Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Boucher Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

3243 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
3006
4 star
237
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Had a Gr8 experience. Extremely knowledgeable about vehicles being sold and helpful to my requests. Definitely will be a return customer. Thank you so much.
KEITHY
2020-04-02
I'm so excited for my new car i appreciate you for your help Lenny Dibrito you a great person thank you so much ok
sekou.traore1058
2020-04-01
Although I had not bought my vehicle from here, you fulfill all the service needs. Honest, fair and friendly. Would not go anywhere else. As always, thank you.
SHERIBASTA7
2020-04-01
I’m so excited for my new car i appreciate you for your help Lenny Dibrito you a great person thank you so much ok
sekou.traore1058
2020-04-01
Picked up and dropped of the car at my house for no charge. Good communication and looks like high quality work. Flagged a few things during the inspection and asked if I wanted them addressed.
SNORULZ
2020-04-01
Kayce was great to work with, she was professional and polite throughout the whole experience, she also gave me updates which was great. The visit was a great experience thank you
HEATHSABINE
2020-04-01
Lee McGee is very personable and very knowledgeable in his professional expertise as a car salesman. I have been a customer for many years Thanks
GEMINI5455
2020-04-01
Although I had not bought my vehicle from here, you fulfill all the service needs. Honest, fair and friendly. Would not go anywhere else. As always, thank you.
SHERIBASTA7
2020-04-01
The experience was fast and informational. All my questions about my lease and care were answered. The only problem I had was with Nisson Financial. I could not get anyone to cancel my previous lease payment. I had to pay my bank $31.00 to stop payment.
DONNAWIX3
2020-03-31
I really enjoyed how the majority of things were able to be taken care of over the phone it saved a lot of time and anxiety.
SADLOV4656
2020-03-31