott Westbrook was wonderful! I was able to take my car home that night (which I wasn't expecting since it was so late.) I would highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2017
 

Dan and Chris in the service department are always honest and very knowledgeable. They go out of their way to make sure that you as a customer are happy. The waiting area is awesome. Not only is there a kid play room and jungle gym, but they offer beverages and snacks free of charge and have a guest charging station.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2017
 

We've driven about an hour and fifteen min each way to purchase our last two vehicles from Boucher KIA. Their prices are good, their customer service is great and they are easy to reach a deal with. We've been very satisfied with both purchases. We'll most likely be back there for our next purchase, too.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2017
 

Have purchased one car and leased one through Boucher. Working with Gus has been a pleasure. I actually look forward to dealing with him and with the rest of the team. Can't say that about other dealerships. During my first lease I had another 19 months left and due to a change in my circumstances, was going to be doing a lot more driving. I was going to end up piling up the miles and owing a ton at the end of my lease. Gus was able to get me out of my vehicle 19 months early and into a nicer vehicle all while keeping my payments relatively even. LOVE my new car.Dealing with Gus, Joe, Mike and the rest of the team has been a fantastic experience I wouldn't hesitate to direct any friends or family to Boucher. They WILL treat you right.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Greg at Gordie Boucher. The customer experience I received from both Greg and JR was amazing. It had been a few years since my last car purchase and this was the smoothest I can ever remember the car purchase process going. Thank you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2017
 

This was my second purchase from Gordie Boucher Lincoln with Gus Hollo as my sales person. Both purchases have been great experiences and I love my new car. Thanks to Gus and staff for showing me what it means to own a Lincoln.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

My wife and I had a good experience working with Adam Schwarzmeier at Gordie Boucher. Adam and the rest of the folks at Gordie Boucher were helpful and responsive and made the process enjoyable. Thanks

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2017
 

Adam Schwarzmeier at Boucher did a great job selling us the right vehicle. He listened to what we wanted, found the car, and made it happen. He's friendly and very helpful! They treat you with respect and they want to earn your business for the long run. I recommend checking them out.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2017
 

Although my regular sales rep Kifah was unavailable, Nick filled in very well him. I remain very pleased with the entire Boucher team and that is why my wife and I return there for our cars.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

The 2014 Mazda6 that I purchased from Adam is awesome. Before we even began test driving cars, Adam was interested in what type of car, amenities, interests I had. I went in only expecting to look at the Mazda, but Adam mentioned many other cars that could suit my needs. Also, Adam worked out a way for them to pick up my former car via tow truck, which was the biggest selling point in that I no longer had to worry about it.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

Great experience at Gordie Boucher. Worked with Greg Miller on purchasing a vehicle and everything went very well. I would highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2017
 

This was the best auto purchase process I've ever experienced. I live 5 hours from Lincoln Boucher and the sales associate I was connected with was Adam Schwarzmeier. Adam made this purchase process so smooth for me and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. He took the time to set up and show me all the options my vehicle had to offer so when I drove away I was well equipped to use all the options at my disposal. I was in and out in less than hour and back on the road home. Thanks Adam for a job well done. I've never left a review for a sales associate in my past experience so that should say enough of how I felt about Adam's professionalism.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2017
 

I not only enjoy the Ford Transit I purchased from Gordie Boucher Lincoln but my students think it's amazing. Anything for the Kiddo's right. I would like to say that all of the employee's at Gordie's were courteous and helpful from my sales rep all the way to the gentlemen that delivered my vehicle to me. My experience with all of them is what I would expect when looking for a new vehicle. There was not the pressure you get from other sales organizations pertaining to a large purchase that would push me into regretting my decision. I thank each and everyone that I dealt with and am very pleased with my purchase. I would recommend Gordie's and may even get back down there myself for one of those Lincoln Continental s or the Navigator. Again thanks all and keep up the great work.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Lisa and Scott were very helpful in arranging us to see two Mazda Miatas after driving from Michigan. I appreciated their quality customer service and support for our needs while shopping the two cars. Financing the vehicle I purchased was quick and easy. I am in love in my 2016 Miata Grand Touring. It is sweet!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2017
 

