Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Friendly service staff and great service provided!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Everything from the initial greet to the final delivery was to expectations. I am very pleased with my 2019 Yukon XL Denali and excited to learn the crew more at Boucher for service and future purchases. Coming from a Range Rover, my expectations are high for interaction, professionalism and overall experience and the crew at Boucher did not disappoint at all. Jacob and Ken were absolutely fantastic. Cory was also very impressive on the finance arm. I fully believe I have built a foundation for future car purchases and I look forward to meeting more talent at the dealership. Thank you again for making a very picky consumer, very pleased and satisfied with my choice. I will be back and I will spread the word!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

They worked hard for our business. They got back to us quickly with our questions and were patient as we made our decision. The process was smooth and we didn't feel pressured at all.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019
 

My service ended up costing $100 less than originally quoted, which was a pleasant surprise. Great staff at Boucher Buck GMC!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019
 

All the staff at the dealership very helpful and friendly working through the process of choosing options through delivery.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2019
 

My new car purchase with Nick Majeske was awesome! He is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He helped me through the process with no pressure and answered all my questions. Made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Everyone at the dealership is fantastic and went out of their way to make me feel at home. I would definitely recommend family and friends to Boucher for their vehicle needs! Update, 03/14/19, My Service Writer Jim Piscitello took great care of me! Got me in and out fast, and fixed my truck better than I could've hoped for when I got a flat. Thanks for having great staff all around!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 

Had a tricky electrical problem that took longer than expected to diagnose. I was given a loaner truck to take home overnight and return when the issue with my truck was resolved. Everyone I worked with was great. Very nice people and happy to do business with Boucher GMC.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 

Staff was wonderful as usual. Jason took the time to explain what was being done which I really appreciated. Love the car wash ...icing on the cake

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2019
 

Everyone was polite and professional.

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

Guys in here are great, always treat you with respect and are willing to help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Great. Devon was exceptional. And Ryan also. He went out of his way to assist me. I am hearing impaired. Devon also assisted me in similar circumstances. The whole crew was fantastic. Hope to continue to work with them again. Keith Maxwell sincerely

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

I would like to thank Jim Kemp and Joe Hacker for the excellent customer service provided to me during the transition into my new 2019 ATS I have been doing business with Jim Kemp for many many years and would recommend him to anyone that is in the market for a new vehicle. Jim and Joe where very knowledgeable, patient and attentive to my every need. Their service is ranked above the rest.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

Great personable customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2019
 

Excellent customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 

Excellent prompt, efficient service; well done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

This dealership is awesome and Keith Zylka is phenomenal!

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2019
 

We ended up getting the new equinox and we love it. Pat McInerney was very easy to work with and made our buying process very easy.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2019
 

Alex was fantastic from the start of the deal to the closing. I have never felt so comfortable buying a new vehicle. I told him my budget and complicated situation and he made everything work out for me and my family. I can’t thank you enough Alex.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2019
 

Julia went above and beyond to help us find a new car when we wanted to trade in our used truck. It had been giving us grief and we were ready to be headache free. She reviewed our options for buying used vs new, which we definitely appreciated. In the end, she helped us decide that leasing would be our best option, especially financially. She jumped through every hoop and helped us tease out our needs from our wants. Dan, the sales manager, worked through the curveballs that were thrown his way. Between Dan and Julia, we were able to walk away leasing a new Chevy Equinox. We could not be happier. Additionally, a shootout to Justin in the service department. He has been extremely helpful through the repeated servicing for our truck before we traded it in. In all honesty, Justin as been a huge part of why we decided to stay with Boucher.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2019
 

I was buying a used car and was not sure of what I wanted. Alex took the time to listen to my needs. He gave me several options. There was no pressure. So thankful that we were able to work with Alex.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2019
 

Jo ann was awesome she helped me find a used vehicle that was both reliable and within my budget. She was relentless in her search for the right vehicle. I am completely satisfied with the service and honesty that was provided. For my first time buying off a lot she made it easy and painless for me. She worked her butt off so thank you again Joanne and Boucher dealer

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019
 

2nd time I've bought from Boucher.my recent purchase 2/19/19 was outstanding. My sales person (Josh) treated me with respect, very attentive, worked hard to get me a fair deal.will be back when needing another vehicle, would want To work with Josh again

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2019
 

It was a pleasure working with JoAnn Blake, she was knowledgeable about the brand and was determined to meet my expectations. Most importantly, JoAnn listened to me, she focused on my'needs' and touched on my 'wants' without being obnoxious in trying to up-sell, which was important to me. My experience with JoAnn and this Boucher team was great! I left the dealership with two new cars! Thank you, JoAnn, for a fabulous customer experience - you can say...COMPLETELY SATISFIED!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2019
 

