Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2017
 

My two previous vehicles were purchased at CarMax, and I thought I would go that way with this purchase. My ex-husband's previous car purchase was through a dealer in the Chicagoland area--and they were pretty schmoozy and slick but not altogether trustworthy. Thanks to end of year deals and Buick's 'Black Friday' rollout, I got a NEW vehicle for just a little more than I would have purchased the same used vehicle at CarMax. My salesperson Jen was very nice and, thankfully, much more tech-savvy than I am so she walked me through all the new car's bells and whistles. Erika in financing was so professional and REAL, you know?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 

We've had great experiences with the Boucher Auto Group. Last year we purchased two Hyundais from the Waukesha store and recently purchased a late-model Audi TT from the Waukesha Buick/GMC store. Ashley Schuttke for the TT purchase was very friendly, genuine, and most importantly followed through with all promises and requests timely. Boucher gave us a strong trade in value on a specialty vehicle and a great deal on the purchase. The F&I person, Ryan was amazing as well. Overall, couldn't be happier.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

I recently moved to Oconomowoc and wanted a GMC Dealer closer to me - I went into Boucher GMC in Waukesha and worked out a deal on a 2018 Terrain Denali - worked with Holly Miota and Don Jordan - talked to them in person and on the phone several times -- and they are extremely professional and gave me an outstanding deal. After I drove the new GMC Terrain Denali I had a number of questions and Holly was able to answer ALL my questions - I will definitely have the vehicle serviced at Boucher GMC and will do future business with them,

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

I did a 500 mile search online from Ramsey Minnesota. I found the best price at Boucher. I contacted Boucher and was connected to Gregory Prince. I couldn't be happier with his service. He went out in the lot and made a video inside and out of the Acadia I was interested in. He held it for me until we made the trip and confirmed that we wanted the vehicle. After the sale was completed he spent as much time as we needed going over the accessories. I found a little ding above the passenger door after I got home. I called the dealership, and was impressed again when manager Don Jordan told me to bring it in the next time we were able to get back, and he would have it repaired (which he did). I would definitely make the drive again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

My husband did A LOT of research on Trucks, he found the type he wanted and contacted several different dealerships. Greg Prince, at Boucher, was consistent without being pushy, on getting my husband information. After a couple months of first contact, Greg sent info on a Truck that had everything my husband had been asking for. We drove to Boucher, test drove the Truck, they were very fair with all the negotiations and we bought the truck. Super easy, quick, no hassle, Wow! Who would think buying a vehicle could be hassle free, not us until now. Thank you Greg Prince, and the super friendly and kind gal who did the finishing paperwork. She was so Nice!!! We will be back to Boucher, for sure.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

I bought a 2017 GMC Sierra at Boucher Buick/GMC. Nick was my salesman and he was wonderful to work with. He had to locate a truck for me and found one in Illinois. He was very knowledgeable with every aspect of my truck and never made me feel pressured Upon delivery of my truck, he explained everything in detail and set it all up for me. I give him 5 STARS and I believe he is a strong asset to Boucher Buick/GMC. THANK YOU NICK !!!Gary Berth

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

Jen Hans found me a Great car - She arranged to have cars to look at and always answered any questions .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 

Great???? 7 Stars

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

5th vehicle from them !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

Kristy and her service team treat me wonderful

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2017
 

Great experience from start to finish. Called Randy Ludlum on Monday and told him what we were looking for. Drove off Friday with two new Trucks on Friday. The whole staff was courteous and very knowledgeable. We are also very happy with the pricing of the new trucks as well as the value we received on our trade in.... Brian... House of Carpets Beloit.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

Bought a truck. Got a decent deal. Spent a few hrs. dealing , but was pretty satisfied in the end. Service dept. seems friendly and workable. There seems to be professional friendship after the sale.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

Great service, price and time of service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

I had another good experience at Frank Boucher in Janesville. Purchased my second vehicle from Leonard Clifford. He's very knowledgeable about all aspects of the vehicle. Always follows up after the sale to make sure everything is going o.k. and if their are any additional questions or needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

This is the second Dodge Grand Caravan I have bought from Frank Boucher. I went back there due to the positive experience I had with buying my first one there and I wasn't disappointed. Kaycee and Patrick were both very helpful and Patrick took a lot of time to make sure I got the exact vehicle and financing that would work for me. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Jeff Vance is an amazing sales person and we highly recommend him for any new or used vehicle sale!! Very friendly and knowledgeable of whatever type vehicle you’re looking for. Thanks so much for a quick and painful purchase!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Took my car in for a second opinion after getting an estimate that I needed $2100.00 worth of work done from Firestone. The tech at Ford couldn't find most of the issuse that Firestone identified. But turned out I needed new front brakes - one issue that Firestone didn't mention. The service director Scott D. is great. Saved me well over a grand!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

Traveling from Madison to Chicago, my low tire pressure gauge came on. I was near Janesville and pulled off the highway to get the pressure checked. It was a Saturday and the service department was closed for the day. I explained my problem to Tim, one of the salesman on the floor. He said he would be happy to check. I needed nitrogen in the tires, so he had me pull in and hooked up to the nitro machine. I truly appreciated the great service. ThanksTim!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

Just leased a new Ford Fusion from them and am very happy with it. They made it very easy for me, and easy to get approved for a great rate.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

Joe Zipperer was a very excellent salesman he helped me along the whole process he kept me informed he was great to work with

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Jeff Vance is an amazing sales person and we highly recommend him for any new or used vehicle sale!! Very friendly and knowledgeable of whatever type vehicle you’re looking for. Thanks so much for a quick and painful purchase!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Took my car in for a second opinion after getting an estimate that I needed $2100.00 worth of work done from Firestone. The tech at Ford couldn't find most of the issuse that Firestone identified. But turned out I needed new front brakes - one issue that Firestone didn't mention. The service director Scott D. is great. Saved me well over a grand!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

Traveling from Madison to Chicago, my low tire pressure gauge came on. I was near Janesville and pulled off the highway to get the pressure checked. It was a Saturday and the service department was closed for the day. I explained my problem to Tim, one of the salesman on the floor. He said he would be happy to check. I needed nitrogen in the tires, so he had me pull in and hooked up to the nitro machine. I truly appreciated the great service. ThanksTim!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

