Hablo Español Vehículo Wisconsin



Haga clic aquí para ver el vídeo
 

Name

Dealership

Location

Position

Email

Phone

  Adrianna Mayen          Gordie Boucher Ford Menomonee Falls      Finance & Insurance Adrianna.Salgado@boucher.com    262.255.9010
  Robert Gonzalez Boucher Kia Milwaukee Sales Manager robert.gonzalez@boucher.com 262-325-9482
  David Linden
Boucher Volkswagen Franklin Sales Consultant David.Linden@boucher.com 414.525.1100
  Gus Martinez
Boucher Volkswagen Franklin Technician      - 414.525.1100
  Alex Martinez
Frank Boucher Imports Racine Sales Consultant Alex.Martinez@boucher.com 262.886.2886
  Ozzie Sanchez Frank Boucher Imports
Racine
Finance Manager
Oswald.Sanchez@boucher.com
262.886.2886
  Silverio Melchor
Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac Racine Sales Consultant Silverio.Melchor@boucher.com
262.886.1010
   Ryan Quininez
Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac
Racine Sales Consultant
Ryan.Quininez@boucher.com 262.886.1010
   Enrique Cruz
Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac
Racine Service Advisor
Enrique.Cruz@boucher.com 262.886.1010
  Alex Fonseca Boucher Chevrolet Waukesha Technician  - 262.549.1000
   Olides Lazcano
Boucher Chevrolet
Waukesha Service Advisor
Olides.Lazcano@boucher.com 262.549.1000
   Juan Reyes
Boucher Buick GMC
Waukesha Technician
Juan Reyes
262.409.2600
  George Ovies Boucher Nissan of Waukesha Waukesha Sales Consultant George.Ovies@boucher.com 262.542.5500
  Ryne Pinto
Boucher Nissan of Waukesha Waukesha Sales Manager Ryne.Pinto@boucher.com 262.542.5500
  Wolfgang Miller Boucher Nissan of Waukesha
Waukesha Finance Manager
Wolfgang.Miller@boucher.com 262.542.5500
  John Chavez
Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha Waukesha Sales Consultant John.Chavez@boucher.com 262.522.1000
  Leo Carrera
Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha
Waukesha
Sales Consultant
Leo.Carrera@boucher.com
262.522.1000
  Chris Vizenor
Gordie Boucher Nissan Greenfield Sales Consultant Chris.Vizenor@boucher.com 414.534.1234
  Pedro Gonzales Gordie Boucher Nissan Greenfield Porter  - 414.534.1234 
  Jose Alamo Ramos
Gordie Boucher Nissan Greenfield Lot Attendant

414.534.1234
   Maria Rivera
Gordie Boucher Nissan
Greenfield Office Maria.Rivera@boucher.com 414.534.1234
  Ana Cobos            Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep VW      Janesville     Sales Consultnat ana.cobos@boucher.com 608.757.6150
  Oneyda Acosta 
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville 
Janesville 
Sales Consultnat
Oneyda.Acosta@boucher.com
608.314.8222
  Isabel Reyes     Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln Mazda Janesville Sales Consultant Isabel.Reyes@boucher.com 608.754.5511
  Eugene Sanchez 
Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln West Bend Sales Consultant Eugene.Sanchez@boucher.com 262.338.3379
  Alex Cordova
Gordie Boucher Lincoln  West Allis Sales Consultant
Alex.Cordova@boucher.com 414.327.6000
 






Janesville     Sales Consultnat
306770|6236
Boucher Auto Group on Facebook
Boucher Auto Group on Twitter
Boucher Auto Group on YouTube
Recently Viewed Vehicles
AdChoices