Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 

Good service, great waiting area

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019
 

My new car purchase with Nick Majeske was awesome! He is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He helped me through the process with no pressure and answered all my questions. Made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Everyone at the dealership is fantastic and went out of their way to make me feel at home. I would definitely recommend family and friends to Boucher for their vehicle needs!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2019
 

My new car purchase with Nick Majeske was awesome! He is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He helped me through the process with no pressure and answered all my questions. Made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Everyone at the dealership is fantastic and went out of their way to make me feel at home. I would definitely recommend family and friends to Boucher for their vehicle needs!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2019
 

Shout out to Jason on the Service team. My wife's car started to act up and the check engine light turned on during the coldest week of the year. I called here to see if someone could squeeze her in to see if she could make it back home on her 4 hour drive the next day. The Service department was booked but Jason helped us get in and we received a quick answer to our issue and she was able to safely make it back home. It was a long shot and they certainly didn't have to see us on short notice, but they found a way to help us anyway. A great group of people. Thank you very much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2019
 

Shout out to Jason on the Service team. My wife's car started to act up and the check engine light turned on during the coldest week of the year. I called here to see if someone could squeeze her in to see if she could make it back home on her 4 hour drive the next day. The Service department was booked but Jason helped us get in and we received a quick answer to our issue and she was able to safely make it back home. It was a long shot and they certainly didn't have to see us on short notice, but they found a way to help us anyway. A great group of people. Thank you very much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2019
 

nice folks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Always a great service experience with the Boucher Team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 

Nick Majeske is great to work with! 4th vehicle from him and wont be the last.

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 

Ryan Young was a pleasure to work with. He’s sense of urgency and direct feedback made our shopping experience delightful. Thank you Ryan!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

It was nice it had food drinks tv I liked it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2019
 

The staff at Boucher Cadillac are friendly and very helpful. Ryan Young the sales rep. I worked with was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was willing to help me with the buying process, get me the vehicle I wanted and answer all questions I had. Thank you Ryan for making the process very smooth. I would recommend Boucher Cadillac for a new or used vehicle to those in the market.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019
 

I just want to thank Sales Consultant, Ed Gonzalez, for making my car buying experience fast and convenient. Love my new 18 Cadillac XTS.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

Had a leak in my tire, was able to make an appointment that same day to have the tire repaired! Excellent customer care with the service advisor Gary as always!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2018
 

Very nice people treated me very well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2018
 

No Reviews Available.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2019
 

Matt Bucio went above and beyond helping my find a a new used truck in my budget. Treated me very well and was able to get a square into a circle to me get properly financed and on the road in my new truck. Thank you again!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2019
 

Matt, along with the finance team at Boucher Chevrolet, was awesome! I didn’t feel pressured at all - if anything I felt supported. They went out of their way to help me. Would definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2019
 

Bob at Boucher Chevrolet was a God send for our used car purchase. Our daughter who lives in Texas purchased a used vehicle from Boucher. Bob was very helpful with providing all the information needed to make a purchase from a distance. When we arrived to pick up the car, everything was as communicated. The car exceeded our daughter's expectations. Even the payment process was a pleasant experience, and we feel that we got a great deal. Would definitely look to Boucher for our next car purchase.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2019
 

thank you for help me 2014 chryler 200 i appreciate good dealer good job broucher will be back in the furture i like my car

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2019
 

Great service. I enjoyed really being heard, and not being pushed to lease instead of buying; that happened to us at another dealership and we did not like that kind of pressure.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2019
 

The lease process went very well for our new car. Well coordinated teamwork at Boucher to turn in our 2016 equinox and leave with a new 2019 equinox.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2019
 

My experience with Boucher and the sales/finance team was remarkable. They went above and beyond to make my dream car become a reality. Thank you to Alex and Darek for taking good care of this neighbor. I would trust them for future purchases and will most definitely return to Boucher for any of my automotive needs. Thanks again guys. You are both amazing!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2019
 

This is my 4th car purchase from Boucher. Top to bottom they have everything figured out. Every person you run into there is positive and willing to help.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2019
 

we had purchased a 2014 Silverado with Joann Blake at Boucher Chevrolet. Both experiences were completely satisfying. We would absolutely consider buying our next car through her

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2019
 

I had a great experience with the online manager Julia, she showed me all the awesome features that the car had. I enjoyed my time at the dealership!

Read at Cars

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 

We went in on a very busy Saturday afternoon with a "wish" list and a budget. Thankfully we were paired up with (a very patient) Lenny, who worked with us to make sure all of our needs were met.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 

Fantastic auto service, sales, and customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019
 

Extremely friendly salesmen and management! All of my needs, questions, and concerns were taken care of and I left with my perfect car! Thank you! All of you were great to work with, especially Brad!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2019
 

Edward provided excellent customer service. He kept me updated on the status of my vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019
 

Found what I was looking for, they were fair, friendly and even picked me up from the train. Great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

I recently had service done, and everything was great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

I enjoyed working with Jimmy and he helped me through the process of buying my 1st car without pressure sales.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 

I loved working with Joe. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and listened to what I wanted. This helped me find the perfect vehicle that I was looking for.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2018
 

Had my first service experience. Very fast, and left with a shiny, clean car. First rate!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2018
 

I did not get the outcome I had hoped for, but they were very helpful and knowledgeable. I will go back there when I get my stuff figured out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

From the moment I called to inquire about a potential purchase and was connected with Sam, he was 110% on top of getting me the quickest information while never pressuring me into anything I wasn't fully certain about. When I came into the dealership shortly after, the whole team (Sam, Troy and Phillip) worked to get me home in the perfect car as quickly as they could. Their laid-back yet knowledgeable input was just what I needed to make the smartest decision.While I know it's their job, I think we've all had a few too many experiences with a pushy or less-than-genuine sales person and truly appreciate an extraordinary experience.

Read at Google