Just leased a new Ford Fusion from them and am very happy with it. They made it very easy for me, and easy to get approved for a great rate.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

Joe Zipperer was a very excellent salesman he helped me along the whole process he kept me informed he was great to work with

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

I purchased a 17 Mustang GT from Gordie Boucher in Kenosha a few days ago. I drove down almost an hour to get the Mustang I wanted and Joe (sales), Henry (financing), and Scott (sales manager) were all awesome and very helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

We had a great experience at the dealership. Marty and all others were great to work with. Very happy with our purchase and experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

As far as my truck buying experience it was good. Excellent service dept.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

Great people to work with Tristan treated me right and I walked away with a car. Thank you Gordie Boucher!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

As usual, they treat you like ROYALTY. I can't say enough about this place.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

Bought a great truck here

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2017
 

I give Mark Ford a 10 when it comes to professionalism and understanding a customer's needs. He does not try to sell you, he wants to meet the needs of what you are looking for. He found my car (out of state) and I took delivery in three days (one day was Thanksgiving).He always says hi when I am in for service and offers something to drink. A very welcoming person and atmosphere there at Gordie Boucher.I feel at home at Gordie Boucher (Schmidt Ford in the past). This is my second car I bought in 6 years.Dave BreidenbachCedarburg, WI

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Gordie Boucher Village Ford in Thiensville is a wonderful neighborhood dealership, just six miles from our home. This was our first time buying a Ford. Andrew, Mark, Hirak, and Jeff went well beyond what we expected, and made us feel completely comfortable, unpressured, and totally confident with our new 2017 Escape purchase. We’re looking forward to having our new car serviced there. What a total pleasure -- thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 

I have never had a bad experience at Schmit/Boucher. I've been coming there before Pete was there but he has always been great to work with and is really helpful even if I have to come back to have him show me how to use something. Always finds time for me. All the people there act professionally but have nice personalities treating you like a person not just another sale. Thanks Boucher!.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

I took my vehicle in to Gordie Boucher Thiensville for some work and inquired about new tires. The service staff answered all my questions, very friendly, and I was pleased with the work done on my SUV. I will be getting tires on my next visit. I highly recommend this dealership. Eric Taylor

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

I had a wonderful experience at Boucher Ford in Thiensville. Had work done on my Fusion. The service writer Angie was very friendly and the manager Kevin was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I was so pleased with the work done and the quote for the work was spot on. I highly recommend this dealership for service work and also for purchasing a car. Pete is a great salesman. My husband and I will continue to bring our cars here for service work because of the outstanding service we receive! D. Taylor

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2017
 

I had a great experience at the Boucher service department in Thiensville. Had work done on my Fusion, new tires, etc. The gal at the service desk was so nice and cheerful, and the service manager answered all my questions and was very helpful. I was extremely happy with the service work done on my car and I highly recommend this dealership. I have told my family and friends to take their vehicle here for service work.D. Taylor

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2017
 

Great buying experience. Got just what I was looking for at the price I wanted. Mark Ford was great to work with.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2017
 

I had a Terrific experience buying from Pete Onsgard at Boucher- He found me the perfect car and the entire process was professional, low pressure sales & stress-free! Pete walked me through every step of the car buying process and explained everything in great detail. He was very honest, friendly, and he worked very hard to meet my needs. He went out of his way to make sure I was able to test drive the car, and even after the sale, he sat with me to make sure I understood how to work every function of the car and answered all my questions. They really do treat you like family. Everyone at Boucher was extremely helpful, pleasant, and created a great atmosphere to be in. I would highly recommend Pete for all your vehicle needs. Thank you "Uncle Pete" for making a stressful situation a piece of cake for me!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

Everyone was great to work with at the dealership and made it a great experience for me. Pete Onsgard was a great help.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

Pulled into the lot on a Saturday morning and Joe Jubran happened to be outside when I arrived. I explained to Joe what I was interested in, he asked me to wait just a moment as he thought he had just what I was looking for. Joe brought out a blue F-150 with everything I was looking for and more. I got a fair price on the first go around and completed the deal on Monday. Easiest vehicle purchase I have been involved with and he even threw in some extras

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2017
 

This is a dealership that does everything right for customers receiving service on their vehicles! They were well staffed and exceedingly friendly, my service advisor Charles was professional and made all the steps of my visit go smoothly. Parts were present to complete the work we anticipated, and diagnostics helped problem solve other vehicle issues. And the waiting room was generously stocked. Superb dealership!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 

Gordie Boucher Ford in Menomonee Falls has done a great job at Servicing my vehicles for the past 20 years that I have own Fords. They are my go to service center for all my needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 

The salesman that I worked with here, Tom Pruski, was a huge help. He did everything he could to find me the vehicle I wanted to purchase, even when that seemed a little impossible. Everyone was super friendly and helpful and if you are looking in buying a new vehicle I would highly recommend stopping here at Gordie Boucher Ford!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Bought a new Edge and the whole process was seamless. Terry Ilion started by finding the car we needed with all the right options and from there everything went incredibly smooth. We were thrilled with the attention and service.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2017
 

I had an exceptional experience with the purchase of my new vehicle at this dealership. The level of professionalism, knowledge and efficiency throughout the entire sales process was outstanding. I felt that I was a valued customer and not just a number. Recently, I took my vehicle in for routine servicing and had a great experience. This dealership takes pride in everything they do - it really shows in their associates and the environment.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2017
 

The staff at Boucher Ford are amazing especially Charles in service, really goes out of the way to make sure you are satisfied with work done on your vehicle.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2017
 

Working with Emily and the people at Gordie Boucher is a pleasure. Car buying can be difficult, however, that is not the case with your group. Thank you again Emily. Good job!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2017
 

Always have a great experience bring my car to Gordie Boucher in the Falls. Fast, friendly and great service experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2017
 

My husband absolutely hates buying cars, because of the pushy salesmen. NOT HERE! What a GREAT experience. Eugene Sanchez was excellent, the staff extremely accommodating, and and everyone treated us like royalty. My husband was extremely impressed ,enough to say that every dealership should act like the Boucher group in West Bend.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2017
 

Great and speedy service as promised. Profesional employees who care and do great work.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2017
 