Lee was very helpful and eager to make sure I was nothing but satisfied. He was very honest and helpful and I sincerely appreciated working with hi. Chad was also very friendly and helpful with the dreadful paperwork process. I obviously understand that this process is a lengthy one but it was very enjoyable.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2017
 

Jeff and Suzanne were fantastic! I sent Suzanne an email of exactly what I was looking for and within minutes she had several options that were all within my budget. The follow up was outstanding and I truly appreciated the strong communication skills from the both of them. They were precise, prompt and never waisted my time. I am so excited to be driving around my new 2017 Mazda CX-5 Touring model and couldn’t be more appreciative of the service I was provided. If I could give 6 stars out of the 5 I would. Thank you, thank you, thank you for making my first car buying experience a great one.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

Just bought the wife a car and the total experience was great. I have bought a lot of cars in my life and always hated the whole process. It was actually a relaxed no pressure atmosphere even though we did haggle the price a bit. It was how you would like it to be. Our salesman Ryan was great along with the everyone else there. I would buy from again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

I was looking for a car around $10,000 - 12,000 after my old one began to slowly run down. Sarah T. was my saleswoman, and she worked very hard to find things that fit my price range and the type of car I was looking for. I never felt like she was the typical "pushy car salesperson" stereotype, but rather that she was genuinely interested in helping me find something that would fit my needs without exceeding my budget. She took 2 - 3 hours out of her day to let me test drive car after car, and she went out of her way to answer all of my questions. If she didn't know something on the spot, she would look it up and get back to me. She even offered to stay late and put aside personal plans to make sure that my needs were met. While I did not end up buying a car here due to financial difficulties out of my control, the dealership gets 5 stars for their customer service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2017
 

I went in to look at a Malibu and took it for a test ride. I told Diane my heart was still set on a Mazda6. She told me she could get one over here. She called a day later and had the exact car I wanted. A couple days later I purchased the Mazda6 and I absolutely love it. I think Diane is the best person to deal with to get exactly what you want and pay exactly what you want to pay. Thanks Diane!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 

This isn't my first rodeo. This is my 16th new car purchase in the last 25 years. I change cars frequently, almost never use the same dealer twice, and only have repeated an auto maker twice - Jeep, and now Mazda. I've done sales people from every manufacturer, in many cities here in Wisconsin. So when I go to purchase, I'm not some neophyte, I do my research, I know my car's trade in value, I know what dealers within 150 miles or so are selling my trade in vehicle type for, I make sure I know what the financing options are, and I even know just how much I'm willing to pay before I ever set foot in a dealer. I know what the total will be, and what my monthly payment will be. And while that may make it sound like I'm horrible to deal with, in fact it's the opposite. I know they have to make money on my trade, I'm willing to lose some to simplify the process, rather than try to make more money selling my generally 18 to 20 month old vehicles privately. I don't begrudge them that. This time I looked at a few options, with the 2017 Mazda CX-5 at the top of my interest list - I loved the technology. But I also checked out a Ford, and when I was interested in one of those vehicles, they appraised my car, and came in almost 4 grand under what I was willing to accept. They seemed shocked when I simply asked for my keys and walked out - I don't play that game. If they're that far out of whack with the actual value of my car, all they want to do is take advantage of me. No deal. I let Boucher Mazda value my 23 month old car, and they came in 3 grand higher than Ford. Still not what I was willing to accept though, but John, my salesman, was pleasant to deal with, he knew what I just did with Ford, and knew I wasn't there to pussyfoot around. So I told him that they're close, and if they can hit my number, I'd drive their car home. Once they verified one of the premium options on my trade in, we had a deal.The only downside to the exchange that day wasn't even their fault - they couldn't electronically transfer my personalized plates since the DMV had something screwed up from when I renewed them this spring. But they could get it done manually, so they put a temp tag on the back of my new car and said it'd be squared away in a couple weeks. It was literally that simple.The only other issue was the accidental tossing of my license plate holder. Once they confirmed it had to have been thrown away, they not only offered to cover the cost to replace it, but also gave me another incentive as compensation. At no point was there any pressure. Some places wanted me to sign little notes saying if they would reach a certain pricepoint on either the trade or the monthly payment, I'd promise to buy. None of that here. My first visit on a Tuesday during lunch was to look at a few of the models in the parking lot. I wasn't even bothered out there - they let me be, nobody came out to try to badger me. I was greeted in a friendly manner when I went inside by John Huey. And even the fact that he was a Bears fan and I'm a Packer Shareholder didn't cause any friction, but some good natured harassment. He worked diligently at finding me what I was looking for, making sure I was aware of the various options, and even when it came time to get the value for my trade, I didn't get any sense of some con game going on like so many dealers do. They were forthright and quick to make their decision.Delivery was quick and easy, and for several days afterwards I had followups from both the salesman and the manager to make sure my experience was positive.I love the car, and I enjoyed working with the people at Boucher Mazda. This was one of the best experiences I've had with all the new cars I've gotten over the years.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2017
 

