How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Boucher Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

1879 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
1744
4 star
135
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
They took full responsibility for an oil leak after an oil change. Got me in and out quickly with no appointment. Perfect perfect perfect perfect
DARLENEBLATTNER
2019-10-15
We visited this dealership after we visited several other in IL specifically one in Gurnee. We were so pleasantly surprised with people here in Racine and how much they wanted to help us because our experience in Gurnee was horrible. We worked with Ashley Mahon and she was great. Also they were able to find us the best financing as well. These people love what they do and you feel it too.
RSK
2019-10-15
We felt Our salesman Sam Wiroll went above & beyond what was required of him to make our first experience at this dealership a great one.
Dar
2019-10-15
Mike Garrett was so helpful and had amazing service. My wife and I will continue to get our vehicles from Mike because of how easy the process was and the great deal that he was able to get us! We love our new SUV and has been the easiest buying process we ever had. Keep it up Mike and I would recommend anyone in the market to see him and you will be happy with the decision.
PJ C.
2019-10-15
5 Stars says it all. Professional, informative, and friendly staff throughout the entire process. Contact Greg Miller, he will take care of you and get you on your way. Treat yourself to a great day and see Gordie Boucher Lincoln today!
Blayne Seidl
2019-10-15
My fiancée and I just leased a new MKC from Gordie Boucher and they made the experience so great! Leasing or buying is always a daunting task in my opinion but they made it so simple and easy. Rob was my sales associate and he was amazing, he made us feel comfortable and was never pushy like some dealerships can be. We even got to choose a free gift and all of the options were super nice, ended up choosing a really nice grill. Overall an amazing experience and I would highly recommend them!
Kadi Foglepole
2019-10-15
Everyone was helpful,courteous and knowledgeable. Patient with my questions and concerns. Great shuttle service when I needed it. They contacted my community ‘s fleet service to make sure all was done correctly.
pgrzeczka
2019-10-14
John Newman Took the time to ensure all paperwork was ready to go and the vehicle was ready for the trade in. He followed up after the sale to ensure I had complete understanding of the many features and to ensure I had a place to ask any questions. Unlike many other Sales professionals I've dealt with, he actually knew the product... Great Job John..
Joshua Gray
2019-10-14
Coming into any place of business to spend money can be stressful before even having the conversation. I was happy to be greeted by the friendly staff at Boucher. They offered me excellent service before working on my vehicle by driving my car to the service door. Jason (Service Department) is always so lovely to me. He speaks to me with great respect and seems to be truly sincere in communicating with me. Jason located a loaner vehicle as I requested so that I could get back to work. He offered... More
Nichole Johnson
2019-10-14
Not only did Patrick go above and beyond trying to help me find a vehicle that fit my family, he did it for no benefit. Buying a used vehicle with SUCH a deal meant he made about nothing, and he still went out of his way to help. I appreciate that there are humans just willing to help and be kind out there. Patrick is one of him. Second vehicle from him, and I don't think I would ever go see anyone else. :)
Heather Bucholtz
2019-10-14