Pleasant service associate., fast service, no issues at all

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2017
 

This was a most positive experience at Gordie Boucher. Mike Nuernberg is a very knowledgeable and friendly person to deal with. We highly recommend Gordie Bourcher and we thank you, Mike, for your courtesy and all your help!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2017
 

Had two replacement parts installed, the Works done, and a vehicle recall reviewed and resolved. All accomplished 100%.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Nice people, no pressure, willing to work with your budget...very satisfied.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

I highly recommend Paul Stoffel and the rest of the Boucher team. Our experience from walking in the door to driving away in our new car was the best we've experienced.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Everyone was very helpful at Gordie Boucher! Scott was very prompt in getting us our new truck ready on last minutes notice! Thanks!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2017
 

My husband absolutely hates buying cars, because of the pushy salesmen. NOT HERE! What a GREAT experience. Eugene Sanchez was excellent, the staff extremely accommodating, and and everyone treated us like royalty. My husband was extremely impressed ,enough to say that every dealership should act like the Boucher group in West Bend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2017
 

This was a most positive experience at Gordie Boucher. Mike Nuernberg is a very knowledgeable and friendly person to deal with. We highly recommend Gordie Bourcher and we thank you, Mike, for your courtesy and all your help!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2017
 

Had two replacement parts installed, the Works done, and a vehicle recall reviewed and resolved. All accomplished 100%.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Nice people, no pressure, willing to work with your budget...very satisfied.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

I highly recommend Paul Stoffel and the rest of the Boucher team. Our experience from walking in the door to driving away in our new car was the best we've experienced.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Everyone was very helpful at Gordie Boucher! Scott was very prompt in getting us our new truck ready on last minutes notice! Thanks!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Such a great buying experience! Amanda & Dave definitely make you feel like a friend or family member. Got the vehicle I wanted with a price that couldn't be beat! There's nowhere else I'd rather buy a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2017
 

Customer service is excellent in all categories! The people are very attentive to your needs.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

Rob David and everyone was wonderful

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2017
 

I brought my vehicle in to have the paint protection reapplied in Racine versus driving out to Waukesha where the vehicle was purchased. After the car was looked over prior to the work being done, Patrick Wickert had noted that 3 of my tire rims were in need of some repair. I was pleasantly surprised when Patrick Wickert, Manager approached me to let me know that he'd like to help me with this and have the rims repaired. He treated my vehicle as if it were his own. Matthew, who did the repair to the rims was just as kind. I was very pleased with the service, kindness, willingness to work with me and respect that was shown to me by this dealership. I wish I could have all my service needs met here. I have already passed along to others as to how pleased I was in those that worked with me, the service and care of my vehicle. Keep up the good work Frank Boucher Chevrolet!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2017
 

Marek Kruk has been so loyal to my family! Just got my new car from there and they were super flexible with my current financial situation!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 

I hate going to dealerships. However, Rob Heaney referred me to Michael Retslaff. I can't believe how friendly, knowledgeable, and not pressured at all. Best car sale experience I have ever had. No pressure, actually seemed to care about what we had interest in and not push us into any car just to make sale. Even when had a few problems, he was quick to answer and resolved no questions. 45 minutes from my house I will definitely be back and send anyone I can to Mike. Thanks for making car buying actually fun. Jesse

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

A great service department.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2017
 

I always purchase my vehicles from Frank Boucher as they are the best car dealer in town! Justin Sirrell was my salesman and I would strongly suggest you ask for Justin next time you are looking for a car as he goes above and beyond for his customers!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

Rob David went ABOVE and BEYOND making my new car purchase a great one!!!He has unbelievable patience and is SO kind!! He went the extra “miles” to find the PERFECT vehicle for the picky gal I am and I absolutely LOVE it!!!! ????????Thank you for the outstanding customer service and the yummy treats ??☺️

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

My wife and I just purchased our second new car, a 2017 Malibu, from Rob David at Boucher. Rob and Chris Tessmer (General Manager) took the time and put in the effort necessary to work out a fantastic deal for the Malibu, including a great offer for our trade. They made our buying experience a very pleasurable one. We were truly blessed. We've been driving Chevy's now for many years and have been very pleased with the quality and reliability of these cars. Rob, Chris and the entire Boucher team have treated us like family since the day we stepped through the door to purchase our 2012 Equinox six years ago. Anytime we set foot in the dealership, even if it's just to get a free car wash, they make it a point to come over, greet us and ask how we are doing. Great people! We've also never had a bad experience with the service department. The few times our cars needed service, Brian Ingram (Service Manager) and the entire service team worked very hard to make sure we've been totally satisfied with the work they've done. I also want to give a shout out to Daniel Forrest (Sales Consultant) for the time spent working with us during a brief fill-in for Rob, Dave Wilson (General Sales Manager) for his efforts in searching for cars with the options and color we wanted, Charles Barske (Business Manager) for working a great deal on an extended warrantee and Amanda Kubicki (Internet Sales Manager) for her great online presence. We highly recommend Frank Boucher Chevrolet in Racine for a great car buying experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2017
 

Very happy with my recent purchase at Boucher Cadillac. Michael Retzlaff is a very genuine, knowledgeable and the willingness to take care of all your needs. Great job to Michael and the rest of the Boucher Cadillac team. If you are interested in buying a new car, I highly recommend Michael. Thanks again for the experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 

Recently purchased an SRX coming off of lease. The car itself is excellent with no surprises. Boucher staff were very professional and attentive. Attention to detail in getting the contract correct. Some back-and-forth in the negotiations (expected) but was resolved rather quickly. All-in-all good experience and would certainly work with Boucher again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2017
 

I purchased my car from this dealership 3 years ago. I have been getting 5 star service since. Keep up the good work.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2017
 

Our salesman Matt did an excellent job in terms of describing all features of the Escalade Platinun and even did a house call just to answer final questions. Genuine dealer.Will buy again

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

I had a fantastic experience at Boucher! I needed service and was in a minor accident. The staff was very friendly. Great communication, excellent and quick service. I will always go to Boucher for all my needs

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

Love place good people fun place be at!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

I had a great experience at Boucher Cadillac with the help of Matt Curry. He worked hard to answer all my questions and helped me find the best car. He took the time to show me different options and made sure I was happy with my choice. This is my first Cadillac and I am thrilled with it! Thanks Matt 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