Fantastic staff, extremely easy to work with and very transparent throughout.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2017
 

I couldn't be happier with my new 2017 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring! Gordy put me into contact with Scott and Keith. Scott took control to make sure I was comfortable without the normal salesmen pressure. Once we had the one picked out, he took the time to explain the ins and outs of my vehicle. It's safe to say Scott loves his job and wants his customers to love their vehicles. Thanks for everything!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2017
 

Life in the end is just a series of stories we get to tell. The story of my recent 2017 Miata RF purchase from Boucher Mazda is a love story-and an adventure story -and mystery story all wrapped up in one....1st the Love story I love this car....2nd the adventure part, getting the title copy from the DMV was indeed an adventure....3rdly the Mystery part I test drove the car on Tuesday afternoon and forgot to give the key back to John Huey my sales associate who had then to solve the mystery??? Did Mr.Murphy forget to give the key back??? John was awesome and we both took the Mystery as a [SIGN], I was indeed meant to have this car.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2017
 

Dave made the whole process as stress free as possible. Still hate the paperwork process, but I left feeling like I was treated fairly and got the deal I wanted.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2017
 

Dale Karolczak and the Gordie Boucher team made the purchase of a new F350 fast and Easy. Daves lightening fast response to my inquiry resulted in an immediate sale. Very professional, very efficient, along with good inventory to choose from made the buying decision easy. Thank you!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2017
 

We basically bought a Explorer online .When we went to pick up vehicle and finalize the deal everything was exactly as promised.No pressure to add on warranties was also a pleasant surprise.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2016
 

I want to start by saying i bought a vehicle from Mad City Sales in Madison. Like most people who do are very unhappy shortly after i decided to trade my truck for another one and went to about 15 dealerships before i ended up calling Gordie Boucher in Janesville. That was the best decision i made. I called Joe Warren at Gordie Boucher and told him what i was looking for and what payment i wanted. He called me back shortly later and said he can get me the deal i wanted. When i got there he had the truck at the front door washed and ready to go. Had everything ready all i really had to do was test drive the truck and see if it was really what i wanted. He also got me by far the best price on my trade. Joe Warren at Gordie made it absolutely effortless on my part. The truck is perfect the price and payment was perfect and the experience was to. Joe was a personable salesman nothing like what you get at most car lots. Ill recommend Gordie to anyone who wants a new car without all the hassle that you get at most places.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2016
 

Wonderful experience again! Will keep going back for all our vehicle needs! Thanks Dave B.!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2016
 

If you want to feel 100% comfortable and enjoy all the smiling, helpful faces I recommend Gordie Boucher! The process was easy and enjoyable! I want to give a big should out to Laura Charlottle for all the help and also a big thanks to the staff!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2016
 

Found car I liked and they gave me what I wanted for my trade. Great upgrade and I'm very happy with my purchase. Took longer than I wanted to wait for the financing to come through but worth it.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2015
 

Dave Johnson recently helped me select my new vehicle. I started off looking at the use cars but after listening closely to my needs Dave suggested we look at a new Ford Transit Connect. The vehicle meets and exceeds all of my needs and best yet Dave was able to get me a terrific deal! The financing department was great to deal with and only took about 20 minutes, I had filled out my credit app online previous. I have dealt with the service department for several years, Rob Dahlby is the service manager, and already love the service they give. Overall this purchase was a great experience, with knowledgeable people, great product and best yet, quick and painless.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2015
 