Matt Bucio went above and beyond helping my find a a new used truck in my budget. Treated me very well and was able to get a square into a circle to me get properly financed and on the road in my new truck. Thank you again!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2019
 

Matt, along with the finance team at Boucher Chevrolet, was awesome! I didn’t feel pressured at all - if anything I felt supported. They went out of their way to help me. Would definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2019
 

Bob at Boucher Chevrolet was a God send for our used car purchase. Our daughter who lives in Texas purchased a used vehicle from Boucher. Bob was very helpful with providing all the information needed to make a purchase from a distance. When we arrived to pick up the car, everything was as communicated. The car exceeded our daughter's expectations. Even the payment process was a pleasant experience, and we feel that we got a great deal. Would definitely look to Boucher for our next car purchase.

Read at Cars

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

11/1/18 Update: I took my Altima in for the 10,000 mile maintenance. The whole process took less than one hour. The service rep was very professional. The wifi in the customer lounge was fast and I was able to get work done during my wait. Like it!I purchased my second Nissan from Lenny DiBrito, an Altima, trading in two cars in the process. Lenny and Boucher were excellent to deal with and came up with a package I found very reasonable. Even though I was familiar with the Nissan features, Lenny took the time to go over the entire car explaining the Altima and pointing out features I did not have on the Rogue I traded in. Once again, Boucher gets an A+ from me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

Lennie Holtz was a great salesman. I got the ride I wanted at a great price

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

Fast service and extremely personable employee that greeted me and sent me on my way!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

Fast and frienndly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

Vinnie was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking at. He and the others at the dealership were very accommodating in helping us find a vehicle that day (we're from two hours away and only had a few hours in town that night to look for a vehicle). After a couple "less than good" dealership experiences locally in the past couple of weeks, we're very pleased with the level of service from Vinnie and Boucher.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

We had the pleasure of working with Joe at the Franklin Volkswagen dealership where we purchased our new Atlas. Joe was a true professional. I would highly recommend Joe and this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019
 

If you are looking for a car, I recommend Sam Wiroll as your sales person. He did a great job maintaining transparency throughout my purchase, and was readily available via phone or text to answer my questions. He very much understood what I was looking for in a new vehicle, and was respectful of my budget while still being able to check all of my "wants" off, too. Troy from the Finance Department also did a great job of communicating with me the value of my old vehicle, and coming to a reasonable agreement on pricing. Overall, excellent dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

Looking for a new car by myself and with help of my son for the first time since my husband passed was a bit scary for me but Sam made things easier with his friendly and knowledgeable personality. He wasn't pushy and went out of his way when he found the car I was looking for on the lot the next morning and called me right away. I had specific things I was looking for and Sam luckily found it for me. Of course the main event is to make sure I like the car so I buy it. The only time I felt rushed was with the signing of the paperwork because it was the end of the month and goals had to be met. Many people were picking up cars that night and I needed to be one of them but follow up by both Sam and Stephen helped to ease that anxiety. I love the new car and am looking forward to my family helping me to get all of the things set up in GPS and my music. See you at the first car wash. Tenny

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019
 

I come here all the time. It's pretty great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

Great service and the staff is very friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

Before visiting here, I was at horrible dealership that didn't even have the car I scheduled to drive for me when I showed up at their opening time and decided to throw worse cars at me after I gave them a chance. So, I decided to head over to Boucher VW of Franklin as my coworker is always praising her Passat, going on about how amazing and reliable they are. I gave it a shot and arrived here, as soon as I walked in I was greeted with a smile and a hello from Sam Wiroll. I had originally set up a test drive with a different seller, but he was actually at a different location, as I had arrived early. Sam immediately began to help me and figure out what my original test drive consisted of and from there took care of me like I was a part of the VW family already! At no point did he try to shove anything my way or make me pay for what I didn't want. From start to finish he was happy and eager to get me into my first new car and I was so happy to find out that the better option offered to me was going to be mine! I am now a happy owner of an amazing car and would recommend this Boucher to anyone in need of a beautiful, reliable, and efficient vehicle, as well as a great car buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2019
 

Very nice salesman and staff. Bought a SUV yesterday and they were pretty fast, the whole process. The only thing I didn't like is the salesman has to ride with you when you test drive a vehicle, to me that makes me very uncomfortable especially when you are making a substantially purchasing and you would like to talk it over with your wife while driving and there is a salesman in the back, makes it hard to do. Even though he was a nice young man. Think about how that makes the customer feel.

Read at Google