Rob David and everyone was wonderful

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2017
 

I brought my vehicle in to have the paint protection reapplied in Racine versus driving out to Waukesha where the vehicle was purchased. After the car was looked over prior to the work being done, Patrick Wickert had noted that 3 of my tire rims were in need of some repair. I was pleasantly surprised when Patrick Wickert, Manager approached me to let me know that he'd like to help me with this and have the rims repaired. He treated my vehicle as if it were his own. Matthew, who did the repair to the rims was just as kind. I was very pleased with the service, kindness, willingness to work with me and respect that was shown to me by this dealership. I wish I could have all my service needs met here. I have already passed along to others as to how pleased I was in those that worked with me, the service and care of my vehicle. Keep up the good work Frank Boucher Chevrolet!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2017
 

Marek Kruk has been so loyal to my family! Just got my new car from there and they were super flexible with my current financial situation!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 

I hate going to dealerships. However, Rob Heaney referred me to Michael Retslaff. I can't believe how friendly, knowledgeable, and not pressured at all. Best car sale experience I have ever had. No pressure, actually seemed to care about what we had interest in and not push us into any car just to make sale. Even when had a few problems, he was quick to answer and resolved no questions. 45 minutes from my house I will definitely be back and send anyone I can to Mike. Thanks for making car buying actually fun. Jesse

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

A great service department.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2017
 

I always purchase my vehicles from Frank Boucher as they are the best car dealer in town! Justin Sirrell was my salesman and I would strongly suggest you ask for Justin next time you are looking for a car as he goes above and beyond for his customers!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

Rob David went ABOVE and BEYOND making my new car purchase a great one!!!He has unbelievable patience and is SO kind!! He went the extra “miles” to find the PERFECT vehicle for the picky gal I am and I absolutely LOVE it!!!! ????????Thank you for the outstanding customer service and the yummy treats ??☺️

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

My wife and I just purchased our second new car, a 2017 Malibu, from Rob David at Boucher. Rob and Chris Tessmer (General Manager) took the time and put in the effort necessary to work out a fantastic deal for the Malibu, including a great offer for our trade. They made our buying experience a very pleasurable one. We were truly blessed. We've been driving Chevy's now for many years and have been very pleased with the quality and reliability of these cars. Rob, Chris and the entire Boucher team have treated us like family since the day we stepped through the door to purchase our 2012 Equinox six years ago. Anytime we set foot in the dealership, even if it's just to get a free car wash, they make it a point to come over, greet us and ask how we are doing. Great people! We've also never had a bad experience with the service department. The few times our cars needed service, Brian Ingram (Service Manager) and the entire service team worked very hard to make sure we've been totally satisfied with the work they've done. I also want to give a shout out to Daniel Forrest (Sales Consultant) for the time spent working with us during a brief fill-in for Rob, Dave Wilson (General Sales Manager) for his efforts in searching for cars with the options and color we wanted, Charles Barske (Business Manager) for working a great deal on an extended warrantee and Amanda Kubicki (Internet Sales Manager) for her great online presence. We highly recommend Frank Boucher Chevrolet in Racine for a great car buying experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2017
 

Very happy with my recent purchase at Boucher Cadillac. Michael Retzlaff is a very genuine, knowledgeable and the willingness to take care of all your needs. Great job to Michael and the rest of the Boucher Cadillac team. If you are interested in buying a new car, I highly recommend Michael. Thanks again for the experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

Great place! See Jeff if you need a new car

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2017
 

I arrived early for my appointment, but my car was seen quickly. I was given the estimate, & Ron kept me updated. We located & applied the coupon that would give me the greatest discount. My car was returned to me washed, with the clock reset to standard time.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2017
 

I liked that the dealership honored the internet price of my new 2018 vehicle before I visited it. That made the whole purchasing process go that much smoother. Enjoyed working with Justin Simmons, my sales rep.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

Boucher salesman Darrell Baetje was grest to work with When I needed to move up my pick up time he came in early and got the job done. He bent over backwards to meet our needs. This is a grest place to purchase a vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

Amy Speed, Jo Ann, Chaplin and the team were great to work with! They really went above and beyond to get us in the right vehicle. Really happy with our recent purchase. Would definitely use them again for our next vehicle! Thanks guys!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 

Joe Griese was amazing in the way he helped me get the vehicle that I wanted. He showed me everything about the vehicle at pick up and made the whole process very easy and I never felt like he was pressuring me at all. He is a great person to work with. I will be back!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 

I recently purchased a new Silverado from Boucher Chevy. They did not have the truck I wanted, but Pat Mcinerney worked hard and was able to find one within a week. Pat was very knowledgeable and great to work with. I would highly recommend working with Pat.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

I am very happy with my new Chevy Silverado! Joe Griese did an excellent job finding me what I was looking for. He listened to my requests for the truck and made sure all my questions were answered. I will refer him and your dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. Great job! Definitely 5 star service!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2017
 

Salesman Alex Phinney was awesome and will work for you!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2017
 

I find it easy to schedule an appointment via the online website and appreciate the free shuttle service to my workplace and back. The service rep kept me informed about the progress of my repair and was clear about the final cost.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Great experience and sales person!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

I can't say "thank you" enough for making the normally painful process of buying a car a pleasure for once. Beginning to end the whole team at Boucher was just fantastic. It began with honest internet sales pricing that didn't include numerous incentives that the average buyer will not qualify for, and it ended with a efficient, professional stop in the finance office with no game playing or up-selling. And more than anything I want to recognize PJ and Noel for going above and beyond to help put my wife in the vehicle that best met her needs and our budget. I'll be glad to refer my friends and family here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2017
 

This has hands down been my best car buying experience ( and I have been involved in buying 6 cars before this one!). No pressure, no gimmick and absolutely no drama. Oneida, my salesperson made sure that she had all my paperwork and car ready to leave the lot from before. The finance manager was very professional and no up-sell whatsoever. Overall I am very satisfied with the whole experience, and will absolutely recommend people to check this place for real when it comes to buying your next car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 

Absolutely the best dealership very satisfied cutomer, thanks again Dale kluck Love my Hyundai Tucson!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