I bought a 2002 Chevy Express van from Gordie Boucher. Not only was the sales staff easy to work with, I walked out of there with the feeling that the entire purchase was the right move for me. In addition, the day after I picked up the van, it developed a rattle somewhere in the drive train. I went in the next day, a Monday, without an appointment, and they had the problem resolved within 45 minutes and I was on my way. This is the 6th vehicle I or my family have purchased fro Gordie, and we will be back. Thank you very much for the buying experience.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2015
 

Bought a 2016 Mazda CX-5, pleased with the overall performance of the CX-5, getting good gas mileage and it handles well. Very happy with the buying experience, taken good care of by our salesman, Noel Jhocson.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

A huge Thank You to Jamie for finding me the right vehicle! The Nissan Pathfinder I drove away in was by far the best decision in overall comfort and utility. I really enjoy riding in this classy modern SUV. I recommend this location for the service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

My sales person - George Ovies - was super. He patiently showed me all of the features of my new Murano. And made sure every i was dotted and t crossed before I left. George even managed to remove our park sticker so my husband and I could still visit the Wisconsin state parks this fall. Thanks George!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2017
 

Julie and Matt Rectemwald were outstanding helping my wife and find the Nissan Frontier we were looking for. I would highly recommend both of them if you are looking for any Nissan product.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2017
 

I had a great experience with Matt R. He got me a super deal on a new lease. He was easy to work with, as was the financing department. Matt made sure my brand new car was clean and shiny and perfect before I drove away in it. He was busy with a few customers but continued to check in and give us great, attentive customer service. Already looking forward to my next Nissan from him!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

i worked with Jamie at Boucher Nissan In Waukesha to lease a new Rogue. She was able to put together a deal that worked for me without going through all the usual business of working for that final price. No nonsense, straight to the point, the only way to buy/lease a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

I had a great experience at Nissan in Waukesha with the purchase of my new Rogue. Alisha was so easy to work with and made the whole process so easy. I would definitely recommend Boucher to my friends and family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

Good service throughout my time working out the details in purchasing/financing a used car. For any questions/requests we asked, we were given reasonable answers to. They are willing to do whatever they can to give you the best service in regard to any cosmetic concerns of the vehicle you are interested in. A few moments where it felt like I was heavily suggested toward a particular service/product (i.e., I was asked 5 times if I wanted the car rust protection service [I believe it was something called 'ECP']; 2 times for the service alone, twice with the 'employee discount', and one final time right before signing the final paperwork.). Overall, I had a good experience and would not mind doing business with Boucher Nissan of Waukesha again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2017
 

I had a wonderful experience at Boucher Nissan. Working with Alayna was great! I was there to look and figure out what I needed to do to get into a new vehicle before winter. I had purchased my (used) CRV from Boucher three years ago and really needed to get into something more reliable. She helped me get into a new Rogue Sport lease. Working with Alayna and Zach was easy; they were so helpful and informative. This was my third purchase from Boucher Nissan--this is definitely a long-term relationship!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2017
 

I worked with Liz and Tim. We had some hurdles to overcome to replace our two unreliable vehicles. Given our all-or-nothing position, they worked hard to find vehicles that we loved (Pathfinders), but took the extra time to make sure we got the right deal for us. I look forward to working with them again, and would send my family and friends over to them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

I purchased a new Nissan Murano at Gordie Boucher Nissan in Greenfield, WI last week. The purchase experience was friendly and stress free.Kip Malmstadt, Sales Consultant and Tyler Rice, Business Manager, made sure all my questions were answered and steered me through the purchase process. Gordie Boucher in Greenfield is a great place to buy a Nissan.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

This is my 3rd Nissan through Gordie Boucher, already Loving the New Pathfinder. The entire experience with Mike Garrett in sales has been top notch, helping make it an easy & pleasant experience. Including finances with Gary Graika. I will definitely continue to get my vehicles at Greenfield, looking forward to working with them in the future. Thank You, I am Extremely Happy. Lori

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2017
 

I had a very positive experience with my purchase from Gordie Boucher. Alyssa Zagorski was my sales consultant and she did everything she could to make this a great purchase! Alyssa was always helpful and caring . I feel very satisfied with my purchase and I look forward to enjoying my new vehicle! Thanks Alyssa and Gordie Boucher!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2017
 

