Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2019
 

We were shopping for a new SUV to lease. Had previous experience with Boucher dealerships and we found that Boucher Buick /GMC reinforced those good feelings of good customer care. We worked with Gregory Prince and found him to be exceptional in his knowledge of the vehicles and his concern for our satisfaction with the total transaction process.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

They have done a great job each and every time we have taken the truck in

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Jason in the service department does a great job. Never any hassles. Takes care of any problems.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

My visit to Boucher Buick was a pleasing one. Service was fast, and personnel were friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2019
 

Super friendly!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2019
 

Boucher held a very attractive sale on the Buick Enclave and offered a very fair value for the trade, as they have done with previous cars for us. They also helped us out tremendously with the simultaneous servicing of our 2 other Buick's so we could continue taking care of a relative.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 2, 2019
 

Nice customer waiting area. TV, snacks and drinks and appreciated.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2019
 

We just purchased a 2019 Acadia Denali. What an awesome car! We absolutely love it. We had the pleasure working with Jeff Fisher. He was the one who had to show us all the perks this vehicle has. What a patient man I must say. He took the time and went through EVERYTHING! He had me download the myGMC app before we came in and showed us all the things that does. We had such a great experience at Boucher Buick GMC. Everyone was so nice. We will definitely be back in a year to get my husband a new car. Thank you again Jeff Fisher, your awesome.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2019
 

Nick Larsen was very easy to work with. A pleasant low pressure car buying experience with no unpleasant surprises. No time wasting or typical car sales tactics were employed. Truck was in immaculate condition at delivery. Everything was explained to my satisfaction.

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2019
 

As a long time BMW owner, I look back now and am still surprised that we did this. With that said, I could not be happier. We would never have invested in a new 2019 Escalade without Bryanna?s patient, strategic approach to our vehicle replacement decision. After many visits, conversations, test drives, and questions, and then more questions, she helped us clarify our ultimate goal, and found the perfect fit. We don?t invest in a lot of vehicles, but when we do, we have never regretted reaching for the high-end of the market. I am very impressed with, and now very proud to drive, a Cadillac. This is one amazing machine. Pure excellence. And American made. Every time I open the door ...it just feels great. Thank you.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 

Very good customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2019
 

Fantastic service. My purchase went smooth and i felt confident when i drove off the lot that i recieved the best deal possible. Ryan was my sales person and he was a pleasure to work with. No pressure and focused on my needs in a vehicle. Ryan is a fantasic communicator and responded quickly to all of my messages. I would gladly purchase from this dealership again. Ask for Ryan, you wont be disappointed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2019
 

Pleasant experience.Pleasant experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

Guys in here are great, always treat you with respect and are willing to help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Great. Devon was exceptional. And Ryan also. He went out of his way to assist me. I am hearing impaired. Devon also assisted me in similar circumstances. The whole crew was fantastic. Hope to continue to work with them again. Keith Maxwell sincerely

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

I would like to thank Jim Kemp and Joe Hacker for the excellent customer service provided to me during the transition into my new 2019 ATS I have been doing business with Jim Kemp for many many years and would recommend him to anyone that is in the market for a new vehicle. Jim and Joe where very knowledgeable, patient and attentive to my every need. Their service is ranked above the rest.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

Great personable customer service.

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2019
 

I have been taking my cars trucks here for almost 20 years and always a quality job done at a good price

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2019
 

We ended up getting the new equinox and we love it. Pat McInerney was very easy to work with and made our buying process very easy.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2019
 

Alex was fantastic from the start of the deal to the closing. I have never felt so comfortable buying a new vehicle. I told him my budget and complicated situation and he made everything work out for me and my family. I can’t thank you enough Alex.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2019
 

Julia went above and beyond to help us find a new car when we wanted to trade in our used truck. It had been giving us grief and we were ready to be headache free. She reviewed our options for buying used vs new, which we definitely appreciated. In the end, she helped us decide that leasing would be our best option, especially financially. She jumped through every hoop and helped us tease out our needs from our wants. Dan, the sales manager, worked through the curveballs that were thrown his way. Between Dan and Julia, we were able to walk away leasing a new Chevy Equinox. We could not be happier. Additionally, a shootout to Justin in the service department. He has been extremely helpful through the repeated servicing for our truck before we traded it in. In all honesty, Justin as been a huge part of why we decided to stay with Boucher.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2019
 

I was buying a used car and was not sure of what I wanted. Alex took the time to listen to my needs. He gave me several options. There was no pressure. So thankful that we were able to work with Alex.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2019
 

Jo ann was awesome she helped me find a used vehicle that was both reliable and within my budget. She was relentless in her search for the right vehicle. I am completely satisfied with the service and honesty that was provided. For my first time buying off a lot she made it easy and painless for me. She worked her butt off so thank you again Joanne and Boucher dealer

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019
 

2nd time I've bought from Boucher.my recent purchase 2/19/19 was outstanding. My sales person (Josh) treated me with respect, very attentive, worked hard to get me a fair deal.will be back when needing another vehicle, would want To work with Josh again