I have been online shopping for a vehicle for less than a week. After browsing around for a few sites. I kept getting bombarded with calls and emailed from the same companies. Not Boucher Hyundai, just one call asking if I had any questions. Very laid back atmosphere. I was given a straightforward answer to all of my questions. No pressure to buy. Quick and easy process. Oneida is such an easy going and laid back person to work with!! I would definitely recommend to my friends and family. I look forward to coming back in the future. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

I had nothing but a positive experience with Boucher Hyundai. Recently bought a pre-owned vehicle from them and was incredibly impressed with how helpful and friendly everyone was there. I would absolute buy from them again in the future, and I highly recommend them to anyone in the area.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2017
 

Had an excellent experience here. PJ and Dave were great to work with. Highly recommend Boucher Hyundai and I will return for the purchase of my next vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

Dan Doble great customer service. He went above and beyond what I expected. Will go back for service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

We just bought a new Hyundai Santa Fe from Boucher Hyundai. Our salesman Brad, while new, was great to deal with. He was honest about everything we asked him and really was an advocate on our side. The first time we visited, we were still deciding on which vehicle we wanted, comparing it to another brand, but obviously finally decided on the Santa Fe. Nick, the sales manager, came in to meet us within about 10 minutes of sitting down to talk with Brad. While he is/was new, I still am not a fan of someone coming in so soon. But soon after, we took a test drive and got a few prices and headed home. When we went in to buy, we had done A LOT of research before going in, so we knew the car we wanted and roughly what we wanted to pay. The more information you have and the more comfortable you will feel, and that's how we were. Negotiations were pretty much the same as any new car negotiations. As I said before, there are plenty of places online to get values and give you a ball park of what you should be paying. The first offer on the trade in value was a bit offensive and we almost walked out. I wish all car dealers would just be up front about those things. But I suppose it's all part of the game....that we all hate to play. The day we signed for the car, Brad was great getting the plates off of the old car and over to the new vehicle. After we had signed everything, he took us over to the 'used car' area to look at the car inside, under the lights. There was some glue of some sort left over that the detailers somehow missed where there must have been some stickers or something, so Brad walked back over to the main building and came back with some sort of remover so that we could clean that up before we left for home. I'd say the only downfall was that the "bill of sale" that was created for us so that we could get a check from our credit union to purchase the car, was incorrect. They had calculated the sales tax incorrectly, which meant we had to fork out another $250+ to make sure the sales tax was covered. I guess the guy guessed on the tax amount (we are from Illinois), instead of making sure it was correct. Good thing my wife had her check book, or we would have had to come back another day, because they wouldn't take credit cards to cover it (Cash or Debit). That was definitely irritating. Overall, we're definitely happy with our car! Definitely not a bad place to shop, but make sure you do your homework on costs and trade in value before you make a deal. And look for Brad. While he works there and is a Hyundai sales person, he's not a car salesman. And you'll enjoy that. At least we did.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

My relative purchased a huandai Genesis at this dealer. He said that so far, this car has had the best ride he's ever ride in. He says this will be his LAST car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

I was driving a 17 year old car with 212,000 miles on it and in desperate need of a new vehicle. After a month long endeavor to lease a new car and visiting numerous other car manufacturers' dealerships, I found dealing with Dan Clickeman at Boucher Hyundai - Waukesha to be nothing but professional and productive. During the few weeks leading up to my new car lease at Boucher, Dan was attentive to my car leasing needs and always followed up with me in a timely manner; honestly, this could not be said for other salespersons from other dealerships I'd visited. During the actual car leasing process, the Finance Manager, Sam Lawson, was nothing but personable, professional, and extremely helpful in assisting me obtain the lease for my new Elantra. Both Dan and Sam are assets to Boucher Hyundai, and both made my first car leasing experience go very smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership for their attentiveness and professionalism, and do wish I'd not wasted time getting stressed out over dealing with other car dealerships who didn't come close to the attentiveness and genuine interest in getting me a new vehicle. I'm very pleased with my entire experience at Boucher Hyundai - Waukesha.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2017
 

I was driving a 17 year old car with 212,000 miles on it and in desperate need of a new vehicle. After a month long endeavor to lease a new car and visiting numerous other car manufacturers' dealerships, I found dealing with Dan Clickeman at Boucher Hyundai - Waukesha to be nothing but professional and productive. During the few weeks leading up to my new car lease at Boucher, Dan was attentive to my car leasing needs and always followed up with me in a timely manner; honestly, this could not be said for other salespersons from other dealerships I'd visited. During the actual car leasing process, the Finance Manager, Sam Lawson, was nothing but personable, professional, and extremely helpful in assisting me obtain the lease for my new Elantra. Both Dan and Sam are assets to Boucher Hyundai, and both made my first car leasing experience go very smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership for their attentiveness and professionalism, and do wish I'd not wasted time getting stressed out over dealing with other car dealerships who didn't come close to the attentiveness and genuine interest in getting me a new vehicle. I'm very pleased with my entire experience at Boucher Hyundai - Waukesha.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2017
 

We just bought a new Hyundai Santa Fe from Boucher Hyundai. Our salesman Brad, while new, was great to deal with. He was honest about everything we asked him and really was an advocate on our side. The first time we visited, we were still deciding on which vehicle we wanted, comparing it to another brand, but obviously finally decided on the Santa Fe. Nick, the sales manager, came in to meet us within about 10 minutes of sitting down to talk with Brad. While he is/was new, I still am not a fan of someone coming in so soon. But soon after, we took a test drive and got a few prices and headed home. When we went in to buy, we had done A LOT of research before going in, so we knew the car we wanted and roughly what we wanted to pay. The more information you have and the more comfortable you will feel, and that's how we were. Negotiations were pretty much the same as any new car negotiations. As I said before, there are plenty of places online to get values and give you a ball park of what you should be paying. The first offer on the trade in value was a bit offensive and we almost walked out. I wish all car dealers would just be up front about those things. But I suppose it's all part of the game....that we all hate to play. The day we signed for the car, Brad was great getting the plates off of the old car and over to the new vehicle. After we had signed everything, he took us over to the 'used car' area to look at the car inside, under the lights. There was some glue of some sort left over that the detailers somehow missed where there must have been some stickers or something, so Brad walked back over to the main building and came back with some sort of remover so that we could clean that up before we left for home. I'd say the only downfall was that the "bill of sale" that was created for us so that we could get a check from our credit union to purchase the car, was incorrect. They had calculated the sales tax incorrectly, which meant we had to fork out another $250+ to make sure the sales tax was covered. I guess the guy guessed on the tax amount (we are from Illinois), instead of making sure it was correct. Good thing my wife had her check book, or we would have had to come back another day, because they wouldn't take credit cards to cover it (Cash or Debit). That was definitely irritating. Overall, we're definitely happy with our car! Definitely not a bad place to shop, but make sure you do your homework on costs and trade in value before you make a deal. And look for Brad. While he works there and is a Hyundai sales person, he's not a car salesman. And you'll enjoy that. At least we did.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2017
 