Always a Great Time getting a New car from Scott Foote. Been with him since 1994. Something like 14 cars. Thanks again the Rogue Sport is great.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

I had a very good experience purchasing my new rogue at Boucher Nissan of greenfield. I worked with Alayna Benoit and she is very helpful in explaining every minute details about the car. She was so easy to work with and made the whole process so easy.I really liked the way she explain things and follow up even after the purchase..Also worked with Michael Hanson,sales manager. He is very honest and professional,explained me all the options to get to the price I am looking for.I went to almost every dealer in Milwaukee but these guys have the best deal.I strongly recommend this dealership..Highly professional staff...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2017
 

I recently purchased a Rogue from Boucher Nissan and was very impressed with the entire experience, start to finish. I worked with Mike Garrett, who was absolutely great. He knew everything about the vehicle, answered all my questions. Also worked with Michael Hansen & Zach in finance - great team, very professional! The whole process was quick and enjoyable(never thought I would say those words about buying a car!) It took me a few weeks of car shopping before I ended up at Boucher - but they are now my dealership - I won't be going anywhere else. They have definitely won my business long-term. Thank you Mike - loving my Rogue!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2017
 

Although I did not end up purchasing a vehicle I thought the guys did a great job here. I felt comfortable and welcomed, no rushing or pushing.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2017
 

Great experience although a long wait due to be the last day of the month. Got a cc r line

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2017
 

Awesome maintenece staff - nice amenities and waiting area.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2017
 

I worked with Tony and leased a new 2017 Jetta SE. Not only did I get a great price, but he was also very courteous and knowledgable. I will continue doing business with this dealership and will recommend it to others that are in the market for a new car as well.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2017
 

We have a VW dealership 10 minutes from our house, yet we gladly chose to drive 50 minutes several times to meet with Tyler at Boucher VW. We first went to our nearby dealer where my son and I were immediately prequalified as budget lot customers. At Boucher, we were sold on Tyler's personality, knowledge, patience, and ability to listen as opposed to hard selling us. Within a week, we have 2 brand new VW vehicles. Such a great experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2017
 

I have been going there for four years, and I am very happy with their service. My VW Passat is running great.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2017
 

As always Sean C was very helpful and Jamal made everything work, answered all of our questions and made the buying experience pleasant

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

I had another good experience at Frank Boucher in Janesville. Purchased my second vehicle from Leonard Clifford. He's very knowledgeable about all aspects of the vehicle. Always follows up after the sale to make sure everything is going o.k. and if their are any additional questions or needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Great service, price and time of service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 

Bought a truck. Got a decent deal. Spent a few hrs. dealing , but was pretty satisfied in the end. Service dept. seems friendly and workable. There seems to be professional friendship after the sale.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2017
 

I first saw my Pacifica on your website. I knew that was one that I wanted. I was happy to see it was still on the lot. Nice people to work with. Everything was done in a timely manner. I do really enjoy driving my Pacifica.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

Wouldn't take my Jeep anyplace else to be serviced.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 

This is the second Dodge Grand Caravan I have bought from Frank Boucher. I went back there due to the positive experience I had with buying my first one there and I wasn't disappointed. Kaycee and Patrick were both very helpful and Patrick took a lot of time to make sure I got the exact vehicle and financing that would work for me. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2017
 

The dealer ship was amazing they went out of their way to make sure I got the jeep I wanted Matt was great

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2017
 

Had plenty of cars on the lot

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Maintenance group (Dustin) is wonderful to work with. Super helpful for letting me know what my car needs and what I can put off until my next oil change. I want to keep my car in top condition but don't always have the money to do everything at once. I appreciate greatly & they have no idea how much that makes me willing to go out of my way just to work with them.Go all the way to Racine because of issues in Gurnee, IL. Gurnee is very close to my house & on my way to work. Racine is close to an hour away. That should explain a whole lot

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2017
 

I am very pleased with the service that I got at Boucher Volkswagen in Racine. They are top notch.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2017
 

Great and friendly service and sales department.!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 

Nice clean dealership. The salesman (Scott) was very knowledgeable about the VW Passat that we ended up buying. The process was low pressure. Financing was quick and easy. The car was super clean both when we test drove it and when we picked it up.

Read more at Google