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2019
 

It was a pleasure working with JoAnn Blake, she was knowledgeable about the brand and was determined to meet my expectations. Most importantly, JoAnn listened to me, she focused on my'needs' and touched on my 'wants' without being obnoxious in trying to up-sell, which was important to me. My experience with JoAnn and this Boucher team was great! I left the dealership with two new cars! Thank you, JoAnn, for a fabulous customer experience - you can say...COMPLETELY SATISFIED!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2019
 

Matt Bucio went above and beyond helping my find a a new used truck in my budget. Treated me very well and was able to get a square into a circle to me get properly financed and on the road in my new truck. Thank you again!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2019
 

Matt, along with the finance team at Boucher Chevrolet, was awesome! I didn’t feel pressured at all - if anything I felt supported. They went out of their way to help me. Would definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Read at Cars

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Everyone was great. They made sure you were comfortable and get what you needed

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
 

Professional, helpful and great service. Service specialists such as Mercedes and Justin take the time to check in with you and explain everything to get you back on the road, functioning at 100%. I trust these guys! Had oil filter defect that they caught, gave me a loaner until it was done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019
 

Excellent service and support on a trade in and new lease. Marcia helped me get the deal that I needed in less time than expected based on prior experience ! Since I got to the US had worked with this Nissan dealership (5 years now) and I now know that I always can relay on them on helping me get the best deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

Service was friendly fast and I thought my car was gonna blow up and ended up being the exhaust heat shield. 20min maybe they inspected my car fixed my car and my car is back to normal. Very pleased with the service that as provided when I drove in

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

Nice and friendly people. They were willing to help you purchase a car no matter the budget that you have. Had a used car already, this is my first new car for me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 

I hate buying cars. It has generally been a negative experience for me. It was appreciably less painful this time around thanks to Vinnie Holz and Boucher Nissan. I ended up at Boucher because I was looking for a late model, low miles Frontier, and while there are plenty on the market, they tend to be formal rentals. I didn't want that. Boucher had the right truck for me. My experience was not entirely free from the cliches that I dislike about dealers, but nearly so. They did try to sell me the interior insurance, but they weren't pushy about it. Aside from that, there was nothing to complain about. Everyone there was friendly and professional. The truck was filled up, perfectly detailed and parked up front ready to go. I was in and out in a couple hours, including test drive. The facility is really nice. Communication before and after the sale was excellent. Every manager of any kind that was onsite asked if I needed anything. I got an email the next day from the general manager following up. I got my paperwork on a USB drive. Nice touches like free Starbuck's coffee and 3 free oil changes. Most importantly, I got a great truck at a fair price. I gave 4 out of 5 stars. Had I gotten the same truck a little cheaper, I wouldn't hesitate to give Boucher Nissan 5 stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 

Fast friendly service! Love this place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 18, 2019
 

Very helpful people there, i loved these place and I also recommend Boucher Nissan to my family and friends, Marcia is a very kind representative

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

My salesperson was Sam. I came in 1 evening back in April after getting off of work just casually looking. Sam came out onto the lot and met me, found out what I was interested in and helpfully directed me in the right direction. We took a car out for a test drive and then I made my decision...to come back the next day. I returned the next afternoon, did the paperwork and we were good to go. Except for 1 thing, I was solo, with no one to drive the new car home for me. And in steps Sam. He drove the new car to my house for me, following me home. NOW THAT'S SERVICE ABOVE AND BEYOND!!! I'd have to say the whole experience was very laid back and straight forward. No pushy sales person with him. Some of the best customer service I've ever experienced in any sector.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

I was very impressed by Boucher and especially Sam.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2019
 

It was a pleasure working with Joe Kryszewski . He was upfront with purchase details and options, and went out of his way to surprise me with the right car with all the required features in the color I wanted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2019
 

I'll purchase my vehicle there again. Love the staff and atmosphere.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2019
 

I have nothing but great things to say about Boucher Volkswagen. The salesman Tony McBain sold a car to my girlfriend and I about a year ago and we decided to go back to him to purchase another car due to expertise and integrity as a salesman. He is extremely helpful and makes sure you feel at home and comfortable with your car buying experience. Also, the sales manager Troy Fredrick also made my car buying experience extremely helpful and helped me along very much and made sure he found exactly what I was looking for. I will continue to purchase cars from the in the future and will refer my friends and family as well!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 12, 2019
 

Great service very polite top notch A1

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

Our experience was fantastic. Both Jimmy and Sean were professional and courteous. They worked with us to find the perfect vehicle that met all our needs. We really appreciate their effort and love our SUV.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2019
 

Shopping for a Touareg TDI. Sales staff has responded to my requests promptly with competence in the Volkswagen models. If the vehicle in the inventory is suitable for our needs we are willing to travel to purchase.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2019
 

As of parts department people there are always ready to help. Polite and professional! Last month guy spent almost an hour with me looking for specific part for my tdi.

Read at Google