Boucher Hyundai did a great job introducing me to my new Sante Fe Sport Turbo. Kevin Hart made sure I understood what I needed to know and has followed up several times since. It's good to know they are there if I need!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2017
 

Nice staff and friendly sales reps, they aren't pushy at all. I've gone here for two of my Hyundai vehicles over 4 years now and I am still a happy customer.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

My husband and I had a great experience working with Johnny and Hannah. We were able to get the car we wanted at our price point. Johnny and Hannah were very professional and friendly, making the car-buying process a smooth one!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Recently bought a truck from Gordie Boucher Kia in Milwaukee. I live in Madison. I worked with Jerome who is very professional and helpful and has a very laid back approach. I’m used to the pushy think they know it all salesmen in Madison. It was worth the trip. John?? Helped me considerably in the financial aspect. Thank you again John (hope this is your name). And after a confusion Hannah charmed my wife and I by making it right. You’re in good hands with Jerome, ??John??, & Hannah. Take my route, you won’t be disappointed!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2017
 

My husband and I had a great experience working with Johnny and Hannah. We were able to get the car we wanted at our price point. Johnny and Hannah were very professional and friendly, making the car-buying process a smooth one!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 

Tim, Matt, and their staff have always gone above and beyond to help me. I would recommend their service department to anyone!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2017
 

I recently purchased a KIA Forte from Boucher KIA of Milwaukee and was thoroughly satisfied with the experience. Donna, the sales person, was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and gracious in support of my purchase, to the extent of driving to my home with me to show my ill spouse the vehicle, and then again for us to get the purchased vehicle to my residence.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

Had a great experience with Marvin at Boucher Kia in Milwaukee. He was able to get us the car we wanted for the price we needed it to be. Buying a car is NOT one of our favorite things to do, but, Marvin (and the entire team at Boucher Kia) did a tremendous job making it work for us.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

Had a great experience working with Amanda, Donna and Hannah. Donna worked hard to stay within the budgeted money we had to purchase a car. After a little back and forth we ended up staying within our budgeted amount and we drove out with a Subaru Outback. One of our kids was so excited that now there is another car for him drive now. Great service and knowledgeable staff is what you get from Boucher Kia of Milwaukee.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

We had a great experience at Frank Boucher Kia from start to finish. Tim Nyquist and the rest of the team really went above and beyond in great customer service. We highly recommend buying your next vehicle from here!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 

We had an excellent all-around experience in purchasing a new vehicle here. Suzanne was very professional and informative as the internet salesperson. Scott was extremely knowledgeable and accommodating when we arrived at the dealership. Keri was very personable while assisting us in completing the specifics of our sale in the finance department. We were very impressed overall.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Adam was wonderful to work with, and was one if the reasons we did business at Boucher. Open, honest, not pushy, he listened, he was patient and knowledgeable. An all around great guy. Happy with the price, service and quality.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2017
 

The dealership was clean ,modern with a friendly atmosphere and courteous people . All the questions i asked were answered.I was advised of how the vehicle was and when it was available for me to test drive and then I had a conversation between the people at the dealership and we talked about options on this particular vehicle.The vehicle was financed at the dealer which I liked.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

Adam Martinez from Boucher Kia of Racine did a phenomenal job taking care of me during my new truck buying experience. He helped me locate the truck I was looking for and went the extra mile to ensure I was very satisfied. Staff at Boucher Kia of Racine were all around professional and knowledgeable.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2017
 

Worked with Sarah Turner and she gets an A+! Go see Sarah for your next car! We love ours!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

Lee helped me purchase my 2015 Kia Sorento, he was fantastic.He went above and beyond in answering all my questions and making my purchase possible. This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Frank Boucher's dealerships and they are great to work with. I will highly recommend Lee to anyone who is looking for a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

Another great experience with the knowledgeable staff at Boucher Kia! Arnie worked his magic to get us a fantastic price on our new car. Thank you for all your help, we'll be back in about a year when my husband's lease is up 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

Lee was very helpful and eager to make sure I was nothing but satisfied. He was very honest and helpful and I sincerely appreciated working with hi. Chad was also very friendly and helpful with the dreadful paperwork process. I obviously understand that this process is a lengthy one but it was very enjoyable.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2017
 

Good service, free snacks and wi-fi

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2017
 

I'm very happy with my new MKC that I purchased from Greg Miller at Gordie Boucher. Greg was able to better the price that was listed on TrueCar and he took the necessary time to review the finer points of the vehicle. It was a pleasant experience dealing with Greg.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

Excellent sales staff, super service department, easy to work with. Would not hesitate to buy again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2017
 

Nick Loth was great from start to finish.....J.R. was good. I was well pleased with my experience here. If you looking for a car go see My new car salesperson Nick Loth tell them Prentise/Oprah sent you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 

I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle from Gordie Boucher Lincoln. Max DeMicco was able to show us exactly what we were looking for. He answered all of our questions, gave us time to review our options and come to our decision without pressuring us. Even after purchasing our vehicle, Max has gone above and beyond to make sure that we are happy with our new vehicle. I would highly recommend Max and the Gordie Boucher dealership as everyone that we encountered was welcoming, kind and the service we received was top notch.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2017
 

Come see Max DeMicco he's a great sales person and got the job done quickly but professionally.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2017
 

This is the sixth car I've purchased from Greg Miller and he is the only guy I'd buy a car from. I trust Greg to give me a good deal and Boucher has always come through

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2017
 

I spent 39 years in sales and have never found a salesman like Adam. He did not pressure me into buying a car and he knew the car from the front to the back. I told him that he could use my name as reference. 11/27/17 I have always wanted a Continental but felt i could not afford it. Adam found the way that I could. I feel I will always buy my cars from him. This is my second one.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 

Adam Schwarzmeier was very helpful, and the process was smooth. Their prices were reasonable and I'm overall quite pleased. Thanks all!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

My husband and I enjoyed our experience at Frank Boucher. Working with Arnold was refreshing, his honesty and friendly attitude made the purchase of our Mazda stress free.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2017
 

The dealership was clean ,modern with a friendly atmosphere and courteous people . All the questions i asked were answered.I was advised of how the vehicle was and when it was available for me to test drive and then I had a conversation between the people at the dealership and we talked about options on this particular vehicle.The vehicle was financed at the dealer which I liked.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

Excellent experience! No pressure or sales games. Simple, fair and easy purchase. Worked with Tim Nyquist...highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2017
 

Excellent service. Very nice waiting room with free "good" coffee, free water & drinks, fruit & fresh cookies. They even have a children's play room. If you need to get your car serviced, you'll enjoy the wait.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2017
 

Scott Westbrook did a fantastic job for me! He has a great sense of humor and makes you feel comfortable with the whole car buying process! I love my new Mazda CX3! Thanks Scott, it was a pleasure working with you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2017
 

Sarah is great!! We worked with her for a new (used) car and she did an excellent job and we are happy with our purchase. Go see Sarah Turner for your next car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

Lisa and Scott were very helpful in arranging us to see two Mazda Miatas after driving from Michigan. I appreciated their quality customer service and support for our needs while shopping the two cars. Financing the vehicle I purchased was quick and easy. I am in love in my 2016 Miata Grand Touring. It is sweet!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

Lee was very helpful and eager to make sure I was nothing but satisfied. He was very honest and helpful and I sincerely appreciated working with hi. Chad was also very friendly and helpful with the dreadful paperwork process. I obviously understand that this process is a lengthy one but it was very enjoyable.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

Jeff and Suzanne were fantastic! I sent Suzanne an email of exactly what I was looking for and within minutes she had several options that were all within my budget. The follow up was outstanding and I truly appreciated the strong communication skills from the both of them. They were precise, prompt and never waisted my time. I am so excited to be driving around my new 2017 Mazda CX-5 Touring model and couldn’t be more appreciative of the service I was provided. If I could give 6 stars out of the 5 I would. Thank you, thank you, thank you for making my first car buying experience a great one.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 

Just bought the wife a car and the total experience was great. I have bought a lot of cars in my life and always hated the whole process. It was actually a relaxed no pressure atmosphere even though we did haggle the price a bit. It was how you would like it to be. Our salesman Ryan was great along with the everyone else there. I would buy from again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2017
 

Dave made the whole process as stress free as possible. Still hate the paperwork process, but I left feeling like I was treated fairly and got the deal I wanted.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2017
 

Dale Karolczak and the Gordie Boucher team made the purchase of a new F350 fast and Easy. Daves lightening fast response to my inquiry resulted in an immediate sale. Very professional, very efficient, along with good inventory to choose from made the buying decision easy. Thank you!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2017
 

We basically bought a Explorer online .When we went to pick up vehicle and finalize the deal everything was exactly as promised.No pressure to add on warranties was also a pleasant surprise.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2016
 

I want to start by saying i bought a vehicle from Mad City Sales in Madison. Like most people who do are very unhappy shortly after i decided to trade my truck for another one and went to about 15 dealerships before i ended up calling Gordie Boucher in Janesville. That was the best decision i made. I called Joe Warren at Gordie Boucher and told him what i was looking for and what payment i wanted. He called me back shortly later and said he can get me the deal i wanted. When i got there he had the truck at the front door washed and ready to go. Had everything ready all i really had to do was test drive the truck and see if it was really what i wanted. He also got me by far the best price on my trade. Joe Warren at Gordie made it absolutely effortless on my part. The truck is perfect the price and payment was perfect and the experience was to. Joe was a personable salesman nothing like what you get at most car lots. Ill recommend Gordie to anyone who wants a new car without all the hassle that you get at most places.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2016
 

Wonderful experience again! Will keep going back for all our vehicle needs! Thanks Dave B.!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2016
 

If you want to feel 100% comfortable and enjoy all the smiling, helpful faces I recommend Gordie Boucher! The process was easy and enjoyable! I want to give a big should out to Laura Charlottle for all the help and also a big thanks to the staff!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2016
 

Found car I liked and they gave me what I wanted for my trade. Great upgrade and I'm very happy with my purchase. Took longer than I wanted to wait for the financing to come through but worth it.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2015
 

Dave Johnson recently helped me select my new vehicle. I started off looking at the use cars but after listening closely to my needs Dave suggested we look at a new Ford Transit Connect. The vehicle meets and exceeds all of my needs and best yet Dave was able to get me a terrific deal! The financing department was great to deal with and only took about 20 minutes, I had filled out my credit app online previous. I have dealt with the service department for several years, Rob Dahlby is the service manager, and already love the service they give. Overall this purchase was a great experience, with knowledgeable people, great product and best yet, quick and painless.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2015
 

I bought a 2002 Chevy Express van from Gordie Boucher. Not only was the sales staff easy to work with, I walked out of there with the feeling that the entire purchase was the right move for me. In addition, the day after I picked up the van, it developed a rattle somewhere in the drive train. I went in the next day, a Monday, without an appointment, and they had the problem resolved within 45 minutes and I was on my way. This is the 6th vehicle I or my family have purchased fro Gordie, and we will be back. Thank you very much for the buying experience.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2017
 

My experience with the Service Department today was fantastic. The car I was taking to Boucher died on the way to the shop. They arranged for a tow truck and gave me a ride to my ride home. Communication regarding the car once they had it was prompt and accurate. Great service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2017
 

I love my new car! It's so luxurious; with heated seats, a huge moonroof and Bluetooth capability. Alex explained the whole process to me and was great in answering my questions! I have exactly what I wanted and more.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 

Lenny DiBrito and Ron Huber were extremely helpful with my car buying experience and was very knowledgeable. Highly recommend as a dealer

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Matt and Julie Rectenwald did a great job of finding me what I really wanted and Wolfgang did a great job with getting me a great price! I had 1 vehicle set in my mind, but I'm glad they gave me a few options because I am absolutely in love with what I got (which was not what I originally thought)! Thanks again all!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

Been a loyal customer of Boucher Nissan for close to 15 years now. Our lease was coming to an end and received an early incentive to come in, so on Black Friday got a fantastic sign and drive deal on a new 2017 Sentra. The ENTIRE team from customer service, to sales, lease/financing and management were amazing. I would highly recommend going to Boucher Nissan in Greenfield for all your Nissan needs, including any service on your vehicle as I have been brining our cars there for the past 15 years as well.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 

I couldn't be more happy with my experience at Gordie Boucher Greenfield when I purchased my 2017 Nissan Rogue. After dealing with other dealerships who wasted my time and didn't work to find the vehicle I wanted, I was happy to work with Jose and his manager Tom. They worked with me to provide an up-front price on a vehicle with all the options I wanted with pricing lower than their website prices and substantially lower than any competitors. I highly recommend these individuals and this location as you search for any new or used vehicle. They provided quality customer service and an unmatched inventory to choose from.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 

Our salesman Asad was great. He understood what we were looking for, found us the perfect car and gave us a fantastic deal. The finance officer Zach was terrific too. Found us the best finance rate. We couldn't be happier. Will recommed Gordie Boucher Nissan to friends and family. We will be back when the time comes. Excellent staff all around.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

My dad and I recently purchased a 2017.5 Nissan Rogue at this location and with the help of Asad we got an amazing deal! From the beginning, Asad stayed with us to secure the car we wanted. We also didn't have to argue back and forth for a deal, he presented us with the lowest possible deal and we couldn't be happier! This salesperson was incredibly helpful and fast-working (and funny, if I may add). We have talked with other salespeople from other dealerships and Asad has to be the best one so far! Zoran from the financial department is another awesome team member from this Nissan dealership we met. He broke down all the paperwork so that it was clear and concise. He also carefully explained to us how Nissans vehicle protection plan works and how beneficial it is while also giving us a deal on it. All in all, Boucher Nissan has been an pleasant experience in which we are worry free because we know we were in good hands. I highly recommend anyone considering purchasing a car to visit this location!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

Leased a new car after attempting to go through a different Nissan dealership. They offered me a rate $100 less than the other competitor and a nicer model. My sales manager Joel, was so great to work with and truly made you feel special. He explained everything to me and even went above and beyond my expectations.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2017
 

Kip in sales was great & answered all my questions.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2017
 

from start to end it was a pleasant experience. Asad made the process as easy and comfortable as possibile. i was expecting to leave with a head ache instead i left feeling like I mattered as a consumer. Thanks to Asad and the entire team

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

Joel Rittberg is super helpful. He helped my parents last year! We love the free car washes!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

I recently purchased my new Tiguan from Boucher Volkswagen. I had called Jamal Jackson and told him what I wanted. I had leased two cars previously from this dealership. When I arrived Jamal showed me all my options and let me see all the cars before taking me to the one he thought I would like best. It was perfect! Working out the details was a breeze. It is the best dealership I have ever dealt with. I will always go back, as well as recommending them to my friends. Jamal is the best!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

Great experience! They got me a great deal on a great car. Customer service was wonderful and extremely helpful. I bought the car with no hassle and they were very transparent with everything! I will be buying my next car from Boucher Volkswagen!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

Jamal Jackson was great! I walked in not knowing what I wanted and he was patient, kind and NOT pushy. Being a first time leaser, I didn't know anything about the program; he walked me through things and was completely transparent about what could possibly bring up charges as did the finance individual. As closing time came, I still wasn't rushed out the door as they got me ready to drive off in my 1st ever new vehicle! I received a call the next day checking to see if I had questions about the car and how things were- customer service at it's finest for sure!!!! Thanks for a fantastic experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Jason and the whole service department or awesome thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2017
 

The dealer we met was helpful and knowledgeable and not pushy.We were looking at the Atlas wife didn't appreciate the long good for forward visibility. So we didn't make a commitment but unlike some other dealerships they were still very nice.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2017
 

Friendly service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2017
 

Justin is wonderful to work with! My husband and I have bought multiple vehicles from Justin over the last several years and we continue to have a great experience with him each time!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2017
 

Although I did not end up purchasing a vehicle I thought the guys did a great job here. I felt comfortable and welcomed, no rushing or pushing.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

Great experience although a long wait due to be the last day of the month. Got a cc r line

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

5th vehicle from them !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

Kristy and her service team treat me wonderful

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2017
 

Great experience from start to finish. Called Randy Ludlum on Monday and told him what we were looking for. Drove off Friday with two new Trucks on Friday. The whole staff was courteous and very knowledgeable. We are also very happy with the pricing of the new trucks as well as the value we received on our trade in.... Brian... House of Carpets Beloit.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

Great service, price and time of service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

I had another good experience at Frank Boucher in Janesville. Purchased my second vehicle from Leonard Clifford. He's very knowledgeable about all aspects of the vehicle. Always follows up after the sale to make sure everything is going o.k. and if their are any additional questions or needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

Bought a truck. Got a decent deal. Spent a few hrs. dealing , but was pretty satisfied in the end. Service dept. seems friendly and workable. There seems to be professional friendship after the sale.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

Wouldn't take my Jeep anyplace else to be serviced.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2017
 

Great staff!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2017
 

What a fantastic dealership!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

Maintenance for my KIA, so far so good!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Will was helpful with our claim couldn't be more satisfied

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

My wife and I have purchased several cars from Scott Westbrook and could not be happier. We appreciate his honesty and never feel like he is just trying to get a sale. Highly recommended!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2017
 

Service department is awesome

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2017
 

Recently found a used VW GTI at Boucher. I live in Michigan and dealt primarily with their online sales manager. I got a good vibe from her and decided to take the trip to Wisconsin. When I got there, I was treated very well and the car was everything that it was portrayed to be. Awesome. Finance dept was also very cordial. Overall, very pleased with Boucher and would let people know that if they find something online at their lots. It’s going to be exactly as it’s portrayed to. Thanks again

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2017
 

The dealership was clean ,modern with a friendly atmosphere and courteous people . All the questions i asked were answered.I was advised of how the vehicle was and when it was available for me to test drive and then I had a conversation between the people at the dealership and we talked about options on this particular vehicle.The vehicle was financed at the dealer which I liked.

Read more at Cars